or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

O Hotel

52 San Sebastian Street, Bacolod Downtown, Bacolod (Negros Occidental), Philippines 6100 (Show on map)

Book now!

O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Natalia Suite Bathroom O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Natalia Suite O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Natalia Suite Living Area O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Natalia Suite Living Area O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - O Suite Dining Area O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - O Suite Living Area O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Guest Room O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - O Suite O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Superior O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Superior O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Executive O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Executive O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Matthew Suite O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Matthew Suite O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Lobby O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Restaurant
O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Restaurant O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Restaurant O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Restaurant O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Restaurant O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Restaurant O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Restaurant O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Restaurant O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Restaurant O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Lobby O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Guest Room O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Guest Room O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Reception
Area: Bacolod Downtown Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Eric G. Business travelers Philippines, July 6, 2014
Comfortable and satisfying.

Location, buffet breakfast, friendly staff
7.7
Enjoyed our short stay. No complaints.
Venir C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 19, 2014
My stay was OK.

Location, value for money
5.7
I stayed in this hotel before, and I was satisfied the first time, which was why I chose to stay here again after climbing Mt. Mandalagan. However, I was very disappointed this time. And my disappointment has nothing to do with the amenities, which were unchanged from the last time I stayed. My problem was the carelessness of the front desk staff. I was alone so I was going around inside my room because I was about to take a shower when, lo and behold, the door suddenly opened with a lady and her two children at the door. The front desk assigned to a group the very room that I just checked into less than an hour earlier. It was a very uncomfortable experience, both for me and the lady and her children. And the worst part was that there was not a word of apology from the hotel. So let this be a warning to everyone. Be careful with this hotel, and remind the front desk staff when you check in NOT to assign your room while you're still occupying the same. One thing is for sure though: I would book another hotel when I visit Bacolod again.
Aleni I. Business travelers Philippines, May 1, 2014
Classic comfort

Good buffet, fast internet, good staff
10
will surely come back! ;) very good stay
Elgem S. Business travelers Philippines, April 20, 2014
Value for Money

Location, big rooms
8
Phoebe D. Couples France, February 16, 2014
Restful, convenient and nice

friendly staff, location and good foods
8.3
Pleasant, with charming and attentive staff. The hotel is centrally located, walking distance to the city or a church.
Richard R. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2014
Not the best, not the worst

Friendly staff, location, nice room
7.7
NO INTERNET ACCESS. I get so tired of selecting a facility that advertises internet access only to have no internet access, unless of course, you want to sit in the lobby. It doesn't take a lot to run internet cables on each floor and have several WIFI broadcasters located in the hallways. It's simple, but seems impossible for so many hotels. This was another one that totally disappointed in that way. I do business while I travel, and I need something better than traveling to 7-11 or McDonald's to get internet access. I book specifically with hotels that advertise internet access, so I'm greatly disappointed when they don't have it.
Garry A. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Nice Cheap Hotel

Food especially the ribs,bed,staff
7.3
My stay was ok the hotel is good value for money, the room was large and quiet but a bit dated.
Simon M. Couples United Kingdom, December 25, 2013
A good central hotel

restaurant, central, staff
9.3
A good stay just up to Christmas. Room was clean and comfortable, aside from a few cockroaches. The staff were polite and efficient and the attached restaurant serves up decent food.
Elgem S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 23, 2013
Centrally Located

Big room and clean
10
Joseph R. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2013
Had a nie restaurant.

restaurant, no smiling in public areas, clean
8
It was enjoyable. There was no smoking in public areas and the restaurant had a nice selection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental)O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Natalia Suite BathroomO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Natalia SuiteO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Natalia Suite Living AreaO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Natalia Suite Living AreaO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - O Suite Dining AreaO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - O Suite Living AreaO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Guest RoomO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - O SuiteO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - SuperiorO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - SuperiorO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - ExecutiveO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - ExecutiveO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Matthew SuiteO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Matthew SuiteO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - LobbyO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - LobbyO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Guest RoomO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Guest RoomO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - ReceptionO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - InteriorO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B04