or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

O-CE-N Bali

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Ocen Spa O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - View O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior
O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - View O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1206 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1206)
Sort by:
Lara S. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
Relaxing, beach, sun

Pool, breakfast, clean
8
Jafar T. Groups Indonesia, July 16, 2014
Amazing view and great location

The beach the nightlife and the fun
8
Really had a great time staying here. The beach are amazing
Jason S. Groups Australia, July 3, 2014
Great location and great value. Friendly staff.

Location. Staff. Great rooms
9.3
Excellent. Great staff and a great location. Loved my room
Irwan S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Value for money

Centrally located, near beach, value for money
8.3
Centrally located, near beach, value for money, friendly staff
John G. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2014
wonderful stay at O-CE-N

Location, Staff, Food
8.7
wonderful & relaxing
Katrin B. Solo travelers Germany, June 29, 2014
getaway from the big city

Location, TV offer, friendly staff
7
It was nice, just what I needed for 2 days. Even though not what I had planned initially.
Kurt C. Groups Australia, June 26, 2014
It has a good location.

Near beach.
6.3
Good except for electricity failure 3 times in three days
Yan A. Couples Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Nice hotel room.

Room design, hotel design, close to seminyak beach.
8
It was a pleasant stay. An excellent room close to beach. But unlucky me, I got first floor, so I can't see the sunset from my balcony. The other room above can do so. The access road was crowded, need to be patience...
Tiana A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Nice beach front hotel

Front Legian Beach, clean & modern hotel, big size room
8.3
I was very pleased stay in O_CEN Outrigger Hotel. Located in front of Legian Beach, there's a Circle K opens 24 hrs beside hotel. Easy to get food, there's a plenty of restaurants along beach road. Big size room, I've booked 2 BR suite, with LCD tv in each room & big one in living room. Complete kitchen equipment. The negative side: there's only a tiny small glass divider in the bathroom, as you shower the water will flow into bathroom floor which makes it very slippery. The shower knob is a bit confusing to used. Perhaps it could be replaced with rain shower model.
Arunee B. Groups Thailand, June 21, 2014
Unforgetable experience

Friendliness and hospitality of staffs, spacious room, good location
7.7
We were very impressed with the attentiveness and hospitality of hotel staffs. Our room is spacious overlooking seaview and it is equipped with all the required amenities including kitchenette. Suitable for honeymoon and family travellers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

O-CE-N Bali BaliO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Ocen SpaO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - ViewO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ViewO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - View

Customer Reviews - O-CE-N Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04