My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel Interior O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Ocen Spa O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - View O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel Exterior O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel Interior O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel Exterior O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel Exterior O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel Exterior O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel Exterior O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel Exterior O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel Interior O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel Interior
O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel Interior O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel Interior O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel Interior O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel Interior O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - View O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel Interior O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel Exterior O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel Exterior O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - View
Hotel Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1152 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1152)
Sort by:
Brigitta S. Couples Indonesia, April 7, 2014
Nothing special about this hotel, just standard.

free wi fi in the room.
7
Near the beach...many restaurants and cafes.I request for smoking room, but they do not have any smoking room, if I want to cancel I could not get refund from Agoda. Really disappointed because it is not stated in Agoda website that this hotel is non smoking hotel.
Mic P. Couples Indonesia, March 24, 2014
Great stay

Great location, modern architecture, great facilities
7.7
First thing we notice is the heated jacuzzi right in the corner next to the room; really cool. Located at Kuta beach, the hotel featured modern layout with spacious garden and a pool stretched along the reception and restaurant area. Parking spaces was limited but we never have trouble finding a spot. Overall, our stay was memorable and we'll stay here next time.
Nick B. Couples Australia, March 20, 2014
Hotel a bit run down. Lovely staff.

Staff,breakfast,comfortable beds
6.3
Nice stay. Staff were really lovely. Hotel unfortunately run down. Very small pool. But worst thing was lack of privacy due to full glass frontages on all rooms. Felt like you were in a fish bowl.
Skye D. Families with young children Australia, March 12, 2014
Centrally located and spacious modern accomodatio

Spacious room, very clean and close to everything
7.7
We enjoyed this hotel although thought it could do with some major cosmetic maintenance- pool was tired and needing attention.
Zaim M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Not suitable for family trip

Nice pool and great staff
6.7
I brought along my 1 year old baby and this hotel is not stroller or wheelchair friendly. The hotel sliding door is poorly maintained and you can see through the door because it cannot be closed completely. However..the pool is great and friendly staff
Jamie G. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2014
Great location and superb accomodation

Various types of rooms to choose from
9.3
This place is fantastic, it caters for hotel rooms to 1, 2 & 3 bed suites. I stayed in the 1 bedroom suite and was superb - so spacious. The phtos are exactly how it is. The breakfast is great overlooking the beach (and even had my vegemite for my toast). Whilst the pool is a think long poool (like a lap pool) some kids may not like this- some older kids would do. I have booked to come again next month in the 2 bed suite- and will sure book again in future
Ernawati E. Families with older children Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Ordinary

Big Beds, Comfortable, Beach
8.3
The overall stay was only so so. The closest shopping street was about 10-15 minutes walk from the hotel. The room was spacious, comfortable and clean, but there was bees problem on our first night staying here. Other than that the room was superb. The breakfast buffet was quiet delicious. If you are looking for a quiet surrounding to rest, this is definitely the place you are looking for.
Azizulazmi M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
not as expected

nice room, large bed and friendly staff
6.7
when we arrive around 4pm, we expect the room is ready for us. unfortunately, only one room is ready and another one take around 45 minutes to be ready. we are so upset with the service but the front office staff is very friendly and helpful. buffet breakfast not so good. just 2-3 choices. the taste is so so. we think this hotel cannot be rate at 5 star. maybe 3.5 stars is good enough for them. the other thing that upset us is room service. when we call for room service they said it take 30-45 minutes, until they call us at room and said the kitchen is already close. we have to go outside to buy some food that night. other than that, not so much to complaint and to be proud. hopefully u will think twice to book any room in this hotel. i think i wont go there for second time.
Carollyn P. Couples Australia, January 28, 2014
Holiday Times

Location, staff, food available.
7.3
The stay at the Outrigger was very pleasant. It is a quiet hotel, however there are some tourists who think it is amusing to set off fireworks each night. The food available at the hotel is varied and of a high quality. I would recommend the lighting and air conditioning be improved as it is not up to 5 star quality, however the staff are very obliging and efficient and we enjoyed our stay.
Cerini G. Couples Australia, January 16, 2014
Very pleasant comfortable surroundings

Atmosphere, convenience, service
7.3
It was everything we hoped it would be, and hope to be able to stay there again soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger BaliO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel InteriorO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Ocen SpaO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - ViewO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel ExteriorO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel InteriorO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel ExteriorO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel ExteriorO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel ExteriorO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel ExteriorO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel ExteriorO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel InteriorO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel InteriorO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel InteriorO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel InteriorO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel InteriorO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel InteriorO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - ViewO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel InteriorO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel ExteriorO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - Hotel ExteriorO-CE-N Bali by Outrigger Bali - View

Customer Reviews - O-CE-N Bali by Outrigger, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06