or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Exterior Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Interior Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Standard Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Standard Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Garden Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Garden Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Superior - Bahtroom Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Superior room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Simon J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
fantastic family run hotel

wonderful staff(family). Excellent breakfasts. Fantastic location.
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay. The family are wonderful and very helpful. In the main town but enough away from Monkey forest road so very quiet. The breakfasts are excellent, fresh fruit beautifully presented, a big choice of rice, noodles, omlette, pancakes, and coffe or tea. Renting a bike is easy and cheap to get out and about, but walking distance to the monkey forest. I highly recommend this hotel!!
Kate U. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2014
Banana pancakes!

hospitality, delicious breakfast, good location
10
This homestay is wonderful! Each morning the woman who works there comes and asks what you want for breakfast, an omelet, banana pancakes, or fruit salad and coffee or tea. Bali coffee is delicious so I recommend it for sure. The staff was very kind, room cleaned daily and good value for the money. The street is nice and quiet but there are restaurants within a minutes walking distance. And more shops just up the road. If I'm ever in Ubud again I would love to stay at this homestay.
Maerielle L. Couples Canada, September 30, 2014
Great Food, and Nice Owners

Food, Staff, Garden
9
Wonderful place to stay if you're looking to relax and wind down. There was a patio infront of the room with a table and chairs, where breakfast was always served to you every morning. To top it off, you had the view of a beautiful garden, with an adorable white bunny that roamed around. Breakfast was HUGE and always delicious, and both Nyoman and his wife were always so helpful when you had questions about where to go or how to get somewhere.
Andres G. Solo travelers Venezuela, September 21, 2014
Really Great Place to Stay! I recommend it!

the delicious and big breakfast, the owners are sweethearts, my room was big and nice
10
I really enjoyed my stay at Nyoman Warta. The breakfast is excellent and big, the owner asks what you want every morning when you wake up. she cleaned my room everyday and changed my sheets every 3 days or so. There is also laundry service in the hotel for very cheap and can be ready in one day. my room was big and nice, with a porch and a big desk. Both owners are really nice and always willing to help with whatever you need. the location is very nice as it is quite and with easy access to all the main spots. If you are into yoga or mediation the hotel is super close to the yogabarn, a must.
William C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2014
the guesthouse experience

friendly owners, good location, delicious breakfast
9.3
Comfy room, big canopied bed, nice landlady, good location, and delicious delicious breakfast. You must try the banana pancakes.
Pierre-Yves M. Families with older children Austria, August 13, 2014
Good location

Good location
6.3
Rooms are cheap but on the limit of cleanliness. No view, just a wall 4 meters in front of the room. Additional building currently in construction. The dormitories are a better option than the rooms.
Caroline P. Solo travelers Ireland, June 28, 2014
Excellent stay with a lovely Balinese family

Not too loud, homely, great breakfast
9.7
Excellent. I was staying with Nyoman sister behind the main accomodation. She was lovely and kind. Breakfast was great, especially the banana pancake. Had my own building with comfy double bed. Compound typical of a Balinese home. Would stay again.
Tawiporn T. Groups Thailand, June 27, 2014
feeling like staying at home

location nice family
7
i feeling like staying at home there. the breakfast was very great and the family will prepare for you anytime you need.good price and good location. they trust you, the fridge for beer always open all night and you just pay them in the morning, which make me feel so warm :D
Nathan B. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2014
Good room, great breakfast, sweet family

Price, breakfast, family
8.7
I have stayed all over Ubud and this place was nice. I bit of the main roads so it was quieter, but the family was building more rooms so there was construction going on. They have a gorgeous temple inside their compound. The family is all there with smiles and babies and more smiles. Ibu Warta was more than sweet and brought first a killer fruit salad and then banana pancakes or omelet. The bed was cozy but was very hot as the ceiling fan did not work. You get hot water and cleanliness, and a sweet family to boot. I recommend this place for the price
Matthes S. Groups Germany, April 29, 2014
Best Value for the money

friendly staff, super cheap, clean, good breakfast
9
Price is half of what you would expect. But you get a really clean fanroom in a nice garden surounding. Staff is super friendly and they do almost everything they can to make you happy, e.g. cook breakfast, whatever you like, at any time. I can fully recommend this place !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nyoman Warta Hotel BaliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - ExteriorNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - InteriorNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Standard RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Standard RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GardenNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GardenNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Superior - BahtroomNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Superior room


AS-AGWEB-3A07