or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

O'Boutique Suites

B2-01, Casa Utama, Lorong Lebuh Bandar Utama, PJU 6A, Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47400 (Show on map)

Book now!

O’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior - Queen O’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Interior O’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Interior O’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby O’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room O’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior O’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Interior O’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room O’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior (No Window) - Twin O’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior - Twin O’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Interior O’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance O’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby O’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Reception O’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Petaling Jaya Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
707 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (707)
Sort by:
Efie O. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Cosy

Ambience, cosiness, friendly staff
7.3
It was a good experience. Staff were friendly. Room are cosy and they do have car park for free! Complimentary wireless
Soup K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
comfort room but noisy aircond.

easy parking, confortable bed, but aircond very noisy.
6.7
although the air conditional unit is very noisy but still manage to sleep.
Eoh H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Value for money

price, cleanliness, peaceful location
7.7
During our stay in O'boutique Suites, although this is my 2nd time staying here and i still feel comfortable. Cleanliness is the most i concern and they had did it well in this point.
Tan J. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
CLEALINESS

GOOD LOCATION VALUE FOR MONEY SAFE SECURITY
5.3
At the beginning it was quite pleasure afterall this is my 3rd time staying in this hotel while im in kl, until the 3rd night when i found out there was a big cockcroach in my hotel room just beside my bed. How am i supposed to sleep in this condition? So i walked to the reception and tell a guy over there requesting for cockcroach repellent or something useful to drive the insects away and he said there is no such thing in their hotel and just ask a security to help me and catch it. Do you seriously think there will be only one cockcroach in the room? Quite a number of mosquito also and there is no repellent or anything provided. I do hope to hear from any of your in charge authorities ASAP. TQ
Choon W. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Great location & Value for omney

Good location, comfort and clean
7.7
Comfortable, clean and private car park provided
Chor H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Convenience

Location, Secure and good food
6.7
Convenience and exceptional food service customer services. However, the follow up maintenance is rather sub standard. Request to repair the washroom tower hanger go unresponsive for 3 days. We have to be extremely careful and luckily no injury.
Suan I. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Very good location and won't blow your budget

Location, cleanliness, price
8
My 2nd time here. Love the location which is situated close to 1-Utama, Ikea, Publika, and many more.
Wee H. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Good stay

Good value, clean and well maintain, location
7.3
This is my third time staying in this hotel. Good to know that it is still clean and well maintain. Basic but sufficient.
Nicholas C. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2014
Budget hotel, would not expect much

Clean, fast wireless internet connection
6.3
Needs to pay more attention to the little areas in terms of cleanliness. The side table wasn't properly wipe down, was able to see stain left by mug. Little ants can be spotted around the room. Receptionist did not inform breakfast timing at check in hence missed the breakfast. Sound insulation very bad - loud door closing sound, footsteps as people walked past, talking etc.
Kok W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Clean and easy parking

Nice clean, good service from reception, but just have local the TV Channel only.
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

O’Boutique Suites Kuala LumpurO’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior - QueenO’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - InteriorO’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - InteriorO’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyO’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomO’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorO’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - InteriorO’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomO’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior (No Window) - TwinO’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior - TwinO’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - InteriorO’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntranceO’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyO’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionO’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - O'Boutique Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05