or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

O-CE-N Bali

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Ocen Spa O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - View O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior
O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (128)
Sort by:
Anthony F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 8, 2014
if you like kids

sunsets on the beach, beach night live music / bars,close to circle K store
6.7
fine but the use of all areas for childrens play, not just the swimming pool expected but also grass area outside the room room only base but restaurant was expensive so not used
Carmel O. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2014
Fantastic experience...great location!

Happy, friendly staff. Modern large accommodation. Excellent location.
10
Staying at the O-CE-N Bali made my stay even more enjoyable. The staff gave attention to my comfort and were always happy and helpful. I loved the large outdoor living area that the apartment had with the sofas, table and chairs. The indoor ambience was equally stylish and spacious. The location was brilliant with bars, restaurants and shopping all very close. The restaurant at O-CE-N Bali was exceptional as well with delicious food and cocktails with views overlooking the ocean. It would be difficult to beat all that is offered at this hotel.
Katie R. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2014
Pleasant stay. Great location

Spacious ground level room w/private spa, good internet access, great spot
9
We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it.
Dean K. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
Loved it again. Won't hesitate to stay there agai.

Staff friendliness, room cleanliness , location
10
Simple, I love the place, they make you feel very welcome and nothing is too much trouble.
Tara S. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2014
Treated like family (and royalty)

Staff, location and amenities
10
Booking O-CE-N was the right choice. Fabulous staff who took great care to ensure you were happy and satisfied, lovely pool and the studio room was fantastic. Located right on the beach, the hotel is in a terrific spot to enjoy shopping, beach, food etc. I would recommend this hotel and would stay there again in a heartbeat. Nata & Dastra - THANK YOU!!!!!
Bonnie B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2014
Ocean

Room, staff, pool
9.3
Ok, but a bit far from Kuta, where I really wanted to be.
Nathan M. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2014
Great location but the worst check in/out

location, size of the rooms, breakfast
7.7
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel but the people involved with checking in and out were so uninviting, but I will say the rest of the staff were amazing, Anyway great rooms , great breakfast in a awesome location
Katrin B. Solo travelers Germany, June 29, 2014
getaway from the big city

Location, TV offer, friendly staff
7
It was nice, just what I needed for 2 days. Even though not what I had planned initially.
Pinto C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 17, 2014
Nice place to stay in Bali.

Modern, peaceful, comfort.
7.7
Service staff is always very helpful and courteous. Check in was a breeze. Room is of good size with a nice balcony. Modern and contemporary design. In front of the hotel is the beach. Lots of good restaurants nearby too and Club Cocoon is just nearby.Transportation is easy with cabs waiting nearby the hotel. Overall an excellent hotel.
Margaret H. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 18, 2014
Loved atmosphere and surroundings

Pool bar
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

O-CE-N Bali BaliO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Ocen SpaO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - ViewO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - View

Customer Reviews - O-CE-N Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02