or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

O Hotel

52 San Sebastian Street, Bacolod Downtown, Bacolod (Negros Occidental), Philippines 6100 (Show on map)

Book now!

O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Reception O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Hotel Reception O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Lobby O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Hotel Reception O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Lobby O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Lobby O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Elevator O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Hallway O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Natalia Suite O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Natalia Suite Living Area O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Natalia Suite Bathroom O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - O Suite O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - O Suite O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Matthew Suite O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Matthew Suite O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Matthew Suite Dining Area
O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Matthew Suite - Kitchen O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - The Master’s Restaurant O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - The Master’s Restaurant O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - The Master’s Restaurant O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - The Master’s Restaurant O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s Restaurant O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s Restaurant O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s Restaurant O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s Restaurant O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s Restaurant O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s Restaurant O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s Restaurant
Area: Bacolod Downtown Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Jon J. Business travelers Philippines, February 27, 2015
decent

value for money, location, and easy to getba cab or jeepney
6
Nothing great. Nothing bad. I felt that room was kinda dusty and a bit outdated. They had no wall side outlets for laptop, cellphone and other electronics. The only location for charging was beside the tv which i think was very inconvenient. But in fairness to the hotel staff, they were very courteous and warm. Maybe its time to update the room and ammenties.
Francis M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 21, 2015
friendliness and location

staff, value, location
8
I really enjoyed my stay. My sister and brother feel the same way
Jennifer N. Solo travelers Philippines, January 17, 2015
good value for money

friendly staff, big room, quiet location
7.3
The hotel is located a quick jeep ride away from all the major city attractions (Negros Museum, Capital Lagoon etc) but not really walking distance (it seemed walkable on the map, different when you're actually walking & choking on fumes). It gets pretty deserted at night around the area once all the businesses shut down, so it can be a bit scary walking by yourself. Apart from that, the hotel was great - the room was spacious and the staff were pretty friendly & answered all my questions.
Arnel F. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2014
Could hear noise from outside.

Staff are courteous
5
Uncomfortable but pleasant. Location is far from restaurants and shopping area.
William D. Families with older children United States of America, December 15, 2014
Outstanding stay for mini vacation

Very friendly, helpful staff. Cleanliness of overall areas including room. Very nice and pleasant dining with good food.
10
We enjoyed our stay very much. My 2 daughters asked to extend another day.Will go back again.
Jennifer L. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2014
O Hotel is a Good Hotel

Cleanliness, Staff Friendliness
7.7
Okay!
Jenelyn R. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2014
Nice hotel in a good location

Very comfy bed, friendly staff, value for money
9
Overall, our stay was great. The only complaint I have is the wifi which never worked.
Catherine F. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
Good value for money

Reasonable Price
6.3
Good!
Eric G. Business travelers Philippines, July 6, 2014
Comfortable and satisfying.

Location, buffet breakfast, friendly staff
7.7
Enjoyed our short stay. No complaints.
Venir C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 19, 2014
My stay was OK.

Location, value for money
5.7
I stayed in this hotel before, and I was satisfied the first time, which was why I chose to stay here again after climbing Mt. Mandalagan. However, I was very disappointed this time. And my disappointment has nothing to do with the amenities, which were unchanged from the last time I stayed. My problem was the carelessness of the front desk staff. I was alone so I was going around inside my room because I was about to take a shower when, lo and behold, the door suddenly opened with a lady and her two children at the door. The front desk assigned to a group the very room that I just checked into less than an hour earlier. It was a very uncomfortable experience, both for me and the lady and her children. And the worst part was that there was not a word of apology from the hotel. So let this be a warning to everyone. Be careful with this hotel, and remind the front desk staff when you check in NOT to assign your room while you're still occupying the same. One thing is for sure though: I would book another hotel when I visit Bacolod again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental)O Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - ReceptionO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Hotel ReceptionO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - LobbyO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Hotel ReceptionO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - LobbyO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - LobbyO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - ElevatorO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - HallwayO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Natalia SuiteO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Natalia Suite Living AreaO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Natalia Suite BathroomO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - O SuiteO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - O SuiteO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Matthew SuiteO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Matthew SuiteO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Matthew Suite Dining AreaO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Matthew Suite - KitchenO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Food at The Master’s RestaurantO Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - The Master’s Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05