or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

O&B Athens Boutique Hotel

7 Leokoriou Thisio, Psiri / Monastiraki, Athens, Greece (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ochre & Brown
O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Entrance O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Bar O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - O&B Athens All Day Bar Restaurant O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Restaurant O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Restaurant O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Acropolis Suites Private Terrace O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Lobby Area O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Acropolis Junior Suite O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Wi-Fi O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Acropolis Junior Suite O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Acrpolis Grande Suite O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Business Traveler O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Bathroom O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Bathroom O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Bathroom O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Bathroom
O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Bathroom O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Bathroom O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Acropolis Petite Suite O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Acropolis Grande Suite O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Acropolis Junior Suite O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest Room O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Balcony/Terrace O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest Room O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Interior O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest Room O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Reception
Area: Psiri / Monastiraki Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Jayne Z. Couples Canada, October 4, 2014
Convenient location, friendly staff, good stay

Convenient, central location. Informative & friendly staff. Decent sized room & nice shower.
8.3
Our stay was great! Would recommend the hotel for its staff & central location. The staff are very attentive and informative, friendly and eager to help. Wonderful shower & nice-sized room. The food served for breakfast was OK, compared to other boutique hotels we've been at. Fresh Orange juice was delicious. Dinner was also OK (the fish we ordered was undercooked).
Justin L. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2014
Nice hotel

Room was beautiful, breakfast was nice, location was good
9
Nice
Narda R. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
Small rooms. Terrible location

Staff
3.7
Janet M. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
A gem in the heart of Athens

The staff were pleasant and extremely helpful and the hotel itself is in an excellent location within easy walking distance of lovely restaurants and historic sites
9.3
Could not fault the staff or cleanliness of the hotel The hotel was quiet despite its central location and the rooms were ample
Tracy B. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2014
A little piece of Greek Grandeur

the great location, the delicious and fresh breakfast, the attentive staff
8.7
We had a lovely stay in Thessio... The motel had a great location. We loved the walkability and the new and upcoming bars and restaurants in the delightful windy back streets. We felt like we had found many hidden gems in a non-touristy new section. The help was very attentive and took time to chat with us. Even as we arrived, they gave us a cold drink at check in! After we got to our room, we surprised by a knock at the door to find a smiling delivery of a welcome tray of some traditional snacks and drinks! ( which we ate on our balcony, in full view of the Acropolis.) Later in our stay, they even suggested preparing a breakfast box for us to take away on a very early morning departure... The hotel is very new and swanky, with very nice decor. Really, a lovely hotel experience.
Antonella M. Groups Italy, August 25, 2014
Summer 2014

The staff was super friendly; the location was really convenient; the hotel was clean and with personality
9.3
Excellent value for money
Thomas K. Couples Canada, May 11, 2014
Excellent stay

Staff, location and service
9.3
We stayed for only two nights prior to leaving for Santorini. It was about 15-20min. walk from subway station. Upon arrival, the reception gave us a warm welcome, including showing on a map how to get to the closest attractions and best restaurants around. The welcome drink and snack was great - we loved it. Room was clean, modern and free wifi was provided. Bathroom amenities were top notch, and shower was great. Overall we'd stay again at this boutique hotel next time we visit Athens!
Sarah F. Groups United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
New experiences

Lovely staff. Central. Interesting.
10
Brilliant hotel, staff couldn't do more for us, 7 in our group.
John F. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
Short stay prior to a cruise.

Location ideal for tourist attractions, small well decorated modern hotel with friendly and attentive staff.
9.7
Perfect!!
Michael J. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2013
Oustanding Hotel Experience

Quality, staff and location
9.3
An outstanding hotel, fabulous staff in a wonderful location ...... a 6 out of 5 hotel experience in central Athens.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Acropolis Junior SuiteO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - EntranceO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - BarO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - O&B Athens All Day Bar RestaurantO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - RestaurantO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - RestaurantO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Acropolis Suites Private TerraceO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Lobby AreaO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Acropolis Junior SuiteO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Wi-FiO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Acropolis Junior SuiteO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Acrpolis Grande SuiteO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Business TravelerO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - BathroomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - BathroomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - BathroomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - BathroomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - BathroomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - BathroomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Acropolis Petite SuiteO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Acropolis Grande SuiteO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Acropolis Junior SuiteO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Balcony/TerraceO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - InteriorO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A04