or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

O'Hare Inn & Suites

4101 Mannheim Road, O`Hare International Airport, Chicago (IL), United States 60176 (Show on map)

Book now!

O’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Guest Room O’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Exterior O’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Exterior O’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Exterior O’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Exterior O’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Recreational Facilities O’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Recreational Facilities O’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Recreational Facilities O’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Restaurant O’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Exterior O’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Restaurant O’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Business Center O’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Lobby O’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Surroundings O’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Guest Room O’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Guest Room
O’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Guest Room O’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Recreational Facilities O’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Recreational Facilities O’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Exterior O’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Exterior O’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Interior O’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Interior O’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Interior O’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Lobby O’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Guest Room O’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Guest Room O’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Guest Room
Area: O`Hare International Airport Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Wei-Kai C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 29, 2014
Great except for the breakfast

location and cleaniess
7.3
Perfect
Paul M. Groups United States of America, June 26, 2014
Great price - excellent shuttle service

location, shuttle, shuttle driver
6.7
Shane P. Groups Australia, June 22, 2014
A cheap hotel near the airport. Nothing more.

Free airpt shuttle Free Wi,fi It had a bed
5.3
Jim H. Families with older children Australia, June 18, 2014
comfortabe , sleep deprived

comfortable beds , clean rooms , shuttle service
6
I chose O'Hare Inn & Suites due to close proximity to Airport and public transport . room was ok , breakfast was cereal and coffee, most of the staff were really good .lack of respect for privacy was a small issue , staff would knock as they were opening the door then apologise for doing so . a protest over the road was not there fault but when the protesters have been there for 6 weeks every day starting at 5.30 in the morning , their reason for the protest although legitimate left me feeling less than sympathetic to their cause due to their lack of respect for me .I would not stay there again , I would rather pay more for a good nights sleep
Nusrat J. Business travelers Pakistan, June 12, 2014
It was ok.

1: Airport shuttle service. 2: calm and quiet environment and 3: caring staff.
6
During my two nights stay, I found the environment very calm and quiet, specially after day-long tiring and work-related activities. For those who really want to avoid city's noise pollution, this property is the best. But there still a lot to make improvements specially by offering better dining services and options. Breakfast is included in the room package but the menu is not to any standard. The best service is airport pick and drop, not only for those who are checking in or checking out, but also for those guests who want to catch a train to the city, as many times as they want. I may recommend this hotel to my friends, visiting Chicago only for business purpose. Away from the city has advantages as well as disadvantages both. I would advise the hotel administration to offer shuttle bus service to the city downtown at least three times in a day. This offer will make the property take lead on other similar properties in the vicinity and increase the business.
Joseph A. Business travelers United States of America, May 19, 2014
comfortable stay

proximity to airport,shuttle service and quietness.
6.3
comfortable
Haibo P. Solo travelers China, May 15, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel.

Closer to ohare airport, clean and free breakfast.
8.7
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, May 14, 2014
Disappointing

Location
5
1) Night manager had chained door to lobby shut. Had to call to get him to come unlock lobby to let in line of guests waiting to register. Apparently he was offsite. Safety concern--who is in charge in the event of an emergency. 2) Checked in and was given a room that was already occupied. 3) Quality of the room and maintenance status of the property was marginal at best.
Sadie B. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2014
awful

some what close by to airport
2
Will never stay there again. The staff manager and morning staff insisted that my personal cars I had to leave with them at the hotel. They stated its for emerengies only. I have traveled many times and never been directed to give the staff my car keys. Needless to say I wasn't leaving my keys at the front desk in an envelope on the hotel desk. We drove to the airport instead. Not sure what kind of emergency my car keys would of been needed. Note car was not parked near the building and needless to say even if there was a fire they are not moving everones car!
Hing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 9, 2014
Close to the airport

Airport pick-up, spacious room, convenient
8
I like its location, so close to the airport! I could check into the warm room as soon as I left the airport. The room I stayed in was spacious; I felt comfortable. The breakfast it offered was quite basic though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

O’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL)O’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Guest RoomO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - ExteriorO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - ExteriorO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - ExteriorO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - ExteriorO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Recreational FacilitiesO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Recreational FacilitiesO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Recreational FacilitiesO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - RestaurantO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - ExteriorO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - RestaurantO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Business CenterO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - LobbyO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - SurroundingsO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Guest RoomO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Guest RoomO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Guest RoomO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Recreational FacilitiesO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Recreational FacilitiesO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - ExteriorO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - ExteriorO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - InteriorO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - InteriorO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - InteriorO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - LobbyO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Guest RoomO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Guest RoomO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Guest RoomO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Guest RoomO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Guest RoomO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - BathroomO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - BathroomO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - BathroomO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - BathroomO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - BathroomO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - BathroomO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - ExteriorO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Guest RoomO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Guest RoomO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Guest RoomO’Hare Inn & Suites Chicago (IL) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07