or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

O-CE-N Bali

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Ocen Spa O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - View O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior
O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - View O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (119)
Sort by:
Katrin B. Solo travelers Germany, June 29, 2014
getaway from the big city

Location, TV offer, friendly staff
7
It was nice, just what I needed for 2 days. Even though not what I had planned initially.
Pinto C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 17, 2014
Nice place to stay in Bali.

Modern, peaceful, comfort.
7.7
Service staff is always very helpful and courteous. Check in was a breeze. Room is of good size with a nice balcony. Modern and contemporary design. In front of the hotel is the beach. Lots of good restaurants nearby too and Club Cocoon is just nearby.Transportation is easy with cabs waiting nearby the hotel. Overall an excellent hotel.
Margaret H. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 18, 2014
Loved atmosphere and surroundings

Pool bar
8.3
Jamie G. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2014
Great location and superb accomodation

Various types of rooms to choose from
9.3
This place is fantastic, it caters for hotel rooms to 1, 2 & 3 bed suites. I stayed in the 1 bedroom suite and was superb - so spacious. The phtos are exactly how it is. The breakfast is great overlooking the beach (and even had my vegemite for my toast). Whilst the pool is a think long poool (like a lap pool) some kids may not like this- some older kids would do. I have booked to come again next month in the 2 bed suite- and will sure book again in future
Leonie J. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2014
Relaxing

Location to Beaches Location of Resturants Location to Shopping
10
Very relaxing, had a private outside jaccuzi which was a surprise And bonus, breakfast was varied and one of the Best we have had in Bali. Staff were attentive and very friendly.
Sheri T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2014
great beach hotel

location, great staff, fantastic room
8.3
Kerri H. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2013
This is my 5th time here

Location, Comfortable Rooms, Staff
10
Always love staying at The Outrigger O-CE-N on arrival this time it was my Birthday, the staff brought out a cake and sang so did some of the other guests My 1 bedroom Apartment was once again lovely.The staff are amazing and make the Outrigger special they are professional without being intrusive. The breakfast are the best I have had while staying in Bali with a great variety for all tastes. Will return.
David T. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2013
Great, hard to fault this hotel

Location, price and staff
7.7
Great fun, good pool and excellent spa facilities. Fantastic breakfast..and very good value for money.
Judith S. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2013
Bali Paradise with minimum fuss

Loved the breakfast with so much variety, courteous staff with beautiful smiles and great English skills, a great location for the beach and Bali shopping.
7.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at O-CE-N. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable and the buffet breakfast was a wonderful way to start the day. The hotel enjoyed great security, so felt very safe there. We were over the road from the beach and around the corner from shopping opportunities. Restaurants and bars were within walking distance. The weather was great and the air conditioning very welcome. Enjoyed the use of the free wi-fi.
Sabine K. Solo travelers Germany, August 18, 2013
central located beach-hotel

friendly staff, quick room-service, close to the beach
6.7
can be noisy in the night - so bring your ear-plugs along! or make sure you get a quiet room!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

O-CE-N Bali BaliO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Ocen SpaO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - ViewO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ViewO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - View

Customer Reviews - O-CE-N Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04