or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Exterior Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Interior Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Standard Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Standard Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Garden Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Garden Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Superior - Bahtroom Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Superior room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - standar room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - breakfast
Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - standar room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - breakfast Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - superior room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - standar room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - breakfast Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
8.9
Solo travelers (26)
Sort by:
Esther T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 20, 2015
Good!

1. Banana pancake for breakfast was yummy sweet coupled with citrus tea. That's the best morning greeting. 2. Topped up 100,000 IRP at comfort of aircon room 3Nite. 3. Pretty Balcony view of Blue Sky.
7.3
Good home stay. Met amazingly nice travellers here. Thanks
Liam H. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2015
Simple, value for money accommodation in Ubud

Clean, air conditioned room, Freindly staff, location great.
9.7
I am very happy with Nyoman Warta. Very close to the Yoga Barn, staff were very friendly and the room was clean, and value for money. Will return.
Mathias T. Solo travelers Germany, January 5, 2015
Top

Breakfast, Room, Service
9.7
Stephanie T. Solo travelers Canada, January 3, 2015
Hotel room built into temple ruins - amazing!

Room was extremely clean (even the sheets/towels smelled great!) and spacious; free breakfast was incredible; and staff were super friendly and helpful
10
Convenient location, just 5-minute walk off the main strip, tucked away on a quieter street. Hotel grounds are small and gorgeous (built into temple ruins). Staff was so friendly and helpful - they even offered to drive me over an hour out of Ubud to a jewellery place I'd wanted to see! Airport shuttle anytime of day is super convenient, also. For the price per night, you get incredible value at a very unique place. Would definitely recommend. Thank you for a lovely stay!!
Hoi K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 1, 2015
Perfect stay. Feels like home.

the people (Nyoman's family), the breakfast and the very comfortable room and surrounding environment!
10
My stay there was perfect. I stayed at Nyoman Warta Hotel for 8 nights around Christmas time. My boyfriend came visit for a few days. It was actually my second time in Bali. The main purpose for the trip was to practice yoga at Radiantly Alive. My overall stay in Bali was great - largely because of the comfort in Nyoman Warta Hotel and the yoga practice. First of all, the people - Nyoman's family is very friendly and helping. Very welcoming. Every morning began with Agung's warmest greetings and her lovely breakfast. Omelette, fruit platter, banana's pancake - they're all very tasty. I love the fruit platter the most. Second, it's the room - very clean and comfortable. It faces a small garden. It's nice to sit outside the room to read/work. Ubud can get very busy during the day especially in the holiday seasons. But every time I stepped in the 'hotel' area, i felt at home (for real) - even though it's only around 10-15 minutes walk from the Ubud market. h Highly recommended! *also highly recommend Mama's Warung (30 seconds walk from the hotel), the outdoor restaurant at the ARMA museum (20 minutes walk), and the big toy shop on the way to ARMA (very close to ARMA gallery - between ARMA gallery and ARMA museum - I spent an afternoon there making a small toy with the very friendly owner. unfortunately i forgot his name - you need to walk through the gate to get in!. Thank you, Nyoman and your family! :)
Renske V. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 30, 2014
nice home stay

breakfast, quiet location
8.3
staff was very nice and always helpfull. The breakfast (fruit salad or/and bananapancake) is really good. The place is a bit away from the main busy road which makes it more quiet and relaxt. a couple of meters further is Mama's warung, a good place to have a meal.
Siobhan W. Solo travelers Ireland, December 28, 2014
Not that clean

The breakfast was delicious, 10-15 minutes walk from Ubud centre, near yoga barn
7.7
The owners were a great help with trips and prices. The omelette and fruit salad for breakfast was delicious. My room was a disappointment. I think it may have been one of the owners own family room. It was not clean, it needed to be completely dusted and washed. The pain was piling off the walls. I saw other rooms the day I was leaving and they look better. It's about 15 minutes walk to Ubud centre and less than 10 minutes to yoga barn. There is a great jazz cafe/bar up the road
Rachel H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2014
cheap and cheerful

good food good location value for money
8
Stayed only one night the breakfast was great the room okay for the price staff were very helpful and friendly. Bed comfort was okay.
Simon J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
fantastic family run hotel

wonderful staff(family). Excellent breakfasts. Fantastic location.
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay. The family are wonderful and very helpful. In the main town but enough away from Monkey forest road so very quiet. The breakfasts are excellent, fresh fruit beautifully presented, a big choice of rice, noodles, omlette, pancakes, and coffe or tea. Renting a bike is easy and cheap to get out and about, but walking distance to the monkey forest. I highly recommend this hotel!!
Kate U. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2014
Banana pancakes!

hospitality, delicious breakfast, good location
10
This homestay is wonderful! Each morning the woman who works there comes and asks what you want for breakfast, an omelet, banana pancakes, or fruit salad and coffee or tea. Bali coffee is delicious so I recommend it for sure. The staff was very kind, room cleaned daily and good value for the money. The street is nice and quiet but there are restaurants within a minutes walking distance. And more shops just up the road. If I'm ever in Ubud again I would love to stay at this homestay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nyoman Warta Hotel BaliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - ExteriorNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - InteriorNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Standard RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Standard RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GardenNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GardenNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Superior - BahtroomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Superior roomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - standar roomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - breakfastNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - standar roomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - breakfastNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - superior roomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - standar roomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - breakfastNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06