or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

O-CE-N Bali

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Ocen Spa O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - View O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior
O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1276 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1276)
Sort by:
Linda T. Couples Australia, November 2, 2012
Great location, gorgeous staff

Location, appearance, room facilities, pool, service
8.7
Great if looking for well priced beach front accommodation. On the northern end of legian- practically Seminyak ;)
Irma T. Couples Indonesia, November 2, 2012
whewww--

6.5
6.7
Not bad hotel,I stay at there for one night,on the night when I want to bath I can't take a hot water from shower,I call the hotels for that problem they fix it at the night. Very noices.. Thingking twice to back the hotel when I'm back to bali..
Restaurant Tip: Nice food,but no many choices a food for breakfast.
Di M. Families with young children Australia, October 30, 2012
Great Location but let down by pool area

location
6.3
We have just spent 10 days in Bali at the OCEN Bali. Chose this hotel due to its location. Have to admit was quite disappointed on arrival at size of the token pool. It was really small for the number of people that could be accommodated there and it was often difficult to find an available sunlounge. Also as it was practically all paved, it was really hot everywhere you went within the complex. Breakfast buffet was basic, but prices in bar and restaurant reasonable. Staff were very friendly and were an asset to the property. Traffic was horrendous as soon as you tried to get anywhere. Would recommend staying a little further out.
Helen C. Families with older children Australia, October 30, 2012
Awesome hotel

Close proximity to everything
10
Great breakfast on the balcony. Friendly professional staff
Restaurant Tip: Taco Bar & Grill - awesome food cheap cheap prices
Gatri C. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2012
great room, nice vibe, nice pool

pool view is great, breakfast is nice
7.7
this is the first time i stay here, i had a big room for myself, the jacuzzi on bathroom is overwhelmed, what a nice view, directed to pool, kinda noisy in the morning. over all,, i definately going back here soon
Judith A. Families with older children Australia, October 26, 2012
Overall very good hotel, room was great

Rooms and frendly staff
7.3
Really good hotel, location was good and staff very frendly, would recommend it to frends and family fro a nice relaxing holiday
Thomas D. Couples Australia, October 25, 2012
Great location, good room.

Located right next to the beach, large rooms
8.3
We spent a week at the O-CE-N and loved it. Being right next to the beach was very convenient and made for some very nice sunsets from the rooftop bar. The food was pretty good too.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hire a motorbike
Jacqueline M. Groups Australia, October 25, 2012
Great hotel, great service

The staff were great and very friendly,
7.3
rooms lovely but ours had not been moped prior to our stay as there were spill marks on the tiles in the kitchen, we stayed for 4 nights and the spill marks were never cleaned up so the rooms were obviously not mopped at all during our stay. otherwise the room was lovely and generally clean (except the floor in the kitchen). comfortable bed. a little far from the main shopping area though and needed to catch a taxi to get to legian or kuta to shop.
Travel tip: If you have a late night flight it might pay to book another night through Agoda as it is expensive to try to do it from the hotel when there, they wanted $120 for 4 hours which was ridiculous. If dining in the hotel restaurant beware that the servings are small.
Lok Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 25, 2012
Comfortable & Pleasant place

Good Location near restaurants
7.3
We stayed for two nights during October. The staff members were very nice and welcoming. It is a comfortable & pleasant place. The room is very nice, tidy, clean and modern. Also, it is a good Location which a lot of restaurants are available for selection. It is near the beach.
Mark H. Couples Australia, October 21, 2012
Great location, great service, super friendly

Staff, amenities, location
10
Cannot be happier. Room and resort was excellent. Staff were friendly and efficient. If I was asked would I return, most definitely. The touch for our 30th anniversary was not asked for, nor expected but appreciated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

O-CE-N Bali BaliO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Ocen SpaO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - ViewO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - View

Customer Reviews - O-CE-N Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01