Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

O-CE-N Bali

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Ocen Spa O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - View O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior
O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1248 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1248)
Sort by:
Rodney H. Families with older children Australia, December 1, 2012
Modern Hotel

Spacious clean rooms. Good breakfast buffet choices
10
Modern hotel with spacious rooms, friendly staff to help with your needs. Breakfast buffet has good food choices to start your day. Pool area does not have shade, but enough umbrellas to cover the shortage of shade.
Restaurant Tip: If you are looking for somewhere other than the hotel restaurants, the Zanzibar is good value. Or the fish & chip takeaway to eat on the beach with a cold Bintang.
Rodney H. Groups Australia, December 1, 2012
Modern hotel

Clean, free wifi, very comfortable
10
Found the hotel is modern, clean spacious comfortable rooms. Free wifi in room and around the hotel grounds. Located in a quiet area of legion. However only just across the road from the beach. Couple of reasonably priced restaurant in walking distance, otherwise need a taxi to get to restaurants and shopping. Very relaxing time.
Travel tip: Good to relax if you do not want to do a lot of shopping sightseeing
Chui C. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Nice hotel with special designs

Design or decoration of rooms
9
We received welcome drinks at the reception with cold tower,their staffs are very helpful and polite.One of the staff bring us to the room and show us how to use all the facilities in the room,one surprise for us that a private jacuzzi pool outside our room,we love it very much. Breakfast is quite good and we like the ocean view from the restaurant.Swimming pool is nice but too deep for us(1.65m) in the main pool.
Restaurant Tip: There is a restaurant named"Sang Ria Grills" near the hotel is good to try,I like their pork ribs!
Kent W. Couples Australia, November 25, 2012
great hotel and great location with exellent staff

great location with exellent rooms and lovely ocean views
8.3
the only downside that i found the suite was a big area and the aircondionter could not cool the area enough but other than that the rooms and ocean views and serice was great with great breakfast with ocean views
Jos V. Couples Netherlands, November 24, 2012
Modern hotel, very light with every where glass

Spacecious living area, from my point of view i would hv made the bedroom a bid larger
5.3
Nice hotel, it are apartments which are bought by people and rent out when the owner is not there! The apartment was complete with kitchen, pots, pans, plates, dining table etc 2 very big couches in front of the flatscreen tv but not nice to sit on.... We like to scroll around when we are in Bali and go to some nice restaurants here and there so the kitchen for me is not necessary but may be for parents travelling with kids it is a must?
Travel tip: Bali is also getting jammed, early in the morning no problem but after 10 it is really already crowded and not to speak if you are coming back on 5 and what to get to this Legian area.. sit in yr car and relax don't get frustated bcs of the jams you are on holiday!
Jarrod L. Couples Australia, November 24, 2012
Awesome room and facilities.

Very spacious luxurious room with large balcony and outside spa
8
Will definately return. Loved the room and location. Pitty about the loud music going past midnight from the club next door. But otherwise very impresses.
Restaurant Tip: Chandi restaurant in Seminyak never fails to impress me. Excellent food, yummy drinks and great prices. Their lunch 3 course special for $10 is amazing!!!! Also the Metis for beautiful fine dining is an experience. Wine is ridiculously expensive, but the cocktails are pretty awesome.
Rachael D. Groups New Zealand, November 23, 2012
Great Location

Good location, clost to good restaraunts and shopping
6.7
This is a good hotel if you want to be close to the beach but also in close proximity to great shopping and dining. The hotel has no gardens and is very much more modern apartment style. The suite we had was not very well cleaned, however was nice and spacious.
David H. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 21, 2012
Quiet but Accessible Venue

Anbience, comfort, food, staff
10
I stayed at the hotel with a colleague and booked 2 separate adjacent rooms. The hotel was recommended by a friend. From the moment of arrival until the time of departure, all the staff were superb. From reception, grounds staff, bar and restaurant staff, room attendants: all were so welcoming, polite, courteous and communicative. The room was so comfortable, clean and serviced daily. The restaurant and bar is ideally located with views of the ocean and a picture at sunset. The location of the hotel gives peace and quiet.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ambience, cleanliness, friendly staff
Kurniawan K. Couples Indonesia, November 21, 2012
Perfect place for honeymoonerss

Location, nightlife, food
10
Simply fantastic! Located in front of Legian beach and also have their own swimming pool.. Hotel staff friendly and helpful + Breakfast buffet was above average. Good place to watch sunset with your love ones.. Transportation: can always use hotel service for blue bird cab or for rental.. Suggest to collect brochure from the airport if you wish to compare the quotation.. Convenient store just 5 mins walk from hotel..
Nightlife Tip: stroll around the street, you may find a lot of cafe, etc
Peter M. Couples Germany, November 19, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Location, Restaurant, Access to Beach
8.7
My wife and I enjoyed our stay at O-CE-N. Upon quick check-in, the nice studio room was only available for 2 of the 3 nights that we booked. They upgraded us to the bedroom suite. Staff were friendly, layout of the hotel is very open. It seems like its been designed for families as the rooms are large and spacious. Our air conditioning wasn't cold but was bearable during our stay. The pool shape is very interesting, more like a river and sometimes a bit narrow. We enjoyed happy hour and excellent food at the restaurant, which was also good value for money compared with other restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

O-CE-N Bali BaliO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Ocen SpaO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - ViewO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - View

Customer Reviews - O-CE-N Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07