Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Aurora Apartments

420 Queen Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Lobby Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Reception Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - View Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BBQ Area Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Fitness Room Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen
Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
181 reviews

161 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (181)
Sort by:
Siroj O. Families with young children Thailand, December 22, 2015
Nice

Comfortable
9.3
Report this review
Richard L. Couples Australia, November 23, 2015
Location

Location location location
7.3
We hadn't stayed in Brisbane before and were fortunate to find these apartments. We requested high floor with river views Reception staff were very friendly and helpful. The lifts are very quick! We were very close to the river bars and restaurants on the river front and very close to the Queen Street mall and shopping. Ferry service is also only a few minutes away. The hotel rooms are apartment style, with own laundry and kitchen facilities. Perhaps a little tired but would stay there again.
Report this review
Stephen F. Couples Australia, November 2, 2015
Great Stay

Value for money, great location, lots of restaurants close by
9.7
Visited qld for a few days for a wedding, location is really awesome we walked everywhere (city centre shopping, restaurants, bars, river), clean self contained appartments.
Report this review
Wendy O. Couples Australia, October 25, 2015
Very Convenient

Location to river, restaurants and a 7-11 and bottle shop downstairs
7.7
Very comfortable although the rooms aren't very sound proof. Had to complain about loud music and yelling from next door. Staff were very quick and efficient to deal with the issue. Conversations in corridor also can be heard from room.
Report this review
Tricia I. Couples Australia, October 3, 2015
mexicans

view, balcony and price
10
we loved the quiet rooms, it felt like no one else was in the hotel. we could no see or hear anyone from our balcony. the lap pool and free spa was the best with great opening hours. Bed was great and comfy great view from our bed. Lifts were super and fast.
Report this review
Helen B. Couples Australia, September 27, 2015
Fantastic Apartments

Location . cleanliness. Views.
9.3
Very comfortable. Nice and clean . Beautiful views.
Report this review
John J. Business travelers South Africa, September 23, 2015
Beds uncomfortable

Location, friendly reception, view.
6.7
Ok but the bed was very uncomfortable. As it is all I want for an overnight stay, I was dissapointed.
Report this review
Annette M. Families with older children Germany, September 6, 2015
Only take middle or upper floor !!!!!

Aussicht river view ..lage in city
5.7
Nurnobere appartments..upcrade your appartment ..river side and upper floor
Report this review
Abdalla K. Business travelers Australia, August 30, 2015
Great location

Location view comfort
9
Report this review
Mark M. Couples Australia, August 16, 2015
Birthday Weekend

Position relative to the nights activities, size and comfort of the room
8.3
Having checked in and got our key, we parked the car and went up to the 28th floor. Exiting the lift we were met with a very strange cooking smell which thankfully hadn't found it's way into our room. A quick unpack and we were heading down Queen St. to the mall only a short walk away. It felt as though we hit a lot of shops but my partner was looking for 'that' dress for a wedding in the next few weeks and I needed a few things myself. Mid-shop we had a great lunch at one of the 'bars' up the centre of the mall and then finished off the shopping tour. The Oaks is just up from the Eagle St. Pier 'precinct' that has copious amounts of choice for dinner at very good restaurants and a few drinks in one of the many bars after a good feed. There's no restaurant the oaks so it was back to the pier for brekkie and the market before heading home. Great day and night.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 161 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Aurora Apartments BrisbaneOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - LobbyOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - ReceptionOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BalconyOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BalconyOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - ViewOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BBQ AreaOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Fitness RoomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BalconyOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BalconyOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool at NightOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool at NightOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Storey BridgeOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBDOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBDOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane RiverOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - ViewOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Queen St MallOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06