or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

O-CE-N Bali

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Ocen Spa O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - View O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior
O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1249 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1249)
Sort by:
Nick B. Couples Australia, January 13, 2013
Great large room, shame about the pool

Nice romm, right on the beach
8
The room was nice and had plenty of space, would have been enen more useful if we were there for longer with a big fridge, full kitchen facilities, TV in bedroom and lounge. The restaurant/bar overlooked the beach which was nice. The only real disappointment was the pool, trying to be too fancy it wasn't really pleasant to swim in cause it was like a narrow one way street,if i was one of those people who like hhanging by the pool all day I may look elsewhere, but I'd still have no hesitation staying there again
Daniel L. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
Funky hotel that's all class

rooms, staff and proximity to beach
9
First impression of the hotel was that it looked amazing. The all stone and glass composition made it appear very modern and sleek. At the same time gave it a very summery feel while being located right opposite the beach. You couldn't ask for friendlier staff, they helped us out with any enquiry we had. Only criticism we had was that the restaurant had left much to be desired. That was no issue though because it was closely situated near other tastier eateries. The place seemed to cater to a lot of aussies, so if you're planning a trip from australia you'd feel right at home.
Rezki R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Lovely hotel

near to the beach
8.7
this hotel is very recommended for travelling with children - easy acces to the beach and many restaurant surround the hotel
Rezki R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2013
best location

spacious room
8.7
the perfect hotel for travelling with children - hotel location is the best and the access also fine - the beach is in front of the hotel, perfect
Vidia V. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2013
excellent

area, pool & balcony
8
im very happy with my stay specialy i have my private jacuzzy in my balcony
Peter W. Couples Australia, January 3, 2013
Friendly Staff.. Disappointed in Hotel

Close to beach
5
No shade or grassed area around pool and very limited seating. Bathroom towels quite grey looking, suppose to be white. Rooms quite clean but more attention to cleaning of shower recess and vanity area is needed. Spacious rooms and comfortable bed. Nice lounge area and comfortable sofa. Had dinner at the hotel restaurant which was quite nice. But breakfast very basic, nothing to rave about. Staff very helpful but quite hard to communiate as their english not great. On the whole the hotel is acceptable but does not have a holiday atmosphere, which was quite disappointing.
Vidia V. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2013
wonderful hotel and nice area

area, room & balcony
8.7
very nice, everything like what im expecting... having private jacuzzy in my balcony
Bernadette W. Couples Australia, December 31, 2012
Good location

Great location on beach and easy walking distance to restaurants and shopping
6.3
We stayed in a 1 Bedroom Suite that was old and worn and there were ants crawling everywhere. The linen was thin and discolored and needs to be replaced, particularly the towels. The suite was large and open plan with a lounge, kitchenette and dining table. The wardrobe had no capacity to hang a dress and the blinds didn't work so well therefore the suite was very light once the sun was up (no sleeping in and the pool opens at 7am and can be very noisy, particular with screaming kids...!) The suite had a large outdoor balcony that had 2 sun lounges and a spa in the corner catering for 3, however the spa didn't work as there was an issue with the pump. In its day, the suite would've been great, but nowadays its tired and in need of an upgrade. The pool is narrow and long winding around the main complex that isn't overly inviting. The breakfast staff were friendly and there was a good selection and variety of food and the tables looked out over the beach from Level 1.
Restaurant Tip: I would recommend Gado Gado for dinner to watch the sun set and enjoy very good food at a reasonable price for the location.
Elsye T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Great Location

The Beach in front of The hotel
9
we were happy to stay at the o-ce-n hotel, bali. the breakfast provided was various and tasty too. the room was clean, with a nice view (the pool view). and every morning we enjoyed playing and swimming at the beach, which is just in front of the hotel. we aldo enjoyed the free wifi in the room.
Franscisca T. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Great hotel & Lovely view

Big living room, clean, good location
7.3
Recommended for family travelling with kids. the beach is located just in front of the hotel, restaurants and shops are within short walking distance. Breakfast was good too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

O-CE-N Bali BaliO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Ocen SpaO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - ViewO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - View

Customer Reviews - O-CE-N Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08