or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

O-CE-N Bali

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Ocen Spa O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - View O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior
O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1308 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1308)
Sort by:
Sisilia T. Groups Indonesia, November 22, 2014
just ok

Location is great
6.7
The Location and the food is great. We don't like the the shower room. The design of the shower room is terrible. Not too clean. My expectation was too high when I booked the hotel.
Guan J. Families with older children Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Great hotel value for money

Great location, clean, friendly staff
9.7
Hotel is located right in front of beach, and within vicinity of numerous restaurants, bars and convenient stores. We stayed in a 2-room suite, which was huge and very clean. Hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. Only had issue with the shower in the toilet, there isn't a shower screen hence the toilet floor is wet after every shower - the hotel can improve by providing a shower screen.
Jessica J. Families with young children Indonesia, November 22, 2014
Recommended for family trip

Spacious suite, good service, good location
8
Gavin M. Families with young children Australia, November 18, 2014
Love Legian

Location, price and the size of the two bedroom suite. Huge! Great when the kids need some space.
9.3
Awesome stay, will be back next year. Just loved the location and the hotel. Trendy gardens and pool and with Legian beach straight across the road a real winner. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great restaurants all around
Sze W. Groups Hong Kong, November 17, 2014
Good location but the cleaning can be improved

Good location there are many restaurants around and walk to the beach in few minutes, nice atmosphere and good service
7.7
Many ants in the room and if there is curtain in the bathroom it would be better. The air conditioning was not enough cool
Parviz D. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2014
Not a value for money hotel

Surrounding area, the beach and good eating places around
5.7
I am almost convinced that a better holiday hotel is not necessarily the more expensive one. For instance in my last week visit of this hotel despite the availability of same class room in a more quite section of the hotel (that I needed badly) the room allocation was conducted such that I agree to pay much more for an upgraded room. In brief, from different stand points (room service, facilities available in my room, price etc.) this hotel rather failed to receive a moderate score from me.
Simone L. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2014
Location & breaky with a view of the beach

location, breakfast, staff
8.3
I was checked in without delay, the rooms are clean however the bathroom is a tad small. Liked the jacuzzi outside and the large balcony with seating area. Breakfast is located in a top notch spot looking over the beach. All staff and security were friendly and helpful.
Budi R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 12, 2014
nice hotel

great place not very far to any other places
6.7
its very comfortable
Jong H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 10, 2014
not bad but not great

air conditioner has problem
6
Ian G. Families with young children Australia, November 10, 2014
Fantastic family stay in Bali

Location Staff Accomodation
8.7
We chose to stay at the O-CE-N Bali mainly for the location right on Legian beach as it's a brilliant spot for young children. Another main factor was that we wanted a separate bedroom for our 20 month old as he still has a day sleep. We were upgraded upon arrival and were given amazing 2 bedroom suite (406) on the 4th floor. Unfortunately as it had a staircase we decided after a couple of days that it would be best to try and change rooms as we just couldn't relax in the suite with our 2 young children and the staircase. The staff were brilliant and offered us the chance to change to a suite that was all on one level (room 401) and whilst we gave a bit of luxury up with the room change the other room was still great and more than adequate for our needs. We chose to not include breakfast in our stay as we like to try different restaurants when in Bali but we did have breakfast one morning and it was good. 2 bedroom suite rooms were very spacey and comfortable. 406 had an extra 3rd bathroom and an extra couch in the living room aswell as an oven and larger kitchen compared to room 401. 401 had a larger dining room table inside aswell as a larger balcony and a spa whilst also having a better view of the ocean. We were worried about the suitability of the hotel for our young kids in regards to the pool etc. but we need not have worried. Whilst the pool is basic the kids had enough room in the kids pool and had a few other kids with whom to play with. The only bad thing is the lack of shade around the pool area of a morning and the temperature that the tiles around the pool area get to. This is offset by the great amount of shade in the afternoon though so it's a bit of give and take. The hotel is starting to look it's age as modern built hotels don't stand up well to wear and tear due to the build quality in Bali. All in all though, it was a great 10 days for us aswell as our 20mth old and 4.5yo and we'd definitely consider staying there again in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

O-CE-N Bali BaliO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Ocen SpaO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - ViewO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - View

Customer Reviews - O-CE-N Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04