or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

O-CE-N Bali

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Ocen Spa O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - View O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior
O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
172 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (172)
Sort by:
Irwan S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Value for money

Centrally located, near beach, value for money
8.3
Centrally located, near beach, value for money, friendly staff
John G. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2014
wonderful stay at O-CE-N

Location, Staff, Food
8.7
wonderful & relaxing
Tiana A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Nice beach front hotel

Front Legian Beach, clean & modern hotel, big size room
8.3
I was very pleased stay in O_CEN Outrigger Hotel. Located in front of Legian Beach, there's a Circle K opens 24 hrs beside hotel. Easy to get food, there's a plenty of restaurants along beach road. Big size room, I've booked 2 BR suite, with LCD tv in each room & big one in living room. Complete kitchen equipment. The negative side: there's only a tiny small glass divider in the bathroom, as you shower the water will flow into bathroom floor which makes it very slippery. The shower knob is a bit confusing to used. Perhaps it could be replaced with rain shower model.
Lioe D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 4, 2014
its a great hotel for family

clean room, very closed to beach.
7.7
Yusuf G. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Nice Hotel

nice, clean and large living room
9.3
Yusuf G. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
NIce hotel, fron of the beach

Clean, nice room, and nice living room
9.3
Skye D. Families with young children Australia, March 12, 2014
Centrally located and spacious modern accomodatio

Spacious room, very clean and close to everything
7.7
We enjoyed this hotel although thought it could do with some major cosmetic maintenance- pool was tired and needing attention.
Zaim M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Not suitable for family trip

Nice pool and great staff
6.7
I brought along my 1 year old baby and this hotel is not stroller or wheelchair friendly. The hotel sliding door is poorly maintained and you can see through the door because it cannot be closed completely. However..the pool is great and friendly staff
Azizulazmi M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
not as expected

nice room, large bed and friendly staff
6.7
when we arrive around 4pm, we expect the room is ready for us. unfortunately, only one room is ready and another one take around 45 minutes to be ready. we are so upset with the service but the front office staff is very friendly and helpful. buffet breakfast not so good. just 2-3 choices. the taste is so so. we think this hotel cannot be rate at 5 star. maybe 3.5 stars is good enough for them. the other thing that upset us is room service. when we call for room service they said it take 30-45 minutes, until they call us at room and said the kitchen is already close. we have to go outside to buy some food that night. other than that, not so much to complaint and to be proud. hopefully u will think twice to book any room in this hotel. i think i wont go there for second time.
Nicole C. Families with young children Australia, January 13, 2014
Fantastic stay at a great hotel

Staff, restaurant, great rooms
8
Fantastic! Attentive staff, great restaurant and amazing rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

O-CE-N Bali BaliO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Ocen SpaO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - ViewO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - View

Customer Reviews - O-CE-N Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02