Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

O-CE-N Bali

JI Arjuna 88X Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Ocen Spa O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - View O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior
O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest Room O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Interior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Restaurant O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - Exterior O-CE-N Bali Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1258 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1258)
Sort by:
Ocari P. Couples Venezuela, September 30, 2014
Great 3 days beach front

I like everything, staff, room, bed, location, breakfast except the shower water.
8.7
Thelma P. Groups Indonesia, September 30, 2014
great location

the three bedroom suite was fantastic! the location is perfect and the hotel is very clean
10
enjoyable and memorable...
Theresia L. Groups Indonesia, September 27, 2014
fantastic

near beach, comfort, clean
8
Great and comfortable
Katie R. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2014
Pleasant stay. Great location

Spacious ground level room w/private spa, good internet access, great spot
9
We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it.
Rebecca D. Families with young children Australia, September 24, 2014
Good clean hotel

The size if the 2 bedroom rooms, the staff were excellent, the kitchenette facilities
8
It was an enjoyable stay. The 2 bedroom rooms were big with a great kitchen. The grounds were small but beautiful and the staff were great. However the showers and pool was not the best. Needs a bit of updating but clean and good value for money.
Andre V. Groups Australia, September 23, 2014
Ocen Bali

rooms staff cleanliness
8.3
Ocen was great we went for a wedding and had a group at Hotel of over 20 people.The only negative was the pool, no real shallow end for young kids, the spa needs a little more refurbishments. But in saying that staff were great rooms were huge especially the 2 too 3 bedroom apartments. Kids had there own king size singles by 2 and own shower and toilets. The room decore and own self contained kitchen had high end products. Aircon in all bedrooms and lounge was Daiken and worked well. All in all we would consider a revisit.
Dean K. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
Loved it again. Won't hesitate to stay there agai.

Staff friendliness, room cleanliness , location
10
Simple, I love the place, they make you feel very welcome and nothing is too much trouble.
Ross H. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
Holiday

Location to beach. Close to various food outlets. Friendly service
8
Staff very helpful making stay great Would return for another stay
Timothy B. Couples Australia, September 17, 2014
A good place to stay near the beach

Location, good condition of the hotel, staff were polite but not too friendly
8.7
Kellie C. Couples Australia, September 16, 2014
Great location

We loved the location and the meals and staff were great.
8
We didn't get our room made up most days as when we returned at 3-4pm are room still wasn't done, so we just did it ourselves. The staff were fantastic and we loved the location. Would love to stay again with our children next year but the price is sadly out of our budget. Thanks for some great memories

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

O-CE-N Bali BaliO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Ocen SpaO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - ViewO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - Guest RoomO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - InteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - RestaurantO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - ExteriorO-CE-N Bali Bali - View

Customer Reviews - O-CE-N Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05