Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan. Sukma no 25 Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Exterior Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Interior Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Standard Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Standard Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Garden Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Garden Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Superior - Bahtroom Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Superior room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
8.6
Solo travelers (13)
Sort by:
William C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2014
the guesthouse experience

friendly owners, good location, delicious breakfast
9.3
Comfy room, big canopied bed, nice landlady, good location, and delicious delicious breakfast. You must try the banana pancakes.
Caroline P. Solo travelers Ireland, June 28, 2014
Excellent stay with a lovely Balinese family

Not too loud, homely, great breakfast
9.7
Excellent. I was staying with Nyoman sister behind the main accomodation. She was lovely and kind. Breakfast was great, especially the banana pancake. Had my own building with comfy double bed. Compound typical of a Balinese home. Would stay again.
Josephine D. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2014
Quaint, simple, comfortable

Quaint, simple, comfortable
9.3
I didn't actually stay at Nyoman Warta. I was given a room in a nearby guesthouse operated by Nyoman's sister and husband. It was very lovely, simple and tasteful. The breakfasts were great, Nyoman and his sister's family were very lovely and accommodating. A very lovely guesthouse.
Peter D. Solo travelers Canada, December 6, 2013
Good place to stay in Ubud.

Good people, quiet location, great breakfast
9.7
Nyoman Warta is home to a large, friendly, family with four rental bungalows at the back of the compound. The bungalows face a small garden, and each have a front porch with table and chairs, where a most excellent breakfast is served. The rooms are not brand new, and could use an extra wall socket or two, but they are serviced daily and the beds are comfortable. There is no restaurant on the property. The establishment is located several streets east of the busiest part of town. Well within walking distance of the shops and restaurants, it remains quiet, apart from the ever present roosters, and occasional loud motorbike. You can rent a decent quality motorbike from the owner at a very reasonable price. I extended my stay several times and enjoyed it very much. I recommend Nyoman Warta.
Liubov D. Solo travelers Russia, September 21, 2013
Nice bungalows with decent internet

Value for money, Good location, Friendly staff
7.3
Great place to stay for a couple of days. They also have good motorbikes for rent. Good location - 5 mins walk from Jalan Raya Ubud, 10-15 mins walk from Jl Hanoman.
Sabrina P. Solo travelers Germany, September 6, 2013
i had a good time

the friendly and helpfull staff
8
i really enjoyed my time in nyoman warta! the stuff was very open and friendly! they brought me to ceremoniez and told me where about the sightseeing areas. i would come back!
Elsa L. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 1, 2013
Great place to stay!

The terrace, the breakfast and the four poster bed with soft mosquito netting.
9
The 'hotel' or rather homestay belongs to a Balinese family who all live together in a compound around their family's temple - the little bungalows are just to the side of the main compound. The bungalows are the perfect size for one or two travellers, the terrace is lovely and quiet - good as a reading spot or just a spot to enjoy the sun and the garden around you, the location is 15mins away from central Ubud, so far enough to be quiet but close enough to be near to everything you need. The family were super nice and arranged bicycle as well as scooter rental for very cheap prices, were very friendly and interested in where I came from etc and interested in telling me about their temple, their lives etc. I would return there anytime and wouldn't think of staying anywhere else in Ubud!
Alan Y. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2013
Basic, decent, earthy

Breakfast, Wi-FI, hot water
5.7
It's a traditional island-style room, with thatched roof, and only basic bathroom facilities. Insects can and do get in. Not for the pampered or the squeamish.
Li H. Solo travelers China, December 26, 2012
Nyoman Warta Hotel

family inn and good kind
8
you can see the whole family and the temple in the garden
Juliette C. Solo travelers France, May 2, 2014
Génial

Meilleur breakfast ever, bungalows sympa
10
Petit dej copieux et délicieux, personnel sympa, pas tres loin du centre et dun petit restaurant (mama warung) fabuleux.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nyoman Warta Hotel BaliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - ExteriorNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - InteriorNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Standard RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Standard RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GardenNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GardenNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Superior - BahtroomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Superior room


AS-AGWEB-3C04