or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

O-CE-N Bali

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Ocen Spa O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - View O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior
O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1226 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1226)
Sort by:
Zandy R. Couples Indonesia, December 24, 2012
Lovely modern style hotel with unique pool

Studio room
8.3
Modern style hotel. The staff here are friendly, service always with a smile and nothing is any trouble for them. There is unique pool with jacuzzi to relax. Room is large enough and there is a kind of kitchenette (we were upgraded for free to a room with personal jacuzzi). The only negative is no glass cover in the shower area.We would certainly recommend and will stay here again.
Travel tip: Restaurant Tip: Lots of restaurants and bars within walking distance.
Geoff V. Families with older children Australia, December 19, 2012
Good hotel

Rooms ok, good restaurant/bar and great location
8.3
Really enjoyed the stay. Great location with good rooms. Food was good and well priced and service generally good as well. Didn't have any issues with noise from nearby clubs but the pool just isn't up to standand for mine - too narrow, poorly located (wraps behind the front of the building) and far too much concrete surrounding it.
Yong W. Couples South Korea, December 18, 2012
Generally good but apartment style

Price
6
It looks like morden style apartment, which means I didn't feel I'm staying at resort hotel. When I entered my room of single suit #($/night), I disappointed so much for stiff sofa, low signal of wifi and no door in shower booth. So I complained and I changed room to #302 next day. It's much better with two TV, kitchen, bigger balcony but bathroom still full of water after shower. And most of all, breakfast was poor as well. For me, I won't try again.
Patrick N. Couples Australia, December 15, 2012
nice hotel

pool
5.7
nice hotel, room facilities were are bit standard. shower wasnt working, lights were blown, aircon wasnt cold. wifi was weak
Anthony C. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2012
Great beachfront location between Seminyak & Kuta

Great location, clean, comfortable, modern rooms and facilities
8
This was my first Bali trip and stayed at this hotel after it was recommended by experienced Bali goers. It was perfect, great rooms, nice pool, perfect beachfront location, good security. Lots to do within walking distance or a short taxi ride to Seminyak.
Michelle Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2012
Average hotel

Mosquitoes free and near the beach, the security is good.
4
The hotel is a little run-down and the room air con wasn't working well, they had to provide portable aircon after asking several times. The design of the toilet is not ideal, the shower area will wet the entire toilet as there is no door. The bed was uncomfortable to sleep too. The staff at the breakfast cafe were unfriendly and rude. The breakfast spread wasn't fantastic, coffee was diluted.. The swimming pool was small, the kids didn't enjoy it. Overall, this hotel is more suitable for couples and group of friends. It's over-priced too!
Shopping Tip: There are shops nearby which is approx. 10-15 mins walk.
Trevor H. Couples Australia, December 8, 2012
Beautiful hotel but not good for sleeping

Nice pool, clean, great staff, good location
7.3
This is a great hotel that is let down by some room features. The bed is wood and creaks loudly whenever we move, waking us up frequently during the night. Then bright light comes in at 6am through the glass bathroom door with no way to stop it. We did not get a lot of sleep during our 4 night stay. The shower does not have a dividing wall, so the whole bathroom gets wet. The 'bedroom' is open to the rest of the suite with no door, so it really is not a bedroom. But the hotel looks very nice. There is a good pool. Breakfast was adequate with a good mix of Asian and Western food. Staff where all friendly and helpful and spoke good English. Rooms clean and well maintained. However, the sleeping experience was just so bad, that I would not stay here again.
Yock H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Comfortable, amazing place to stay.

Absolutely panoramic ocean view and its location.
8.3
The location is fantastic right on the beach, Very nice and friendly staff, nice terrace, nice rooms, good breakfast.
Wilfred C. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2012
Beautiful Hotel + Service service with a smile

Size of room and the location of the hotel (Right by the beach)
9.3
The hotel was absolutely beautiful, and the room is spacious... The day of our arrival was also my girlfriend's birthday. I had forgot to mention to the staff through email but the reception staff still gave us a complimentary cake upon learning of it. Throughout our stay, we had many request but the staff around the hotel (even the cleaning crew) always provide service with a smile which makes it all so great!
Hotel Feature Tip: Do inform before hand, if your birthday falls on the duration of your stay. Hotel gives guest a small birthday cake.
Teck S. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Friendly helpful staff

Clean big room.
9.3
The staff were friendly & helpful. The breakfast spread was lovely. We had a very nice big room. Love the location of the hotel. Spent whole day out at the beach or walking to Kota town & seminyak town. Than rewind by the pool till dinner. Had seafood B-B-Q at the hotel. Nice view at night. Plenty toeat around the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

O-CE-N Bali BaliO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Ocen SpaO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - ViewO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - View

Customer Reviews - O-CE-N Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08