Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Aurora Apartments

420 Queen Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Lounge Area Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Lounge Area Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Lounge Area Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Lounge Area Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Lounge Area Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom
Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - View Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Lobby Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Lobby Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Gym Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - View
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
John G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 10, 2014
Very Enjoyable - Excellent

Location, Room Comfort, Staff Service
8
Had a very enjoyable stay, close to great amenities, very nice room, friendly and helpful staff.
Ashley V. Business travelers Australia, August 3, 2014
Aurora Oaks Apartment Stay August 2014

Location, View, Speed of elevators
6.3
I have stayed at the Aurora apartments before. The location is great. The elevator access is surprisingly fast. Staff are very friendly Faults reported are fixed very quickly Cleaning service is very average. Out of 10 days my apartment was only cleaned well once.
Andrea D. Families with older children Australia, July 27, 2014
dissapointing

the view, the blowdryer
3
Very dissapointed and disgusted. We arrived very tired after our journey only to be told there were no available car parks at the building. Apparently the fine print was supposed to mention that. Never had this problem at any other hotel ever!!! We had the difficulty of unloading our car, luggage, extras, and then had to drive down the road to try and find an overnight carpark at much extra cost and walk back to the hotel during a violent storm. Overall very unsatisfactory. We finally got to the room to find there was no kettle in the kitchen for a hot cuppa and the shower was dirty!! Disgusting!! Is it so bloody har to provide travellers with the basics like a car park and a hot cuppa after a long journey? Seriously. Would never stay there again nor reccoment this hotel to anyone. The front reception had queues 6 deep and only two staff on duty. Pathetic!! They need to travel Malaysia and see how true service is given!!!!
Michelle O. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2014
Super stay for families

The best 3 things were the amazing staff that were always willing to help; the apartment and amazing view that came with the apartment; and the location- everything within walking distance.
9.3
Our stay was fun, friendly and amazing. We stayed there for our son's birthday, we also went to a Broncos game and out for dinner. As stated before the staff were amazing , the apartment was super and location was fantastic!
Menno V. Business travelers Australia, June 29, 2014
Just as expected

Location, cost and rating
7.3
As expected great value for money.
Janet C. Business travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
Nice overnight stay

Location, nice view, friendly staff
8.7
All good, spacious room however the only downside is no WiFi. Nice view overlooking the river, however can be noisy at times. Overall enjoyable stay
Stefano M. Business travelers Australia, June 7, 2014
Good Hotel, nice people.

Friendliness, clean, location
7.3
Graeme H. Couples Australia, June 4, 2014
Nice escape but spoiled by noisy location

Location, nearby restaurants, friendliness
7.3
Nice apartment close to shopping & restaurants. Staff very friendly & helpful. However, very noisy location, even on 45th floor. Would not stay there again for that reason.
Hendra T. Business travelers Australia, May 19, 2014
good value hotel

Nice accomodation, convenient, close to transport
8.3
Nice unit, with complete kitchen, nice furniture. Staff was ok, but International standard... some could be a tad friendlier.
Mark J. Business travelers Thailand, May 1, 2014
trying hard to be a hotel but no getting there

location, thats it.
3.7
finding the entry is hard, the carpark is all random spots which you need to find over a few levels, they took away may towels and soaps on day two by mistake and the front desk girl (with attitude) expected me to come down and get them myself. The rooms are average, the area is average, Brisbane isn't a destination.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05