or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Aspire Apartment

1 West Street Woodend, Ipswich, Ipswich, Australia 4305 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Living area Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Kitchen Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Interior Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Exterior Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Living Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Balcony Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Bathroom Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Swimming Pool Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Fitness Center Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Reception
Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Fitness Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Exterior Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Kitchen Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Kitchen Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Fitness Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Reception
Area: Ipswich Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Jaye C. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2014
Still waiting for my deposit back....

Modern, Central Ipswich, view
6.7
Hotel debited $150 credit card deposit from my account and I am still waiting for it to be refunded almost a week later..... Not happy! Otherwise nice hotel for Ipswich.
Lorina L. Business travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
A very pleasant surprise

The staff at reception were exceptional. Courteous, helpful and professional. My allocated room was above my expectations. Spacious, very well appointed, and the view from my balcony was uplifting.
9
I felt very much at home in my apartment. The kitchen, living room and laundry was well appointed and I slept soundly every night. I enjoyed a swim in the lap pool and found that the location was perfect for my needs. The hotel was very secure including the parking garage. Overall I would rate this apartment a 10 out of 10!
Patricia M. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
weekend in Ipswich

comfortable room, friendly and helpfull staff, location to cbd
8.3
only thing missing was hair dryer.
Brenton H. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
Had a wonderful stay.

Staff Comfortable room Sauna
7.7
We had a wonderful stay, due to friendly staff, and great room
John S. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
Quite adequate

Comfort, good room equipment, daily servicing.
7.3
Satisfactory
Robyn B. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
Staff were very accommodating. Good unit

secure parking, kitchen, view
9
I enjoyed it very much. I was there for my son's graduation and the staff were very accommodating with all my needs. The unit was very comfortable and the amenities were great (pool and gym. Very clean and well appointed.
Michelle E. Families with older children New Zealand, July 3, 2014
Great for what we needed

Location - clean & tidy - friendly staff
7
Megan M. Groups Australia, February 16, 2014
Great Location. Great Service.

Service. Room size. Location.
7.7
Great stay. quick check it. Staff very willing to assist however they can. close to town. large rooms.
Jess H. Groups Australia, February 12, 2014
A Great Place

Lovely pool, good view, comfortable
7.3
Our stay there was great. No issues but just be aware that there is no restaurant attached to the hotel and only a continental breakfast is offered for a price. This was our second time staying at this hotel and I recommend it. The first time, we had a lovely view of a park, a church and some of Ipswich. This time, we were on another side and higher up; we could see more of Ipswich and Brisbane in the background. We loved the pool and spa both times we have stayed at this hotel.
Laura H. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 10, 2013
Not the best stay

Kitchen & balcony
6
Stay wasn't the best, they were unorganised and the carpet was all stained and everything in the room was worn. Would be good as a cheap stay but it wasn't cheap

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Aspire Apartment IpswichOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Living area Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - KitchenOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - InteriorOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - ExteriorOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Living RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - BalconyOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - BathroomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Swimming PoolOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Fitness CenterOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - ReceptionOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Fitness RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - ExteriorOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - KitchenOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - KitchenOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Fitness RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - ReceptionOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - KitchenOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - BathroomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - SurroundingsOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C04