or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

O-CE-N Bali

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Ocen Spa O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - View O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior
O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1250 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1250)
Sort by:
Timothy B. Couples Australia, September 17, 2014
A good place to stay near the beach

Location, good condition of the hotel, staff were polite but not too friendly
8.7
Kellie C. Couples Australia, September 16, 2014
Great location

We loved the location and the meals and staff were great.
8
We didn't get our room made up most days as when we returned at 3-4pm are room still wasn't done, so we just did it ourselves. The staff were fantastic and we loved the location. Would love to stay again with our children next year but the price is sadly out of our budget. Thanks for some great memories
Lisa A. Groups Australia, September 15, 2014
Great weekend away

The room, the food & the day spa
8
had a great long weekend with 3 friends, the rooms were clean & big. Never enough pool lounges but that is always the case, why do people insist on leaving there towels on them only not to return for hours!! Had dinner 1 night & a lunch, food was great.
Jess O. Families with older children Australia, September 15, 2014
Toilet not working, bridge over swimming not good

Location
6.7
Tsang A. Couples Canada, September 12, 2014
a bad location and a bad hotel

O-CE-N Bali
4.3
bad cheap noisy air cond,broken rough floor, bad beds,very bad traffics area,bad dreams every night,very bad design hotel
Tara S. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2014
Treated like family (and royalty)

Staff, location and amenities
10
Booking O-CE-N was the right choice. Fabulous staff who took great care to ensure you were happy and satisfied, lovely pool and the studio room was fantastic. Located right on the beach, the hotel is in a terrific spot to enjoy shopping, beach, food etc. I would recommend this hotel and would stay there again in a heartbeat. Nata & Dastra - THANK YOU!!!!!
Tina K. Families with young children Australia, September 11, 2014
Ok place, good staff but run down

Location, staff, seafood buffet
6.7
This hotel is well located. Looks like the whole place could do with a bit of maintenance. We booked a place with a balcony. We had two different rooms and neither of them had a fully enclosed balcony which was difficult with a toddler. The decor is modern yet a bit cold feeling. A few design fails in the room - bathroom floor leaked water everywhere when showering, blinds need to be lifted whenever you go in or out of front door. Some of the 2 bedrooms suites are white small others are much larger. Overall a comfortable place to stay but we would probably try somewhere else next time.
Johan J. Families with young children Indonesia, September 11, 2014
Beachfront Hotel

Beachfront hotel, large room, nice design
7.7
Great Hotel, just across the street already to the beach. large room, but the swimming pool is very small. staff perfomance not maximal
Peter U. Couples Australia, September 10, 2014
loved it

location, facilities, staff
9.3
We stayed here for the last 3 days of a 4 month holiday in Bali. Although you can't book a specific room I went in prior to my visit with a request for the best room possible as it was my wifes 70th birthday and our 50th anniversary that week. Maybe it was just luck but we got a fantastic 1 bedroom apartment with a great balcony overlooking the pool and our own spa. Thanks guys
Dorothy W. Couples Australia, September 10, 2014
an absolutely brilliant location

close to Legian beach, great surrounding places to eat, relaxed and beautiful accomodation
10
From the time we arrived, to the time we left..we felt like we had won a lottery ticket with our stay at this gorgeous accommodation! We had room 217, which overlooked the pool, the restaurant and the ocean! We could watch people surfing from our balcony!! It was amazing! And having a spa on our enormous size balcony..was a huge bonus! We loved relaxing staying in our room! The staff were very accommodating and very helpful, and nothing was a problem!! Our airport transfer pick up was fantastic..We will definitely stay there again..and recommend this place to everyone!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

O-CE-N Bali BaliO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Ocen SpaO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - ViewO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - View

Customer Reviews - O-CE-N Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05