or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel

Palm Hill Estate, Jl. Palm 6 Papandayan, Gajahmungkur, Semarang, Indonesia 50232 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - Executive Oak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Oak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Oak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Oak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - Deluxe Oak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - Executive Oak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Oak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - Bathroom Oak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - Bathroom Oak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - Meeting Room Oak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - Meeting Room Oak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - Restaurant Oak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - Lobby Oak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - Interior Oak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Oak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - Swimming Pool
Oak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Oak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Oak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest Room
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Agus N. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2014
quite, luxury and cheap hotel

friendly staff, nice room and bathing
8.3
nice, wonderfull
Dara M. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2014
average stay

the room the surrounding the price
6.3
it was a week end meeting for short conference , the Front office does not want to make any negotiating at all for early check in even only 1 hour before 2 PM, they are very sweet but can not help at all, and somehow need better training, still the room good, can be better more clean as the hotel itself beautiful, the food good, and this intersting in the middle of busy semarang you could get very quite and resort type hotel like Oak Tree
Kurniawan K. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Great place for familly or business

nice view, quite and comfort surroundings
7.7
It was great considering power outages twice
Prihartanto P. Business travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2014
clean and comfort

clean room,comfort and friendly
7.7
Ictianna W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
Hidden emerald in semarang

Mesmerizing view meet uniqe unfinish building design which is unusual in semarang
9.3
Was terrific experience with nice view, friendly staff and peaceful atmostfer made our vacation become unforgettable memories for the last time also the great stunning thought of combine nature and modern unfinish design......Wow
Januar M. Couples Indonesia, December 11, 2013
very nice hotel, queit surrounding, new hotel

view, surrounding, tranquilty
9.3
Very nice, newest hotel in Semarang, not all room are opened yet, very clean, attentive staffs and very helpful.
Joelle S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 3, 2013
Disappointing

Clean room, good staff, quiet location
5.7
I found the ad is misleading. Booked the deluxe room and found out after we got there the bathroom only has shower, no bathtub. It is alright, but would be great if we had known before we book the room. When we got there, they gave us a letter saying there would be an electricity cut off. Good effort for them to tell us. But never ever had this even with a lower star hotel. When we had to go down using the emergency exit, the emergency door was near impossible to open and when it opened there was no emergency light whatsoever, a complete darkness and the floor & stairs were not finished (uneven surface). Clearly, the hotel wasn't ready to be occupied. Big disappointment!
Aries S. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2013
dissapointed, not ready hotel, awful

good staff service, average mountain view, quite environment
5.3
This is not ready hotel to stay since it was still grand opening when we stayed at the hotel. So we still saw and heard people working to finish the hotel (at some part). By this we did not feel comfortable enough to stay and we think we prefer to stay at another hotel. Anyway hope the hotel will be good enough when it is running at full capacity.
Roland S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Hotel nyaman & bersih. Cukup lengkap fasilitasnya.

Bersih, nyaman, kolam renang, spa, internet cukup cepat.
7.3
Menyenangkan. Punya wifi, kolam, spa. Ada jasa shuttle gratis ke tempat2 favorit di kota.
Trisno A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Sepi, cocok buat menyendiri

Bersih, unik, alam
7.7
Lewat internet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel SemarangOak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - ExecutiveOak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomOak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomOak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomOak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - DeluxeOak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - ExecutiveOak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomOak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - BathroomOak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - BathroomOak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - Meeting RoomOak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - Meeting RoomOak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - RestaurantOak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - LobbyOak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - InteriorOak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomOak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - Swimming PoolOak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomOak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomOak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Oak Tree Emerald Semarang Hotel, Semarang

AS-AGWEB-3A08