arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 250 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 250 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Darren P.
Australia
February 01, 2016
City scape
Location, price and convenience
Great place to stay, the male staff is slightly pushy and can be annoying.

michael K.
Australia
January 24, 2016
Brisbane convenience
location,bed, shower
great location in fact we had a great stay just the cleanliness was the let down with outside coffee table grotty bathroom cupboards never wiped and generally just not quite clean staff were fantastic though

Vic S.
Australia
January 07, 2016
Great location
Location view and room
Great location for every thing in Brisbane. Fantastic view over the river and south bank. Very spacious apartment and huge balcony. Can't fault this place.

sergio D.
Australia
December 28, 2015
Awesomely satisfied
The balcony, the scenic views,and close shops and casino access

Marc B.
Australia
December 06, 2015
Always great here..
Clean, friendly, great spot
Always good. Plus ideal location

JAMIE L.
South Korea
November 17, 2015
Nice apartment
Location, hotel condition and the view
I can say location is the best if you prefer to stay in a city center or around south bank. It is located right in front of casino&its hotel The view is great especially if your room is heading to the river.

Karleen W.
New Zealand
October 29, 2015
Excellent Location
Location ,comfy bed, reception staff especially Jason.
We had a lovely 1 night stay at the end of our 2 week holiday around Queensland. This also coincided with our wedding anniversary. We found the rooms to be of a high standard and the bed extremely comfortable. Having a heated pool and spa with an outstanding view, was a great bonus! The location was fantastic especially to the rear entrance of Queen St mall, and walking distance to South Bank. The reception staff were excellent especially Jason, who handled our arrival and departure, in a friendly professional manner. Thank You.

Veneta H.
Australia
October 17, 2015
great stay
location, stunning views
2 bdr river view apartment 2 bathrooms with washer and dryer great location and perfect size for families, only downside was terrible bedding and dodgy patio furniture, very friendly staff, sunny and clean

Pragneshkumar J.
Thailand
October 10, 2015
Worst condition of room and unhelpful staff
Location
One of the worst. We paid for room with a view of river. Big balcony with dirty tiles with stains. Left over cigarettes , beer bottles etc in garden attached to balcony. Toilet seats loose. Telephone not working. 😢😢😢

Teri A.
United States
October 09, 2015
City holiday.
Location, pool, balcony.
This location is excellent for access to River and city activities. However, we had a few minor issues: TV didn't work for two days, Internet was expensive, and we saw cockroaches in the kitchen at nighttime.other than those issues which were not addressed, the property is nice.