or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

O-CE-N Bali

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Ocen Spa O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - View O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior
O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (123)
Sort by:
Tara S. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2014
Treated like family (and royalty)

Staff, location and amenities
10
Booking O-CE-N was the right choice. Fabulous staff who took great care to ensure you were happy and satisfied, lovely pool and the studio room was fantastic. Located right on the beach, the hotel is in a terrific spot to enjoy shopping, beach, food etc. I would recommend this hotel and would stay there again in a heartbeat. Nata & Dastra - THANK YOU!!!!!
Bonnie B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2014
Ocean

Room, staff, pool
9.3
Ok, but a bit far from Kuta, where I really wanted to be.
Katrin B. Solo travelers Germany, June 29, 2014
getaway from the big city

Location, TV offer, friendly staff
7
It was nice, just what I needed for 2 days. Even though not what I had planned initially.
Pinto C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 17, 2014
Nice place to stay in Bali.

Modern, peaceful, comfort.
7.7
Service staff is always very helpful and courteous. Check in was a breeze. Room is of good size with a nice balcony. Modern and contemporary design. In front of the hotel is the beach. Lots of good restaurants nearby too and Club Cocoon is just nearby.Transportation is easy with cabs waiting nearby the hotel. Overall an excellent hotel.
Margaret H. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 18, 2014
Loved atmosphere and surroundings

Pool bar
8.3
Ted L. Solo travelers India, April 6, 2014
Great Location

Great Ambience, Near to the sea and friendly staff
10
Jamie G. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2014
Great location and superb accomodation

Various types of rooms to choose from
9.3
This place is fantastic, it caters for hotel rooms to 1, 2 & 3 bed suites. I stayed in the 1 bedroom suite and was superb - so spacious. The phtos are exactly how it is. The breakfast is great overlooking the beach (and even had my vegemite for my toast). Whilst the pool is a think long poool (like a lap pool) some kids may not like this- some older kids would do. I have booked to come again next month in the 2 bed suite- and will sure book again in future
Leonie J. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2014
Relaxing

Location to Beaches Location of Resturants Location to Shopping
10
Very relaxing, had a private outside jaccuzi which was a surprise And bonus, breakfast was varied and one of the Best we have had in Bali. Staff were attentive and very friendly.
Sheri T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2014
great beach hotel

location, great staff, fantastic room
8.3
Bernhard H. Solo travelers Germany, December 8, 2013
Very noisy hotel

Location, Room
6.3
Hotel is good (location, breakfast, ...) but in general the hotel is very noisy/loud. Also the rooms are very light and cannot be darkened. Result was that every morning you were awake latest by 8am. In Total, Hotel is no 5 star.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

O-CE-N Bali BaliO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Ocen SpaO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - ViewO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - View

Customer Reviews - O-CE-N Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02