Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Aspire Apartment

1 West Street Woodend, Ipswich, Ipswich, Australia 4305

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
55 reviews

47 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Chang B. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2015
Enjoyed staying in the hotel

Location is good
10
Clean and convenient.
Report this review
Pauline H. Families with young children New Zealand, December 29, 2015
extended family xmas

clean location friendly
7
Our family stayed in 3 apartments and felt very comfy and relaxed. Kids loved pool. Would like to see resturant in there though.
Report this review
John E. Business travelers Australia, November 27, 2015
Bad Access-Bad Location
2.7
Arriving during a very hot day. Access very difficult to find, Poor and invasive check-in facility even though hold reservation vouchers. Room, dirty, air conditioner very, very, load and pre-set so room could not become cool even after 1 hour running. Shower dirty, hair in shower base/floor. Shower rose blocked holes, cobwebs above blinds tracking, room smelled stale and very unwelcoming. Checked out after only an hour. This place really does not deserve patrons unless they improve their training..
Report this review
Douglas S. Couples Australia, November 9, 2015
Weekend stay

Comfort location friendly staff
8
Enjoyable
Report this review
Kimberley B. Groups Australia, August 23, 2015
clean, tidy and close to everything

location,price,cleanliness
8
It was fine No problems at all
Report this review
Natasa D. Families with older children Australia, July 5, 2015
Oaks aspire

Location
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Bassel A. Business travelers Australia, June 5, 2015
Very good service

Facilities, cerrounding view
7.3
Report this review
Bassel A. Business travelers Australia, May 25, 2015
would have liked it near the city but where it is

stuff, pool and sauna
7.7
Report this review
Andrew W. Families with young children Australia, March 29, 2015
Oaks aspire ipswich review

Comfortable king bed, clean bathroom.
2.3
We were very underwhelmed at our overall stay. We felt for the money we paid for a Friday & Saturday night stay and that it was rated 4.5stars we did not get our money's worth and would seriously reconsider ever staying at an oaks apartment. A nber of factors contributed to this. 1. Difficulty in parking and checking in. 2. Pool area unclean - cigarette butts in courtyard by the pool. My young daughter went to pick them up.. 3. Carpet in room felt like 'pub' carpet. Stains everywhere 4. Kitchen tiles were 'sticky' on arrival. Had not been cleaned properly. 5. Quilt on bed was placed between two sheets?? Rather than a quilt cover..
Report this review
Betty S. Groups Australia, January 17, 2015
Oaks

Air con. Friendly staff. Good bed.
7
Floor was clean to look at, but when we walked on the tiles with bare feet, our feet were black underneath. Opened the dishwasher to load with our dishes & the smell was absolutely putrid. Hotel is quite difficult to access. Staff were friendly.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 47 reviews Next page
Oaks Aspire Apartment IpswichOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Living area Oaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - KitchenOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - InteriorOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - ExteriorOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Living RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - BalconyOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - BathroomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Swimming PoolOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Fitness CenterOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - ReceptionOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Fitness RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - ExteriorOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - KitchenOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - KitchenOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Fitness RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - ReceptionOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - KitchenOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - BathroomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Guest RoomOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - SurroundingsOaks Aspire Apartment Ipswich - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02