Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

O&B Athens Boutique Hotel

7 Leokoriou Thisio, Psiri / Monastiraki, Athens, Greece (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ochre & Brown
O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Entrance O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Bar O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Restaurant O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Acropolis Suites Private Terrace O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Lobby Area O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Bathroom O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Bathroom O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Bathroom O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest Room O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest Room O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Interior O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest Room O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Interior O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Interior O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Interior O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - View
O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Food and Beverages O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Reception O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Bathroom O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest Room O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest Room O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Restaurant O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest Room O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Bathroom O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Interior O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest Room O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest Room O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Restaurant
Area: Psiri / Monastiraki Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

from 46 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Sarah M. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 12, 2015
Best beds I've ever slept in

Bed, location, view
9.7
We had a superb view of the acropolis from our Acropolis suite. The room was lovely and I had the best nights sleep there I've had in years. The bed was so comfortable and the pillows very good quality and for me this is a mark of a great hotel and something that you don't often find outside of America. Whilst the hotel is in a very quiet street, its just round the corner from Plaka and the ancient part of the city which is all walkable. We really enjoyed our two days in Athens at the start of the holiday, but it was so hot we were quite happy to leave and head for the coast, the sea and the swimming pools. I'd highly recommend this boutique hotel which has so much more charm than staying in somewhere like the Hilton. The staff were very friendly and helpful and attentive to our needs both before, and during our stay.
Report this review
Matthew K. Couples Australia, August 8, 2015
Lovely basic boutique hotel next to centre

Location. Access to tourist sites and public transport. Breakfast and Staff
9.3
Our stay was very pleasant. I wouldn't stay there is much in the way of facilities. But rooms were clean, perhaps a little dated, staff were very attentive, breakfast was good, location is superb!
Report this review
Anne-Louise L. Solo travelers Italy, July 17, 2015
Staff made this place five star

The staff were so helpful, they were beyond accommodating. Knew the city very well, even welcomed us with appetisers.
9.3
Report this review
Christopher W. Couples United Kingdom, July 6, 2015
Athens visit

Clean, Stylish with Excellent staff service
9.3
The friendly staff made our stay more plesant than many five star bigger hotels we have stayed af.
Report this review
Geary B. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2015
Nice hotel in a ghetto

Breakfast, Clean, Staff
6
Ok, its a nice hotel. But it is literally in a ghetto. Location is terrible and you can get a better hotel for the same price at many other locations in Athens.
Report this review
Georgios G. Solo travelers Greece, June 10, 2015
Fantastic

Acropolis view, seevice, balcony
10
Report this review
Phillip N. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2015
4 Days in Athens

Outstanding staff. Great selection at breakfast.luxury toiletries and jet power shower.
8.7
Totally ticked all the boxes for our needs. Good location for accessibility to all the sights.
Report this review
Ove R. Couples Norway, April 3, 2015
Great service

Service, location, standard
9.7
Very well located hotel in the heart of Psiri and the city center. The staff makes this hotel great. Super service and good advices received. Breakfast was also very good
Report this review
Jennifer S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2015
O&B

Staff was friendly & helpful. Food was delicious. Bed was very comfortable.
10
Report this review
Marina Z. Families with older children United States of America, December 30, 2014
Lovely stay after Christmas in Athens at the O&B

Fantastically friendly, helpful, knowledgeable desk staff; excellent, convenient location; lovely ambience/decor
9.3
Our family group (parents, adult kids + friends) really enjoyed our stay at the O&B hotel (3 nights between Christmas and New Year). We had 3 lovely rooms (Superior Double, Petite Suite and Junior Suite). Breakfast every morning was excellent (buffet style incl. scrambled + fried eggs, cereals, rolls, cakes, fruit, Greek yogurt, freshly squeezed OJ - as well as made-to-order pancakes + waffles). We got excellent tips for restaurants and transport from the desk staff. We were completely satisfied with our stay - really one of the best hotel experiences we have had in years of traveling.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

O&B Athens Boutique Hotel AthensO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - EntranceO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - BarO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - RestaurantO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Acropolis Suites Private TerraceO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Lobby AreaO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - BathroomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - BathroomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - BathroomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - InteriorO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - InteriorO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - InteriorO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - InteriorO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - ViewO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Food and BeveragesO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - ReceptionO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - BathroomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - RestaurantO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - BathroomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - InteriorO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - RestaurantO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Food and BeveragesO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athens - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01