or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel Interior O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Ocen Spa O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - View O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel Exterior O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel Interior O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel Exterior O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel Exterior O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel Exterior O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel Exterior O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel Exterior O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel Interior O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel Interior
O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel Interior O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel Interior O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel Interior O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel Interior O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - View O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel Interior O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel Exterior O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel Exterior O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - View
Hotel Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1153 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1153)
Sort by:
Narelle W. Families with young children Bahamas, June 28, 2013
Amazing location,great size rooms,staff excellent

Location,views of the ocean and size of our suite
8.3
Emir B. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
Confort hotel and easy beach acces

Close to the beach and children swiming pool
7.7
Pleasent stay with childrens and closed acces to restaurants and gathering places as well as nice beach to play in noon time accept big wave for children
Jennifer L. Couples Australia, June 24, 2013
Comfortable and convenient, easy access to transpo

Location, Price of hotel, excellent food at both breakfast and dinner.Great view from dining area loved watching the waves roll in at breakfast.
8
Very enjoyable with the room being comfortable clean and spacious.Although I found the bathroom a little small and badly designed.Handy to restaurants and night life.Pool a little disappointing as too deep to stand anywhere and relax in the water unless you hung onto a pool noodle or swam with the little kids as I saw many Adults having to do.Considering all these factors it was very well priced for what you get and the location made up for that.
Astrid D. Families with older children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
great stays

nice, clomfortable, and okay
7.7
we are traveling with friends, so it is 2 families with 1 kid on each family in 2 bedroom suites. the room is still spacious enough for the six of us, although they only allowed 4 persons for breakfast. the room is clean with the right size.
Hung M. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2013
Spacious, clean rooms with a more open concept.

Just steps away from the beach. Nearer to more restaurants selling local food than Kuta. Good ocean view from the hotel's restaurant.
7.7
Overall a pleasant stay. We got a 2-room suite and it is spacious for 4 adults. One minor inconvenience is that there is only one toilet in the suite. The suite might be more suitable for couple with kids. Checked with the reception and was told that suites with 2 toilets are fully booked, unless we switch to a ocean-view room, which costs more.
Sumitomo T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2013
good hotel , big room size , clean room

good location , clean , cheap
6.3
oke , quite good .. nice .. easy too get the cab , the food is quite good .. good location ..
Astrid D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2013
excellent

excellent, nice and clean
7.7
what more can you expect from a hotel than a quiet environment, a good place to rest, and yet complete facilities. The stay is only for 2 nights, but i have a good impression of the hotel. everything fine
Astrid D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2013
a good getaway

family hotel in comfort
8.3
i booked junior suite, but when i checked in the receptionist upgrade my room into 2 bedrooms suite. since i travel by myself i would not need such upgrade, since i get a very big condo just for myself. overall stay is okay. the bed is very nice.
Astrid D. Families with older children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
Nice stay

The pillow is great, the room is okay, very very nice
8.3
The pillow is good, great. Our stay becoming very delightful after a hectic hot all day beach activities to get a great sleep at night. The swimming pool is also soothing. the hotel is overall a very nice hotel by the beach.
Melinda L. Couples Australia, June 17, 2013
Totally amazing. Best hotel for chillaxing

Relaxing, no kids club, quiet
10
We loved our stay. My 19th time staying all over Bali and I've found my winner. I work away and wanted virtually a quiet hotel where I can wind down. Not many children although a few and no kids club....sorry peeps, was a bonus for us who wanted to escape. Service impeccable, room amazing, food deluxe and location the best. Couples I recommend, a couple of friends for the studio who want to have a quiet time in the hotel, book here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger BaliO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel InteriorO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Ocen SpaO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - ViewO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel ExteriorO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel InteriorO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel ExteriorO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel ExteriorO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel ExteriorO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel ExteriorO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel ExteriorO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel InteriorO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel InteriorO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel InteriorO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel InteriorO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel InteriorO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel InteriorO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - ViewO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel InteriorO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel ExteriorO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel ExteriorO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - View

Customer Reviews - O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02