or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Aurora Apartments

420 Queen Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Lobby Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Lobby Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - View Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BBQ Area Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Fitness Room Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BBQ Area Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom
Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Golf Course Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Oaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (145)
Sort by:
Peter R. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Overnight stay

Location, Room facilities,Suits tourists
6.3
I use this hotel because a brother lives permanently in this complex. It has some frustrating aspects eg on arrival need to attract attention of front desk to get to desk via locked doors and requirement to place a bond up front rather than just a credit card imprint.The AGODA voucher was not recognised as prepaid by reception on my arrival and I have paid twice with bond on an AMEX card. Could not reverse on a Sunday but I expect a credit will arrive in due course. Otherwise good, clean rooms and friendly staff attitude. I am not aware there is a restaurant so question on dining not relevant.
Hannah F. Groups Australia, November 2, 2014
asds

The view, The pool and the Location
8.7
Tony I. Business travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
Service Quality Manager

location
6.7
Quiet good, will come back
Jeremy K. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
Great Views

Views, location and ammenities
7.3
Excellent stay, we had a Riverview room. Perfect view of the Story Bridge.
James P. Business travelers Australia, October 14, 2014
Great view & a nice location

View, Room size, Proximity to Restaurants and Cafes
6.7
The building itself is conveniently located close to restaurants and cafes, the room was large and comfortable. The balcony was large and had a great view.
Greg H. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Great View where's my Champagne Glass

Views, Location, Friendly Staff
8
Great views of the River, City & Mt Cootha from our corner apartment on the 42nd floor. Friendly staff, clean room only gripe was no Champagne glasses so my wife had to drink her Chandon from a wine glass, Oh The Horror!!
Thomas V. Business travelers Thailand, September 13, 2014
Everything you'd expect from a serviced flat

- clean, comfortable and modern apartment
8
James P. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2014
Great view / good room

View from the balcony, size of the room, location of the hotel
7.3
The room had an amazing view from the large balcony. The room itself was large and spacious. The hotel is conveniently located close to cafés and restaurants
Ann F. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 11, 2014
Great view of the city

View of Brisbane city from room, location and staff performance
9
Connie Y. Families with older children China, August 24, 2014
I am not satisfy with the cleaning service.

1) good location 2) nice view
7.3
Stayed there for a week, I am not satisfy with their cleaning service. Cleaner can get into my room freely without pressing the door bell, and I found the floor never vaccum, the beddings also not fixing well everyday. On Thursday night, there were a lot of strangers staying at the ground floor right in front of our building, they were yelling and smoking, their noise came up to my room at 30+ floor, was so sleeplessness and feeling a bit insecure living there!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Aurora Apartments BrisbaneOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - LobbyOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - LobbyOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - ViewOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BBQ AreaOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Fitness RoomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BBQ AreaOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Golf CourseOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Lounge areaOaks Aurora Apartments Brisbane - Lounge area


AS-AGWEB-3C01