Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Aurora Apartments

420 Queen Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Lounge Area Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Lounge Area Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Lounge Area Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Lounge Area Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Lounge Area Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom
Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - View Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Lobby Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Lobby Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Gym Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - View
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (139)
Sort by:
Greg H. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Great View where's my Champagne Glass

Views, Location, Friendly Staff
8
Great views of the River, City & Mt Cootha from our corner apartment on the 42nd floor. Friendly staff, clean room only gripe was no Champagne glasses so my wife had to drink her Chandon from a wine glass, Oh The Horror!!
Thomas V. Business travelers Thailand, September 13, 2014
Everything you'd expect from a serviced flat

- clean, comfortable and modern apartment
8
James P. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2014
Great view / good room

View from the balcony, size of the room, location of the hotel
7.3
The room had an amazing view from the large balcony. The room itself was large and spacious. The hotel is conveniently located close to cafés and restaurants
Connie Y. Families with older children China, August 24, 2014
I am not satisfy with the cleaning service.

1) good location 2) nice view
7.3
Stayed there for a week, I am not satisfy with their cleaning service. Cleaner can get into my room freely without pressing the door bell, and I found the floor never vaccum, the beddings also not fixing well everyday. On Thursday night, there were a lot of strangers staying at the ground floor right in front of our building, they were yelling and smoking, their noise came up to my room at 30+ floor, was so sleeplessness and feeling a bit insecure living there!
Desley D. Families with older children Australia, August 24, 2014
Oaks Aurora excellent value and position

the service was excellent. the security from floor to floor was excellent. the position of the hotel close to everything
9.3
OUr stay at Oaks Aurora was great. we had views of the brisbane river. the rooms were well equipped and the hotel was close to the CBD.
Jon G. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
Great location, Great big rooms, cleaning average

Location, Great Size room & balcony, Value
8.3
Have stayed here several times. Great location on the edge of the CBD, short stroll to the river, city and valley. Like the nice big apartments but the maintenance is not as good as it once was with some of the furniture getting a bit tatty. There are a lot of young people who stay here and quite often congregate outside- can get a bit noisy at times. The cleaning is not particularly great either. They should be doing a better job. Servicing of rooms is bare minimum most days. Overall the venue is secure and given the price, large apartments and location that suits my visits I accept the shortcomings and will continue coming back.
John G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 10, 2014
Very Enjoyable - Excellent

Location, Room Comfort, Staff Service
8
Had a very enjoyable stay, close to great amenities, very nice room, friendly and helpful staff.
Ashley V. Business travelers Australia, August 3, 2014
Aurora Oaks Apartment Stay August 2014

Location, View, Speed of elevators
6.3
I have stayed at the Aurora apartments before. The location is great. The elevator access is surprisingly fast. Staff are very friendly Faults reported are fixed very quickly Cleaning service is very average. Out of 10 days my apartment was only cleaned well once.
Andrea D. Families with older children Australia, July 27, 2014
dissapointing

the view, the blowdryer
3
Very dissapointed and disgusted. We arrived very tired after our journey only to be told there were no available car parks at the building. Apparently the fine print was supposed to mention that. Never had this problem at any other hotel ever!!! We had the difficulty of unloading our car, luggage, extras, and then had to drive down the road to try and find an overnight carpark at much extra cost and walk back to the hotel during a violent storm. Overall very unsatisfactory. We finally got to the room to find there was no kettle in the kitchen for a hot cuppa and the shower was dirty!! Disgusting!! Is it so bloody har to provide travellers with the basics like a car park and a hot cuppa after a long journey? Seriously. Would never stay there again nor reccoment this hotel to anyone. The front reception had queues 6 deep and only two staff on duty. Pathetic!! They need to travel Malaysia and see how true service is given!!!!
Michelle O. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2014
Super stay for families

The best 3 things were the amazing staff that were always willing to help; the apartment and amazing view that came with the apartment; and the location- everything within walking distance.
9.3
Our stay was fun, friendly and amazing. We stayed there for our son's birthday, we also went to a Broncos game and out for dinner. As stated before the staff were amazing , the apartment was super and location was fantastic!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Aurora Apartments BrisbaneOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 1 BedroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 1 BedroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 1 BedroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 2 BedroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 2 BedroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 2 BedroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Lounge AreaOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Lounge AreaOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Lounge AreaOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Lounge AreaOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Lounge AreaOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - ViewOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - LobbyOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - LobbyOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - GymOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - ViewOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08