or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

O-CE-N Bali

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Ocen Spa O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - View O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior
O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1226 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1226)
Sort by:
Carole H. Couples Australia, September 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and friendly staff

Good location close to beach and restaurants. Very attentive staff
7.3
The Outrigger suited us as a convenient and comfortable place to stay. Our studio room was a little close to the pool and could be quite noisy. Also the bathroom was very small and became wet and slippery because of no protection around shower. However it was a very pleasant stay and the staff were very friendly and most attentive - very quick to execute a request. T We would return but to another room
Lauren T. Couples Australia, September 16, 2012
Great location with friendly staff!

Location- between Kuta and Seminyak so you get the best of both worlds
9
we were picked up at the airport in an airconditioned car. friendly and helpful staff. on arrival we were given a refreshing juice and cool towel. our room was spacious, clean, and quiet. the pool was nice and had sun lounges. the hotel is ideally located so you can enjoy the hustle and bustle of kuta, the party scene in legian, and the shopping in seminyak.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Jimbaran Bay for a seafood dinner AND Balangang Beach near Uluwatu
Marcus B. Families with young children Australia, September 13, 2012
Confusing hotel

location, dining and drinks in the bar during sunset
6.3
this hotel is confusing as in there is no flow with the design, it is poorly constructed with the doors on the building not sealing properly therefore letting in mosquito by the dozens, apart from that the rooms are quite good and feature all the mod cons. the hotel grounds are immaculate, pool water seems dirty! and the smell from street is well disgusting but it is legian so we got over it! overall we enjoyed our stay here.
Robyn W. Couples Australia, September 13, 2012
right on the beach, suite rooms good,

staff very good
9
we were transferred downstairs for a late flight, rooms small and lacking in privacy. Good position right on the beach, great for the young, preferred smaller hotels for the mature traveller
Travel tip: Footpaths are terrible in the side streets of Seminyak and the lighting is just as bad, save shopping for daylight and hire a driver for half day, they will even wait while you shop and have a meal for a small amount compared with Aussie taxis.
Marcella R. Couples Australia, September 11, 2012
Nice room and great service

Resaurant with view over the beach
8.3
Very noisy with night club near by - music went until 1.30 am! Unable to sleep and not suitable for those wanting to sleep.
Shopping Tip: Easy walking distance to shops
Christopher C. Couples China, September 10, 2012
Nice location and service but not late check-out.

Good staffs, breakfast, and location.
7
No late check-out until 15:00. Pool is 1.65m depth. The restaurant besides are all serve for western. No service for Chinese. Money changer BMC is good, and a big Bintang supermarket on the road of Seminyak. Far away from W Hotels.
Jason C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2012
great hotel

pool was great
10
The location was great right across from the beach and the resturaunt was delicious.
Steven F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2012
Upscale and Modern

Nice pool, free wifi and very clean
8
this hotel is away from all the noise. stayed in the one bedroom suite, which was quite spacious and modern. right across from the beach. the staff was very helpfull and friendly. the o-ce-n is a large place and the grounds are well kept. they have a very nice pool and jacuzzi. the flying fish restaurant is located on premises and is one of the better places to eat in the area.
Restaurant Tip: The Buffet at the Flying Fish is excellent .
Hilary M. Couples Australia, September 9, 2012
Great location, friendly staff

Clean, comfortable, helpful staff
7.3
Not sure if we'd stay again. Although the accomodation was clean and comfortable, we had to change rooms on the first day because the airconditioner wasn't working. The showers don't have a door so water goes all over the bathroom. On the second night we had to call housekeeping as the toilet had blocked. There are lots of stairs to and from reception and the restaurant which is a problem if you have trouble with your knees. But the location is great and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Jason C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2012
awesome

pool and location
10
The pool is great, fish tanks by the pool and elevator was cool and the friendly staff helped alot. The beach is a rock throw away and the hotel resturaunt was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

O-CE-N Bali BaliO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Ocen SpaO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - ViewO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - View

Customer Reviews - O-CE-N Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05