or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Aspire Apartment

1 West Street Woodend, Ipswich, Ipswich, Australia 4305 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Living area Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Kitchen Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Interior Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Exterior Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Living Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Balcony Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Bathroom Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Swimming Pool Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Fitness Center Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Reception
Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Fitness Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest Room
Area: Ipswich Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Brenton H. Groups Australia, July 21, 2014
Had a wonderful stay.

Staff Comfortable room Sauna
7.7
We had a wonderful stay, due to friendly staff, and great room
John S. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
Quite adequate

Comfort, good room equipment, daily servicing.
7.3
Satisfactory
Robyn B. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
Staff were very accommodating. Good unit

secure parking, kitchen, view
9
I enjoyed it very much. I was there for my son's graduation and the staff were very accommodating with all my needs. The unit was very comfortable and the amenities were great (pool and gym. Very clean and well appointed.
Megan M. Groups Australia, February 16, 2014
Great Location. Great Service.

Service. Room size. Location.
7.7
Great stay. quick check it. Staff very willing to assist however they can. close to town. large rooms.
Jess H. Groups Australia, February 12, 2014
A Great Place

Lovely pool, good view, comfortable
7.3
Our stay there was great. No issues but just be aware that there is no restaurant attached to the hotel and only a continental breakfast is offered for a price. This was our second time staying at this hotel and I recommend it. The first time, we had a lovely view of a park, a church and some of Ipswich. This time, we were on another side and higher up; we could see more of Ipswich and Brisbane in the background. We loved the pool and spa both times we have stayed at this hotel.
Laura H. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 10, 2013
Not the best stay

Kitchen & balcony
6
Stay wasn't the best, they were unorganised and the carpet was all stained and everything in the room was worn. Would be good as a cheap stay but it wasn't cheap
Naomi O. Couples Australia, August 26, 2013
Disappointing

washer/dryer/kitchen
4.7
Unfriendly staff, room was not cleaned (their policy apparently), bed was not made. Terrible location very noisy freight trains running all night. Security box to retrieve keys did not work. No information provided for internet usage or pool/gym facilities. Will not stay here again.
Seng C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 22, 2013
Comfortable & clean

Clean, friendly, good value
7.7
As we are foreign visitors arriving late at night ( after 2200 hrs ), & being strangers in Ipswich, the Management could have been more accommodating! Otherwise, our stay was great !
Daphne S. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2013
adequate

clean linen, soft pillows cleaned out rubbish
6.7
disappointing due to the apartment having stains all over the carpet and they had been there for a long time. the shower has issues with access, getting in and out was a problem and i would not be surprised to hear of people being injured doing this. no local information in the rooms, rating is not a 4 star more like a 3 star room.
Liz K. Business travelers Australia, July 26, 2013
Secure self contained apartment close to city

Secure parking, friendly staff, comfortable room
8
Easy check in and out, great price, friendly staff. Clean kitchenette and bathroom

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Aspire Apartment IpswichOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Living area Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - KitchenOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - InteriorOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - ExteriorOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Living RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - BalconyOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - BathroomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Swimming PoolOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Fitness CenterOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - ReceptionOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Fitness RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07