Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

O&B Athens Boutique Hotel

7 Leokoriou Thisio, Psiri / Monastiraki, Athens, Greece

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Exceptional

9.1

based on 51 reviews

44 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
David H. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2015
What a wonderful little boutique hotel in Athens

The staff, the service, and the location!
10
Athens is chaotic and noisy, loved it, but what a wonderful treat to come back at the end of the day and be staying here, at the O & B Boutique Hotel! The staff is welcoming, so helpful, and very gracious. The facility is immaculate and comfortable, and their location is so convenient to everything you want to see!
Report this review
Válter F. Families with young children Portugal, August 18, 2015
Couldn't ask for better
6.7
It was my only time in Athens so far, so I can't really compare with other hotels in the same city. But I can compare with other hotels around the world. And this one gets a very good rate. Everything you need will be provided because the staff is so nice. Facilities are good enough too. Wonderful.
Report this review
Sarah M. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 12, 2015
Best beds I've ever slept in

Bed, location, view
9.7
We had a superb view of the acropolis from our Acropolis suite. The room was lovely and I had the best nights sleep there I've had in years. The bed was so comfortable and the pillows very good quality and for me this is a mark of a great hotel and something that you don't often find outside of America. Whilst the hotel is in a very quiet street, its just round the corner from Plaka and the ancient part of the city which is all walkable. We really enjoyed our two days in Athens at the start of the holiday, but it was so hot we were quite happy to leave and head for the coast, the sea and the swimming pools. I'd highly recommend this boutique hotel which has so much more charm than staying in somewhere like the Hilton. The staff were very friendly and helpful and attentive to our needs both before, and during our stay.
Report this review
Matthew K. Couples Australia, August 8, 2015
Lovely basic boutique hotel next to centre

Location. Access to tourist sites and public transport. Breakfast and Staff
9.3
Our stay was very pleasant. I wouldn't stay there is much in the way of facilities. But rooms were clean, perhaps a little dated, staff were very attentive, breakfast was good, location is superb!
Report this review
Anne-Louise L. Solo travelers Italy, July 17, 2015
Staff made this place five star

The staff were so helpful, they were beyond accommodating. Knew the city very well, even welcomed us with appetisers.
9.3
Report this review
Christopher W. Couples United Kingdom, July 6, 2015
Athens visit

Clean, Stylish with Excellent staff service
9.3
The friendly staff made our stay more plesant than many five star bigger hotels we have stayed af.
Report this review
Geary B. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2015
Nice hotel in a ghetto

Breakfast, Clean, Staff
6
Ok, its a nice hotel. But it is literally in a ghetto. Location is terrible and you can get a better hotel for the same price at many other locations in Athens.
Report this review
Georgios G. Solo travelers Greece, June 10, 2015
Fantastic

Acropolis view, seevice, balcony
10
Report this review
Phillip N. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2015
4 Days in Athens

Outstanding staff. Great selection at breakfast.luxury toiletries and jet power shower.
8.7
Totally ticked all the boxes for our needs. Good location for accessibility to all the sights.
Report this review
Ove R. Couples Norway, April 3, 2015
Great service

Service, location, standard
9.7
Very well located hotel in the heart of Psiri and the city center. The staff makes this hotel great. Super service and good advices received. Breakfast was also very good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 44 reviews Next page
O&B Athens Boutique Hotel AthensO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - EntranceO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - BarO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - RestaurantO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Acropolis Suites Private TerraceO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Lobby AreaO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - BathroomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - BathroomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - BathroomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - InteriorO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - InteriorO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - InteriorO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - InteriorO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - ViewO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Food and BeveragesO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - ReceptionO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - BathroomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - RestaurantO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - BathroomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - InteriorO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - RestaurantO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Food and BeveragesO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01