Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Aspire Apartment

1 West Street Woodend, Ipswich, Ipswich, Australia 4305 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Living area Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Kitchen Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Interior Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Exterior Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Living Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Balcony Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Bathroom Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Swimming Pool Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Fitness Center Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Reception
Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Fitness Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Exterior Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Kitchen Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Kitchen Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Fitness Room Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Reception
Area: Ipswich Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 51 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Kimberley B. Groups Australia, August 23, 2015
clean, tidy and close to everything

location,price,cleanliness
8
It was fine No problems at all
Report this review
Natasa D. Families with older children Australia, July 5, 2015
Oaks aspire

Location
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Bassel A. Business travelers Australia, June 5, 2015
Very good service

Facilities, cerrounding view
7.3
Report this review
Bassel A. Business travelers Australia, May 25, 2015
would have liked it near the city but where it is

stuff, pool and sauna
7.7
Report this review
Andrew W. Families with young children Australia, March 29, 2015
Oaks aspire ipswich review

Comfortable king bed, clean bathroom.
2.3
We were very underwhelmed at our overall stay. We felt for the money we paid for a Friday & Saturday night stay and that it was rated 4.5stars we did not get our money's worth and would seriously reconsider ever staying at an oaks apartment. A nber of factors contributed to this. 1. Difficulty in parking and checking in. 2. Pool area unclean - cigarette butts in courtyard by the pool. My young daughter went to pick them up.. 3. Carpet in room felt like 'pub' carpet. Stains everywhere 4. Kitchen tiles were 'sticky' on arrival. Had not been cleaned properly. 5. Quilt on bed was placed between two sheets?? Rather than a quilt cover..
Report this review
Betty S. Groups Australia, January 17, 2015
Oaks

Air con. Friendly staff. Good bed.
7
Floor was clean to look at, but when we walked on the tiles with bare feet, our feet were black underneath. Opened the dishwasher to load with our dishes & the smell was absolutely putrid. Hotel is quite difficult to access. Staff were friendly.
Report this review
Jaye C. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2014
Still waiting for my deposit back....

Modern, Central Ipswich, view
6.7
Hotel debited $150 credit card deposit from my account and I am still waiting for it to be refunded almost a week later..... Not happy! Otherwise nice hotel for Ipswich.
Report this review
Lorina L. Business travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
A very pleasant surprise

The staff at reception were exceptional. Courteous, helpful and professional. My allocated room was above my expectations. Spacious, very well appointed, and the view from my balcony was uplifting.
9
I felt very much at home in my apartment. The kitchen, living room and laundry was well appointed and I slept soundly every night. I enjoyed a swim in the lap pool and found that the location was perfect for my needs. The hotel was very secure including the parking garage. Overall I would rate this apartment a 10 out of 10!
Report this review
Sarah B. Groups Australia, October 20, 2014
City Stay

In the heart of Ipswich, Pool and Spa
9.7
The stay at the Oaks was great, Right in the heart of Ipswich. fantastic rooms and service.
Report this review
Patricia M. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
weekend in Ipswich

comfortable room, friendly and helpfull staff, location to cbd
8.3
only thing missing was hair dryer.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Aspire Apartment IpswichOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Living area Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - KitchenOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - InteriorOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - ExteriorOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Living RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - BalconyOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - BathroomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Swimming PoolOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Fitness CenterOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - ReceptionOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Fitness RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - ExteriorOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - KitchenOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - KitchenOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Fitness RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - ReceptionOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - KitchenOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - BathroomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - SurroundingsOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08