or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

O'Boutique Suites

B2-01, Casa Utama, Lorong Lebuh Bandar Utama, PJU 6A, Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47400 (Show on map)

Book now!

O’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior - Queen O’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Interior O’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Interior O’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby O’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room O’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior O’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Interior O’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room O’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior (No Window) - Twin O’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior - Twin O’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Interior O’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance O’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby O’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Reception O’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Petaling Jaya Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
762 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (762)
Sort by:
Sue L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Has the potential to be better

Fairly quiet, bed was clean and parking is free
5.3
For RM 145 a night, the room was TINY. It was so tiny there was barely any space to maneuver around, but I guess if it's just for two people who aren't too large in size, it would be quite cozy. The room is at its bare minimum, so don't expect any fridge or iron or hair dryer. It comes with two cups, one electric kettle, two extra pillows, and basic disposable toiletries. The walls are thin, so you can basically hear what's going on in other rooms, but didn't bug us too much because we were only there for a night. The staff's service was horrible though. When we arrived, the receptionist was sleeping, and when she had to service us, she looked annoyed about it. Then proceeded to ask us if we wanted the room with a queen size bed or two single beds. We said two single beds, and then she proceeded to tell us it wasn't available yet, AND she couldn't let us know what time would the room be available. To me, that sounded like a super useless question then. Aside from that, I'm glad that our stay was only for a night. It's very near to One Utama though, and other neighbouring amenities, that's a plus point.
Jian T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Not bad but the room was quite small

Quite a convenient location, clean, good carpark
7
Stayed there for 3D2N, it was hard to find at first as it was at the corner for a road. Checked in was fast. Room was smaller than what i expected. Water was weak but it was fine. If i ever need to go to PJ again i will consider them again.
Frank W. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable, budget and basic
5
Comfortable bed. No toileteries except liquid soup dispenser. Sinple breakfast. Aircon was good. Sound insulation not that good.. Can hear door slamming shut. Bf was simple. Fried noodle a bun, toasted bread. Coffee tea provided. More for budget travellers.
Sy W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Budget Boutique Hotel

Location, Price, Clean Room
5.3
This was my forth or fifth times staying at O'Boutique Suite. However, I found that this was the worst stay after so many time. I was occupying room #1027, the toilet bowl in the toilet wasn't sealed properly with cement and you can feel the toilet bowl was moving when you sit and move on it. There was a spot in the toilet tiles with water leakage and it makes the toilet flooded with water all the time. Lastly, the water pressure are as usually very low. It's time for the management to reconsidering in improving the water pressure.
Ju R. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2014
value for money

worthwhile to stay.clean room.breakfast not too bad.
8
Good but a little bit noisy during the opening and closing of the shop downstairs
Quan H. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Clean, comfort

Best for value, very clean and comfortable bed
8.7
It was a pleasure stay. The bed is very comfy and clean. However, the water Pressure was abit low.
Jason S. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
poorly maintained and badly managed
3.7
Poorly maintained! My second stay at this place..my first stay was about a year ago when it just opened. They hotel is poorly managed and not well maintained. Front desk staff could hardly speak/understand what i was saying. And the night shift front desk staff is extremely unprofessional, looks more like a thug with all his tattoos and extremely unfriendly/not helpful. Upon check in, i was horrified to discover that the floor was dirty, toilet seat had urine stains and clearly proves that Housekeeping was not bothered to clean the room properly. In fact the toilet had a very strong urine stench..i had to endure the stench each time i used the toilet. I got Housekeeping to clean the toilet but it really did not help. Worst still, the 2 cleaners were rude, and were not even bothered to replace the toilet floor rug after taking it away for cleaning. I had to call front desk again to ask for a replacement rug. Water pressure for shower was extremely low even with their so called water heater with built in pump. Worst of all when we requested for drinking water late at nite, front desk wanted to charge us RM5 for 2 small bottles of Ong Chong mineral water! Each bottle had less than 200ml of water..seriously!!! Hotel guest had to pay for such a small bottle...its not even spritzer okay...get real. This will be my last time staying at place..just proves that the management is not serious about their business and left it in the hands on unreliable people to run the hotel. Good luck O'boutique suites..
Soup K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Good budget hotel

comfortable room, amble parking, good location.
7
every things is alright except the shower water flow is too slow.
Chun T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Good location, comfort room

location, clean, comfortable
6.7
Overall is ok. Just the sound prove very bad. And the car park is limited.
Chee S. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Fair value

Too little choice for breakfast, Noisee
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

O’Boutique Suites Kuala LumpurO’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior - QueenO’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - InteriorO’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - InteriorO’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyO’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomO’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorO’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - InteriorO’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomO’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior (No Window) - TwinO’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior - TwinO’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - InteriorO’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntranceO’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyO’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionO’Boutique Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - O'Boutique Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01