or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Exterior Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Interior Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Standard Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Standard Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Garden Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Garden Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Superior - Bahtroom Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Superior room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
8.7
Solo travelers (19)
Sort by:
Rachel H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2014
cheap and cheerful

good food good location value for money
8
Stayed only one night the breakfast was great the room okay for the price staff were very helpful and friendly. Bed comfort was okay.
Simon J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
fantastic family run hotel

wonderful staff(family). Excellent breakfasts. Fantastic location.
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay. The family are wonderful and very helpful. In the main town but enough away from Monkey forest road so very quiet. The breakfasts are excellent, fresh fruit beautifully presented, a big choice of rice, noodles, omlette, pancakes, and coffe or tea. Renting a bike is easy and cheap to get out and about, but walking distance to the monkey forest. I highly recommend this hotel!!
Kate U. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2014
Banana pancakes!

hospitality, delicious breakfast, good location
10
This homestay is wonderful! Each morning the woman who works there comes and asks what you want for breakfast, an omelet, banana pancakes, or fruit salad and coffee or tea. Bali coffee is delicious so I recommend it for sure. The staff was very kind, room cleaned daily and good value for the money. The street is nice and quiet but there are restaurants within a minutes walking distance. And more shops just up the road. If I'm ever in Ubud again I would love to stay at this homestay.
Andres G. Solo travelers Venezuela, September 21, 2014
Really Great Place to Stay! I recommend it!

the delicious and big breakfast, the owners are sweethearts, my room was big and nice
10
I really enjoyed my stay at Nyoman Warta. The breakfast is excellent and big, the owner asks what you want every morning when you wake up. she cleaned my room everyday and changed my sheets every 3 days or so. There is also laundry service in the hotel for very cheap and can be ready in one day. my room was big and nice, with a porch and a big desk. Both owners are really nice and always willing to help with whatever you need. the location is very nice as it is quite and with easy access to all the main spots. If you are into yoga or mediation the hotel is super close to the yogabarn, a must.
William C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2014
the guesthouse experience

friendly owners, good location, delicious breakfast
9.3
Comfy room, big canopied bed, nice landlady, good location, and delicious delicious breakfast. You must try the banana pancakes.
Caroline P. Solo travelers Ireland, June 28, 2014
Excellent stay with a lovely Balinese family

Not too loud, homely, great breakfast
9.7
Excellent. I was staying with Nyoman sister behind the main accomodation. She was lovely and kind. Breakfast was great, especially the banana pancake. Had my own building with comfy double bed. Compound typical of a Balinese home. Would stay again.
Josephine D. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2014
Quaint, simple, comfortable

Quaint, simple, comfortable
9.3
I didn't actually stay at Nyoman Warta. I was given a room in a nearby guesthouse operated by Nyoman's sister and husband. It was very lovely, simple and tasteful. The breakfasts were great, Nyoman and his sister's family were very lovely and accommodating. A very lovely guesthouse.
Peter D. Solo travelers Canada, December 6, 2013
Good place to stay in Ubud.

Good people, quiet location, great breakfast
9.7
Nyoman Warta is home to a large, friendly, family with four rental bungalows at the back of the compound. The bungalows face a small garden, and each have a front porch with table and chairs, where a most excellent breakfast is served. The rooms are not brand new, and could use an extra wall socket or two, but they are serviced daily and the beds are comfortable. There is no restaurant on the property. The establishment is located several streets east of the busiest part of town. Well within walking distance of the shops and restaurants, it remains quiet, apart from the ever present roosters, and occasional loud motorbike. You can rent a decent quality motorbike from the owner at a very reasonable price. I extended my stay several times and enjoyed it very much. I recommend Nyoman Warta.
Liubov D. Solo travelers Russia, September 21, 2013
Nice bungalows with decent internet

Value for money, Good location, Friendly staff
7.3
Great place to stay for a couple of days. They also have good motorbikes for rent. Good location - 5 mins walk from Jalan Raya Ubud, 10-15 mins walk from Jl Hanoman.
Sabrina P. Solo travelers Germany, September 6, 2013
i had a good time

the friendly and helpfull staff
8
i really enjoyed my time in nyoman warta! the stuff was very open and friendly! they brought me to ceremoniez and told me where about the sightseeing areas. i would come back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nyoman Warta Hotel BaliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - ExteriorNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - InteriorNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Standard RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Standard RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GardenNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GardenNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Superior - BahtroomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Superior room


AS-AGWEB-3A02