or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

O-CE-N Bali

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Ocen Spa O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - View O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior
O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (140)
Sort by:
Julie B. Groups Australia, August 19, 2014
Dissapointed

Location, location, location
6.7
Very disappointed after coming from a 2 star hotel to spending our last four days in a 2 bedroom apartment in a four star hotel, we wish we hadn't wasted our money. Internet hopeless, room was missing face towels, hand towels, only one shelf in the fridge, poor English from the reception staff which was ridiculous, sticky floor in living area until asked to get it mopped, extremely slippery around pool, noisy and air cons barely cooling the room..... Never again, for that sort of money, look for a private villa.
Brandee-Lee S. Groups Australia, August 18, 2014
Family holiday for a wedding

It was on the beach. It had room service. Pool.
8
We had a lovely holiday staying at the O-CE-N by Outrigger. My husband and I hadn't ever stayed in Bali at accommodation that was right on the beach so that was a nice new change to our anual visits. The staff were lovely as they always are wherever we seem to stay. I only have 2 small negatives to our stay at the O-CE-N and the first would be would be that the hot water tank was way too small. There was only the two of us and it ran out every time we had a shower and they weren't long showers. Something to consider if you are a couple with a child/children as this could be a little bit of an issue. We only stayed in the 1 Bedroom unit so I don't know if the 2 Bedroom units would have a bigger tank, but I do think it is something for the hotel to look into. The second negative would be that the AC in our bedroom didn't work very well so some nights it was a touch warm but nothing too bad. Overall we had a pleasant stay and would keep it as a consideration to stay there again in the future.
Phoebe Y. Groups Hong Kong, August 13, 2014
nothing good

only location
5.7
The location is nearly beach and 10mins walk to go shopping area. besides , nothing is good! Once we arrive, our stuff got wet because we have just been to scuba diving, but the staff asked us whether our stuff is wet and then they seem to look us down. I think they are impolite and not helpful. I booked 2 Bedrooms suites with 100sqm , however, when we arrived, they provided us 2 bedrooms with only 50sq m and only one toilet. The design and privacy are very bad too. Four of us are only friends, but the toilet is right in the middle of two bedrooms with two slide doors without locks. If one of us is taking bath, other three are embarrassed to stay at bedrooms. Other three have to move to small sitting room. However we got to complain and they change the room with two toilets and 100sq m for us immediately as it was their fault. I don't know why they downgraded us as they still have spare room! It is ridiculous! After moving to the new room, we found that the design of the toilets is bad as well. The whole floor of toilets , even the bedrooms , might be wet because there is no bar on the floor to separate toilet and shower area. And the facilities of the hotel are comparatively old!
Yukiko L. Groups Indonesia, July 29, 2014
very comfortable place to stay

fancy, comfortable, awesome
10
the place is so nice and fancy, just a second from the beach to chill and has lots of bars around to hangout at night.
Jafar T. Groups Indonesia, July 16, 2014
Amazing view and great location

The beach the nightlife and the fun
8
Really had a great time staying here. The beach are amazing
Sharon M. Groups Australia, June 9, 2014
Fun, relaxation, top food, cheap, royal treatment

Rooms, Staff, patrons
9
Totally amazing, any issues we had were resolved instantly and without question. Lovely and clean. Well maintained, great location and staff were so attentive and kind and happy
Erin G. Groups Australia, June 8, 2014
Well-equipped resort in an amazing location

Location, pools and service
9.3
Although the furnishings are a little tired, the O-CE-N does not disappoint in providing excellent facilities and a comfortable stay. The hotel is in one of the best locations in Bali and the staff are fantastic.
Mutlaq A. Groups Saudi Arabia, May 12, 2014
O-CE-N Bali

Loaition+price
10
Glenn C. Groups Australia, April 14, 2014
Great place to stay

Location, friendliness, cleanliness
8.7
Great place to stay for all sorts of travellers
Yvonne K. Groups Singapore, November 11, 2013
carefree, total indulgence, very satisfy

friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast, nice environment
9.3
stay at o-ce-n was totally enjoyable and comfortable. there were certain days me and my friends would just like to chill around the swimming pool or our private jacuzzi. i really like the environment of the hotel and you can feel safe staying there. Security guards at entrance were doing their job great and friendly too! front desk staff were very responsive. house keeper were superb at their job. Nothing feels better than coming back with a clean 'home'. just little thing like the wifi wasn't really working well at the room that was further away from the router. me and my friends can't wait to be back at bali and o-ce-n is definitely our one and only place we want to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

O-CE-N Bali BaliO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Ocen SpaO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - ViewO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - View

Customer Reviews - O-CE-N Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05