or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

O-CE-N Bali

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Ocen Spa O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - View O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior
O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1283 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1283)
Sort by:
Chan S. Families with young children South Korea, October 21, 2014
Good place to stay

Very nice staffs, great breakfast, comfortable room
9
It is a good place to stay with family or friends. It was very quiet and clean.
Sriram N. Families with young children India, October 20, 2014
Great and comfortable stay very near to Kuta.

Location, acess to beach, facilities
7.7
It was great to stay in O-CE-N bali. The facilities were good and the rooms were clean. It was also very close to the beach and not far from Kuta if you want to do some shopping. The only things I wasnt satisfied with were 1. The A/C swinging panels were broken in our room and 2. In one of the bathrooms (we booked 2 rooms) there was no separation between shower area and so after shower there was water flooding the whole bathroom. But the other bathroom had a separation and a raised patch on the floor to keep the water in. But other than these the stay was great and the staff were very helpful.
Chuen W. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Bali Trip

Near Sea, Swiming pool moderate, location
6.3
Overall the hotel location is ok. near to the seaside. 30mins walk to Kuta beach & seminyak beach. Security is frenly & helpful. But cleaniness is moderate & water is salt. Overall value for money compared to those hotel near to beach.
Trina F. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 18, 2014
Perfect location

Location, boutique, modern
9.3
A good stay again at O-CE-N, I love this location, it is easy to access good shopping, great restaurants and the beach
Kathleen N. Groups Australia, October 16, 2014
A great relax!

The staff were amazing on every level. Nothing was too much for any of them.
9
We made a booking through Agoda and requested a twin room. On arrival the staff were very apologetic that they had not received that detail and only had a double room. We took that rather than sleep by the pool! After two nights we were surprised to arrive back at our room and find a note from management asking us to go to the office - that was a bit scarey! When we went to the office they had made available a much bigger (with own outdoor spa) room if we would like to change. Of course we did, this made an already good experience even better. I was very impressed that they remembered and did something about it. Well done staff Our only problems are that most of e hairdryers are very low power so not terribly effective and the bathroom gets completely soaked when the shower is used. I think the mixer tap could be a bit better.
Angela B. Couples Australia, October 16, 2014
Our break

Location, friendly staff,
7
Bed was comfortable, pillows were lumpy! Bathroom was a joke, there was never enough hot water for a shower, there was a pathetic wardrobe, we were opposite the pool and directly in front of the spa, it was so noisy at times that it just wasn't relaxing at all, staff should adhere to THEIR rules for there guests comfort, breakfast was uninspiring we had it included with our booking but discovered the Zanzibar down the street and had our breakfast there instead.
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2014
O-CE-N BALI

Near Beach, Alot Of Convenience Store, Friendly Staff
7.7
Everything was great. Start from the front desk till our personal tour driver from the hotel.The staff were superb friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and was very easy to buy what you need around the hotel example mineral water was a MUST. The bad thing was the bathroom water got very BAD smell. It will come on and off and the kettle with the same bad smell. In the room, it provide electronic mosquito repellent but still can feel the mosquito flew around while sleeping. Other than that everything was GREAT!
Jacqui G. Couples Australia, October 10, 2014
Relaxing and great rooms!

Room facilities, modern, pool
8.7
Honeymooned at O-CE-N recently and had a lovely time! Hotel and rooms were really modern and clean. We had a lovely ground floor room with pool access and private spa! Felt like a little apartment and quite private. Location was lovely - across from the beach and a number of great restaurants and beach bars, but a bit more difficult to catch a taxi from the road (the hotel would call one, if you didnt want to walk a bit down the road). DVD machine in the room was great. Only negative of the room is that the shower was quite open in the bathroom, and the whole floor got wet - and I think out toilet was a bit broken (sounded like it was running all the time) however we didn't complain as was minor issue. Breakfast was great - nice variety. Staff were helpful.
Anthony F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 8, 2014
if you like kids

sunsets on the beach, beach night live music / bars,close to circle K store
6.7
fine but the use of all areas for childrens play, not just the swimming pool expected but also grass area outside the room room only base but restaurant was expensive so not used
Karen N. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2014
experience

clean, big and comfortable
6.7
have to say great thanks to agoda staff who helped to change the booking date on the day I checked in to the resort which I have booked the date was wrongly,the matter was settle within an hr and she even called back to me to ensure all was done . the resort staff did not even initate to allow us to check in while settling the matter and we had to sit n wait in lobby for agoda to call the hotel to change the date , the customer service experience provided by the resort is not satisfying . resort buffet was not so great , no bedroom slippers as the flooring is tiled so it's cold in air conditioned room however overall the room is spacious, clean and shower room is reasonably big .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

O-CE-N Bali BaliO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Ocen SpaO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - ViewO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - View

Customer Reviews - O-CE-N Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08