Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

O Hotel

52 San Sebastian Street, Bacolod Downtown, Bacolod (Negros Occidental), Philippines 6100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 130 reviews

115 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Rochelle G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 22, 2016
An Overnight Stay at O Hotel
5.3
The check in process was fast,stayed at a Superior room my friend and me slept comfortably.
Report this review
Ramon A. Business travelers Philippines, April 12, 2016
value for money
6
Better
Report this review
Rhocella S. Business travelers Philippines, April 2, 2016
Need update
4.7
The exhaust not functioning, the window can not be closed properly they reinforced it with a wood. Tiles at the toilet needs cleaning. Shower faucet does not function properly.
Report this review
Robert C. Solo travelers Canada, March 1, 2016
Unfriendly staff, poor location
2.7
I am a solo Caucasian traveller. The reception staff had no smiles for me, made no eye contact hardly, and I didn't really feel welcome there. As well the location is poor. It is not close to the thin, Western section of town, and has a claustrophobic feel to it. In fact everyone I passed walking the streets of Bacolod seemed indifferent to me. There was no smiles or eye contact.and I just had an uncomfortable feeling
Report this review
Jovina T. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2016
Satisfied of our stay
5.3
Must try the ribs very delicious and also vietnames wrap rolls.
Report this review
Mark D. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2016
Overated
5
This hotel is ok, but i think it is over rated for the price, and has no swimming pool.
Report this review
Nathaniel F. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2015
I was just asked.

The front desk personnel are nice and pretty.
5.7
It was just fine. Nothing extra ordinary.
Report this review
Claus-Joerg Z. Couples Germany, December 29, 2015
Close to city, unexpected good service

Room service, safety, cleanness
8.7
After stays in Bacolod from 2012 in several hotels, O'Hotel was best choice, excellent value for my money. Attentive and fast service, kind staff.
Report this review
Joseph R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2015
Bacolod

Location, price, restaurant
7
If they would improve their mattresses from foam mattress to interspersing mattress it would be a Great place to stay!,,
Report this review
Ireneo M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2015
O Hotel Experience

Cleanliness, comfort, and nice staff
9
It was great!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 115 reviews Next page
O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental)O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - ReceptionO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Hotel ReceptionO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - LobbyO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Hotel ReceptionO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - LobbyO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - LobbyO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - ElevatorO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - HallwayO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Natalia SuiteO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Natalia Suite Living AreaO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Natalia Suite BathroomO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - O SuiteO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - O SuiteO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Matthew SuiteO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Matthew SuiteO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Matthew SuiteO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Matthew Suite Dining AreaO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Matthew Suite - KitchenO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - The Master’s Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02