Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

O&B Athens Boutique Hotel

7 Leokoriou Thisio, Psiri / Monastiraki, Athens, Greece (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ochre & Brown
O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Entrance O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Bar O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Restaurant O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Acropolis Suites Private Terrace O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Lobby Area O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Bathroom O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Bathroom O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Bathroom O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest Room O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest Room O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Interior O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest Room O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Interior O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Interior O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Interior O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - View
O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Food and Beverages O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Reception O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Bathroom O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest Room O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest Room O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Restaurant O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest Room O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Bathroom O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Interior O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest Room O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest Room O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Restaurant
Area: Psiri / Monastiraki Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 43 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Anne-Louise L. Solo travelers Italy, July 17, 2015
Staff made this place five star

The staff were so helpful, they were beyond accommodating. Knew the city very well, even welcomed us with appetisers.
9.3
Christopher W. Couples United Kingdom, July 6, 2015
Athens visit

Clean, Stylish with Excellent staff service
9.3
The friendly staff made our stay more plesant than many five star bigger hotels we have stayed af.
Geary B. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2015
Nice hotel in a ghetto

Breakfast, Clean, Staff
6
Ok, its a nice hotel. But it is literally in a ghetto. Location is terrible and you can get a better hotel for the same price at many other locations in Athens.
Georgios G. Solo travelers Greece, June 10, 2015
Fantastic

Acropolis view, seevice, balcony
10
Phillip N. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2015
4 Days in Athens

Outstanding staff. Great selection at breakfast.luxury toiletries and jet power shower.
8.7
Totally ticked all the boxes for our needs. Good location for accessibility to all the sights.
Ove R. Couples Norway, April 3, 2015
Great service

Service, location, standard
9.7
Very well located hotel in the heart of Psiri and the city center. The staff makes this hotel great. Super service and good advices received. Breakfast was also very good
Jennifer S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2015
O&B

Staff was friendly & helpful. Food was delicious. Bed was very comfortable.
10
Marina Z. Families with older children United States of America, December 30, 2014
Lovely stay after Christmas in Athens at the O&B

Fantastically friendly, helpful, knowledgeable desk staff; excellent, convenient location; lovely ambience/decor
9.3
Our family group (parents, adult kids + friends) really enjoyed our stay at the O&B hotel (3 nights between Christmas and New Year). We had 3 lovely rooms (Superior Double, Petite Suite and Junior Suite). Breakfast every morning was excellent (buffet style incl. scrambled + fried eggs, cereals, rolls, cakes, fruit, Greek yogurt, freshly squeezed OJ - as well as made-to-order pancakes + waffles). We got excellent tips for restaurants and transport from the desk staff. We were completely satisfied with our stay - really one of the best hotel experiences we have had in years of traveling.
Mattias N. Couples Sweden, December 8, 2014
Super friendly staff

The staff, the breakfasts, the location
10
We really lucked out! We stayed early December and got mild almost summer weather at around 20 degrees Celsius. We were warmly greeted and had a great chat about what's good in Athens, received a lovely welcome snack and a beautiful view over Thissio. The staff are absolutely amazing; friendly professional and really care about their work. Would highly recommend!
Katerina I. Couples Sweden, November 17, 2014
Warmly recommended

Service, location, cleanliness
8.7
Stayed there for three nights. Small, fresh hotel with nice staff, and comfortable and clean rooms. Central location, with just 5 minutes walk from Monastiraki, Plaka and shopping area. Also at walking distance from Akropolis. Outside the hotel, the surroundings look a little bit rough, with grafitti on the walls. It was however safe, nothing to worry about.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

O&B Athens Boutique Hotel AthensO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - EntranceO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - BarO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - RestaurantO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Acropolis Suites Private TerraceO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Lobby AreaO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - BathroomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - BathroomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - BathroomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - InteriorO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - InteriorO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - InteriorO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - InteriorO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - ViewO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Food and BeveragesO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - ReceptionO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - BathroomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - RestaurantO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - BathroomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - InteriorO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - RestaurantO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Food and BeveragesO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07