or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

O Hotel

52 San Sebastian Street, Bacolod Downtown, Bacolod (Negros Occidental), Philippines 6100 (Show on map)

Book now!

O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Reception O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Hotel Reception O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Lobby O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Hotel Reception O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Lobby O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Lobby O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Elevator O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Hallway O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Natalia Suite O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Natalia Suite Living Area O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Natalia Suite Bathroom O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - O Suite O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - O Suite O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Matthew Suite O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Matthew Suite O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Matthew Suite Dining Area
O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Matthew Suite - Kitchen O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - The Master’s Restaurant O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - The Master’s Restaurant O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - The Master’s Restaurant O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - The Master’s Restaurant O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s Restaurant O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s Restaurant O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s Restaurant O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s Restaurant O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s Restaurant O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s Restaurant O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s Restaurant
Area: Bacolod Downtown Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Arnel F. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2014
Could hear noise from outside.

Staff are courteous
5
Uncomfortable but pleasant. Location is far from restaurants and shopping area.
William D. Families with older children United States of America, December 15, 2014
Outstanding stay for mini vacation

Very friendly, helpful staff. Cleanliness of overall areas including room. Very nice and pleasant dining with good food.
10
We enjoyed our stay very much. My 2 daughters asked to extend another day.Will go back again.
Jennifer L. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2014
O Hotel is a Good Hotel

Cleanliness, Staff Friendliness
7.7
Okay!
Jenelyn R. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2014
Nice hotel in a good location

Very comfy bed, friendly staff, value for money
9
Overall, our stay was great. The only complaint I have is the wifi which never worked.
Eric G. Business travelers Philippines, July 6, 2014
Comfortable and satisfying.

Location, buffet breakfast, friendly staff
7.7
Enjoyed our short stay. No complaints.
Venir C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 19, 2014
My stay was OK.

Location, value for money
5.7
I stayed in this hotel before, and I was satisfied the first time, which was why I chose to stay here again after climbing Mt. Mandalagan. However, I was very disappointed this time. And my disappointment has nothing to do with the amenities, which were unchanged from the last time I stayed. My problem was the carelessness of the front desk staff. I was alone so I was going around inside my room because I was about to take a shower when, lo and behold, the door suddenly opened with a lady and her two children at the door. The front desk assigned to a group the very room that I just checked into less than an hour earlier. It was a very uncomfortable experience, both for me and the lady and her children. And the worst part was that there was not a word of apology from the hotel. So let this be a warning to everyone. Be careful with this hotel, and remind the front desk staff when you check in NOT to assign your room while you're still occupying the same. One thing is for sure though: I would book another hotel when I visit Bacolod again.
Aleni I. Business travelers Philippines, May 1, 2014
Classic comfort

Good buffet, fast internet, good staff
10
will surely come back! ;) very good stay
Elgem S. Business travelers Philippines, April 20, 2014
Value for Money

Location, big rooms
8
Phoebe D. Couples France, February 16, 2014
Restful, convenient and nice

friendly staff, location and good foods
8.3
Pleasant, with charming and attentive staff. The hotel is centrally located, walking distance to the city or a church.
Richard R. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2014
Not the best, not the worst

Friendly staff, location, nice room
7.7
NO INTERNET ACCESS. I get so tired of selecting a facility that advertises internet access only to have no internet access, unless of course, you want to sit in the lobby. It doesn't take a lot to run internet cables on each floor and have several WIFI broadcasters located in the hallways. It's simple, but seems impossible for so many hotels. This was another one that totally disappointed in that way. I do business while I travel, and I need something better than traveling to 7-11 or McDonald's to get internet access. I book specifically with hotels that advertise internet access, so I'm greatly disappointed when they don't have it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental)O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - ReceptionO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Hotel ReceptionO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - LobbyO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Hotel ReceptionO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - LobbyO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - LobbyO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - ElevatorO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - HallwayO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Natalia SuiteO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Natalia Suite Living AreaO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Natalia Suite BathroomO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - O SuiteO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - O SuiteO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Matthew SuiteO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Matthew SuiteO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Matthew Suite Dining AreaO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Matthew Suite - KitchenO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - The Master’s Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04