My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Casino Towers Apartments

151 George Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Lounge Room Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Balcony Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Kitchen Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View Lounge Room Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View Lounge Room Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View Kitchen Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View Bathroom Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View Balcony Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - View from 2 Bedroom River View Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Balcony Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Heated Spa
Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - 25m Lap Pool Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Reception Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - City View Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 104

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Miss B. Couples Thailand, April 6, 2014
Very relaxing!

The comfortable bed & pillows, awesome shower and great location.
8.7
My partner & I work odd shifts so on the rare occasion we get days off together we like to go somewhere special. The Oaks was lovely. Although we weren't able to get a room with a view as requested, the room itself was lovely and we finally managed a sleep in because the bed was like a cloud of comfort. The staff were very friendly & helpful also. Great location, close to everything as well.
Kama M. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Great location!!

Location, bed, the apartment
9
I love staying at this hotel in brisbane! The location and access ability to everything and anything, could not be beaten. However, I was a little disappointed with the room appliances; dishwasher did not work and the washing machine flooded and the dryer needed to be turned back on every 5 mins or so. If there had been a clothes horse in the room, would have made the stay a little easier
Janice J. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2014
comfortable hotel in great location

Clean and comfortable rooms with self-catering facilities are perfect for a stay in Brisbane. Central location is close to shops, casino and restaurants means no transport costs.
7
I enjoyed my stay at the Casino Towers and would recommend this hotel for anyone wanting to stay in central Brisbane. It is more affordable than many but still not really a budget hotel, however self catering facilities and being close to everything means savings for the budget conscious. This is a very secure hotel for single travellers and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Makkara S. Families with older children Thailand, March 19, 2014
Best Location

Best location , City center , Shopping
9.7
Great staffs, very good location just in the city center! I really like this place and the hotel is just in the middle of city center , just 1-2 mins to the bus stop and shops.
Matthew D. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
Amazing

Cost, Parking and location
7.7
We both has an amazing time at the hotel, I would stay at the hotel again I will be asking for a better view next time.
Philip B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
very disappointing and not value for money

location, pool,
5.3
very disappointing. The shower was covered in mould.The bedroom carpet was fraying and threadbear in places. the foxtel channels that were advertised as available(movies) were not available. The air conditionong vents in the ceiling and sprinklers were covered in cobwebs and dust.there was only one teaspoon in the kitchen.no late check out available.housekeeping not completed until mid to late afternoon.I stay all over the country in hotels/motels with work and have paid a lot less per night and received a lot higher standard of accommodation. It was very disappointing, particularly as i stay at the Mon Komo in Redcliffe a lot which is also Oaks hotel and that is fantastic value for money.
Ann F. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2014
Nice hotel, great location

Locaton, room size and very comfortable
8
James P. Business travelers Australia, February 26, 2014
Good sized room but a little overpriced

Location, room size, view
7.3
Overall a good stay although a little overpriced. The lifts were very slow but the apartment itself was a good size with a very good view. Overall we were happy with the oaks, but this was more due to the absence of a better option in our price range
Ben C. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
Great hotel, cenral to everything

location, large rooms and restaraunts close
10
Everything great about this hotel. If any one stays there on the weekend try out the irish bar 100 meters down the road, great bands.
Pauline R. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
City holiday stay

Location roomy. Shops
9.3
We enjoyed our one night stay as it was a great location with the casino just over the road and the shopping mall very close. Good size apartment with all we needed. Plenty of room. Very quiet surrounds as well considering city proximity. Staff also friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Lounge RoomOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom BathroomOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom BalconyOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom KitchenOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River ViewOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View Lounge RoomOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View Lounge RoomOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View KitchenOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View BathroomOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View BalconyOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - View from 2 Bedroom River ViewOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - BalconyOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Heated SpaOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - 25m Lap PoolOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - ReceptionOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - City ViewOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04