or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

O-CE-N Bali

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Ocen Spa O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - View O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior
O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - View O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1206 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1206)
Sort by:
Tony T. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2013
3 Days in Outrigger, and it's perfect

Close to beach, large room, nice swimming pool
8.3
Close to beach, large room, nice swimming pool. It's perfect place for having fun.
Carol P. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 19, 2013
Enjoyable stay, friendly staff clean & comfortable

Room size, breakfast and easy checkin/out
8.7
Really nice, check in/out easy, breakfast good range of hot & cold food. Friendly staff. Nice clean rooms good room service.
Sabine K. Solo travelers Germany, August 18, 2013
central located beach-hotel

friendly staff, quick room-service, close to the beach
6.7
can be noisy in the night - so bring your ear-plugs along! or make sure you get a quiet room!
Ly F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Sleepless night, loud music till 3am

Next to beach
7
Not recommended for family stay, suitable for youngers who stay till early in the morning.
Julia V. Families with young children Australia, August 18, 2013
Pity about the beach parties. No sleep with child

Location, breakfast and nothing else. Would not stay here again. Nothing against the hotel pity about the noise from big beach parties with bass vibrating till 3am
6.3
Was a nice hotel. Clean with all modern facilities that you'd expect for what you paid. Although not great for families. We stayed for 3 nights and 2 nights there was beach parties so little sleep because to much noise. I would never use this hotel again
Chiu F. Groups Hong Kong, August 15, 2013
Close to Beach but hotel need some refurbishment

Hotel design, ocean front, and room size
6.7
Same as most written reviews, the bathroom is the most disappointment on the hotel, it's too small. Room size is good for 2 bedroom suites. Breakfast is not that great and the lobby is too small. The best things is very clost to beach, the view of sunset is great!
Liat G. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 15, 2013
Very pleasant stay in cozy atmosphere

perfect location on beach side, nice lounge and breakfast area, unique design of hotelroms
8.3
i had a wonderful stay in O-CE-N hotel but in my opinion it is not appropriate being a 5* hotel and charge additional fee for breakfast service in room! Also the internet/ wifi facilties were very poor, it is very slow and you need to log in several times a day. Furthermore the blinds in the rooms are funny but sometimes u want the room more darkened which is not possible. But i like the design of the hotel,cozy and compact.
Dirk B. Families with older children Australia, August 13, 2013
A great Hotel on the beach @ Legian

Location, size of room, in front of the surf breaks
8
A sensational location right in the midle of Legian Beach amongst great restuarants. The location we love as our 14 year old has surfed from when he was small @ the Rip Curl Surf School. The surf breaks are right in front of the hotel on the long beach to Kuta on the left and to Seminyak on the right.
Calvin I. Couples Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Great location

Close to legian beach, large bed and clean room
7.3
Overall, it is a good hotel. I had a splendid night here. It close to legian beach and seminyak
Calvin I. Business travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2013
an apartment hotel

close to beach, big room
7.3
extremely closed to beach and restaurant, the room itself is big.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

O-CE-N Bali BaliO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Ocen SpaO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - ViewO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ViewO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - View

Customer Reviews - O-CE-N Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08