My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Aurora Apartments

420 Queen Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive Kitchen Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Lounge Area Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Lounge Area Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Lounge Area Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive Balcony
Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Balcony Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony Views Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Hotel Reception / Lobby Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Exterior
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Menno V. Business travelers Australia, June 29, 2014
Just as expected

Location, cost and rating
7.3
As expected great value for money.
Janet C. Business travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
Nice overnight stay

Location, nice view, friendly staff
8.7
All good, spacious room however the only downside is no WiFi. Nice view overlooking the river, however can be noisy at times. Overall enjoyable stay
Stefano M. Business travelers Australia, June 7, 2014
Good Hotel, nice people.

Friendliness, clean, location
7.3
Graeme H. Couples Australia, June 4, 2014
Nice escape but spoiled by noisy location

Location, nearby restaurants, friendliness
7.3
Nice apartment close to shopping & restaurants. Staff very friendly & helpful. However, very noisy location, even on 45th floor. Would not stay there again for that reason.
Hendra T. Business travelers Australia, May 19, 2014
good value hotel

Nice accomodation, convenient, close to transport
8.3
Nice unit, with complete kitchen, nice furniture. Staff was ok, but International standard... some could be a tad friendlier.
Mark J. Business travelers Thailand, May 1, 2014
trying hard to be a hotel but no getting there

location, thats it.
3.7
finding the entry is hard, the carpark is all random spots which you need to find over a few levels, they took away may towels and soaps on day two by mistake and the front desk girl (with attitude) expected me to come down and get them myself. The rooms are average, the area is average, Brisbane isn't a destination.
Trajan D. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
Very comfortable stay, friendly staff

Central, modern, bath tub
5.7
King T. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 24, 2014
Spacious, comfort and tidy

A very big balcony, well equipped kitchen and comfortable room
8.3
Very good
Giovanna P. Couples Australia, April 23, 2014
Average could be better with better managment

Location,room size,pool,private & quiet
4.7
Our stay was ok but the rooms where not cleaned properly on arrival , the shower was in need of serious update , we asked for pool towels & where told we would have to pay for extra towels & the ones supplied where paper thin ( worn out) , there is no signage to tell you where to park or where the pool is etc the residents are more helpfull than the staff , I think with better management this could be a good place to stay but I would be reluctant to frequent again , prior to this we stayed at oaks mon komo redcliffe which is a fantastic place to stay
Margaret M. Families with young children Australia, April 13, 2014
Great views, close to City Centre

Stylish. Comfortable. River and City views were stunning.
9.3
We had peaceful quiet nights, waking up to stunning River and City views. We liked the tone of the apartment block so much that we've recorded details to book again for the next family member's birthday in two months time. It's great value for money, full amenities and adorable location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Aurora Apartments BrisbaneOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 1 BedroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 1 BedroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive KitchenOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River ViewOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Lounge AreaOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Lounge AreaOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Lounge AreaOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive BalconyOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom BalconyOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony ViewsOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BalconyOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Hotel Reception / Lobby Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04