My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

O-CE-N Bali

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Ocen Spa O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - View O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior
O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - View O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1206 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1206)
Sort by:
Mark H. Couples Australia, October 21, 2012
Great location, great service, super friendly

Staff, amenities, location
10
Cannot be happier. Room and resort was excellent. Staff were friendly and efficient. If I was asked would I return, most definitely. The touch for our 30th anniversary was not asked for, nor expected but appreciated.
Isabelle H. Couples Australia, October 21, 2012
Beautiful hotel good location

Great location, modern and clean, great restaurant
9.7
Very clean inside the hotel. Rooms were very modern. Restaurant was great.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you keep all valuable belonging and money in the safe whenever you leave the room ( a few things mysteriously went missing)
Trina F. Families with young children New Zealand, October 21, 2012
Fantastic rooms, perfect location

Right across the street from Legian Beach
10
The service was outstanding, from check-in to restaurant and pool side. The staff have a great attitude, nothing is a problem for them. The 2bed suite was perfect for us, spacious and modern. Great restaurant but also other great choices near by.
Margaretha B. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2012
Good location and nice room

I like the beach, clean and not too crowded
8
It's a short trip (2 nights). I wish I could stay longer. Hopefully next year with the children.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The beach is so nearby, just across the street. It's clean. SInce it's not too crowded, we can do many activities.
Widiastuti N. Families with young children Indonesia, October 20, 2012
closed to shopping area in seminyak!

near to kuta beach, near to seminyak area where there are many shopping places, big and comfortable room
8
The room is very big. We are very happy with it. However the cleaning service takes very long, we have to call them to come and clean up the room. Every thing else is great. Restaurant is good, breakfast is yummy.
Gerard H. Families with young children Australia, October 19, 2012
Great location and fantastic staff

Spacious rooms, great pool and friendly staff
9.3
our stay at o-ce-n bali was fantastic from the minute we arrived until the moment we left nothing was too much hassle. the staff are definately the highlight they love the children, always have a smile on their face and we genuinely enjoyed their compnany. rooms are clean and spacious and serviced daily with fresh towels, sheets and bottled water.
Restaurant Tip: Seaside Restaurant has a huge roof top area and plays movies on a projector for the kids
David R. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2012
Modern and on the beach

Nice design
6.7
This place is pretty good but is located on a busy stretch of beach and for me, the service levels were just not good enough considering it is quite expensive.
Elizabeth L. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2012
Beautiful contemporary hotel right on the beach

Sleek and stylish
10
When we first arrived our room was under a set of stairs and near a service corner. Also, the room was very small. We talked to the front desk and they upgraded us to a gorgeous room w/ a spectacular view and living room and dining room. The were gracious and provided anything we needed with a smile. The dining room was excellent. I'm not sure where we ate since we were given about 4 menus when we were seated, but it was always amazing food and drinks. The view overlooking the water is very nice (not Thailand type beaches, but beautiful none the less). We went to some of the beachside bars at night, sitting on giant cushions and listening to live music. During the day the beach is full of peddlers pushing their wares, but still a nice day at the beach.
Wan C. Groups Taiwan, October 17, 2012
good

near beach ,good swiming pool ,nice place
7.7
Pui L. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and friendly.

The outlook building and room design.
7.7
They gave us very surprise because this trip is our wedding anniversary. They up grade the room for us. We very thanks for it. The location just beside the beach and the hotel is nice and clean. Staff very friendly. But the food is a bit salty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

O-CE-N Bali BaliO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Ocen SpaO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - ViewO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ViewO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - View

Customer Reviews - O-CE-N Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01