or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

O-CE-N Bali

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Ocen Spa O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - View O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior
O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1227 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1227)
Sort by:
Tracey C. Families with older children Australia, September 13, 2013
Modern hotel.

Location, rooms and staff
9.3
Would recommend this resort to anybody wanting to stay in Bali.
M B. Couples Australia, September 13, 2013
just saying

didnt get to stay ther this time
6
due to difficulties with travel at the time we were unable to stay at. O-CE-N on this occasion. we cannot get a refund or credit for another stay either. unfortunately this is the second time that due to circumstance beyond our control that we have lost money at the hotel booking, maybe never go there again???
Graham C. Couples Australia, September 12, 2013
Great Location just across from Legian Beach

Location, Staff and Restaurant
8
Generally our stay was excellent. We found the garden room a little on the small side with the arrangement of furniture somewhat awkward.
Kerri H. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
We loved this Resort

Design of Resort Comfortable Rooms Location
10
We loved everything about the O-CE-N, as this was our first time here everything was great. The stafff are very proffessional and friendly. The comfort of the rooms, great bed and pillows we find this important as it is all part of a great stay. Breakfast had a good variety each morning. We will be returning to The Outrigger on our next stay in Bali
Marilyn W. Couples Australia, September 10, 2013
Comfortable

Room size, modern and clean
8.7
This was a lovely resort but noisy and the pool was too small. The breakfast was very ordinary.
Janine G. Families with young children Australia, September 8, 2013
Great

Room position, service, location
10
Our stay was great everything was there we needed. My granddaughter got sick they had a nurse on duty who then organized the doctor. We were also allowed to have a shower at the hotel even after we booked out before we went to the airport
Jason T. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Nice beach hotel

Beach, large and clean room
8.3
Dylan C. Families with young children Australia, September 6, 2013
Great hotel for families central location & quiet

Apartment style, big room, location!
8.7
Excellent hotel with over sized rooms and only type of hotel with apartment style rooms, great staff excellent central location great with young kids. Good restaurant & sunset bar. Fast, quality and value for money room service.
Donny W. Families with young children Indonesia, September 4, 2013
Great location

Good service, close to beach
7
Great location on the beach front, Staff's services were great but room furniture looks old need to refurbish.
Evlin W. Families with young children Indonesia, September 1, 2013
nice stay

the beach is just across the street - big size unit - family friendly
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

O-CE-N Bali BaliO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Ocen SpaO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - ViewO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - View

Customer Reviews - O-CE-N Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05