Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Aurora Apartments

420 Queen Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Lobby Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Reception Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - View Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BBQ Area Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Fitness Room Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen
Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 169 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Mark M. Couples Australia, August 16, 2015
Birthday Weekend

Position relative to the nights activities, size and comfort of the room
8.3
Having checked in and got our key, we parked the car and went up to the 28th floor. Exiting the lift we were met with a very strange cooking smell which thankfully hadn't found it's way into our room. A quick unpack and we were heading down Queen St. to the mall only a short walk away. It felt as though we hit a lot of shops but my partner was looking for 'that' dress for a wedding in the next few weeks and I needed a few things myself. Mid-shop we had a great lunch at one of the 'bars' up the centre of the mall and then finished off the shopping tour. The Oaks is just up from the Eagle St. Pier 'precinct' that has copious amounts of choice for dinner at very good restaurants and a few drinks in one of the many bars after a good feed. There's no restaurant the oaks so it was back to the pier for brekkie and the market before heading home. Great day and night.
Report this review
Kelly B. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2015
Oaks Aurora

Location, price, staff
9.3
We only stayed overnight between flights but found the hotel great. Big, clean room and excellent location. Would definitely stay there again!
Report this review
Jessica B. Families with young children Australia, August 9, 2015
Excellent location

Room size, location, price
8
2bdrm apartment was larger than expected. Excellent location so most things were walking distance. Decent sized carpark. Too bad DVD player didn't work. Bathroom was a bit dated too.
Report this review
Michael H. Solo travelers Thailand, August 9, 2015
August Stay

Location, room size, car parking
7.7
Good
Report this review
Mr P. Business travelers Thailand, August 7, 2015
New but bashed up

Reasonably new rooms
5.7
Showing signs of wear in advance of its age
Report this review
Natalie C. Couples Australia, July 28, 2015
90% OUT OF 100%

LOCATION ,
7
THE ROOM WAS GOOD, THOUGH THE TV IN THE BEDROOM DID NOT WORK RECEPTION SAID THEY DID NOT HAVE A SPARE TV TO SWAP IT OUT.. THE BED DID NOT MET UP IN THE MIDDLE ONE SIDE HIGHER THAN THE OTHER. DID NOT MENTION TO STAFF AS COULD NOT NEXT TV ISSUE SO BE SAME WITH THE BED. MAYBE NEXT TIME , WE DID ENJOY OUR STAY AND WILL BE COMING BACK TO BRISBANE IN THE NEAR FUTURE.
Report this review
Chris D. Business travelers Australia, June 28, 2015
PARKING $50

Oaks Aurora Apartments
2
Stung with $50 for parking. They said it was in the fine print but no where I looked during my booking process or confirmation did I see it
Report this review
Jennifer A. Groups Australia, June 27, 2015
spent enough time on this already

ufufigig
7.3
Report this review
Alisha M. Couples Australia, May 10, 2015
Great please so fancy

View, room & location
10
Amazing
Report this review
Ann S. Groups Australia, April 26, 2015
Girls weekend

Great rooms, Location, great staff
9.3
Seamless, able to book an extra room on the spot. Nothing was a problem.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Aurora Apartments BrisbaneOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - LobbyOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - ReceptionOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BalconyOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BalconyOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - ViewOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BBQ AreaOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Fitness RoomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BalconyOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BalconyOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool at NightOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool at NightOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Storey BridgeOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBDOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBDOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane RiverOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - ViewOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Queen St MallOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07