Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 255 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 255 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Cheryl S.
Australia
March 02, 2016
****
would stay again

Michael S.
Australia
February 28, 2016
U
Yyy

MAI H.
Vietnam
February 25, 2016
A good apartment with beautiful view and location
nice view, good location, clean rooms
It's good.

David M.
Hong Kong
February 19, 2016
I'll be back.
Facilities in the apartment. Convenience of the location. Extremely friendly and helpful reception staff.
Relaxing, comfortable and no hassle - just what we needed. I can't even think of any recommendations for improvement. Food/Dining rating above does not apply - no option as it was self catering.

Jui L.
Australia
February 14, 2016
Good
Pool, Sauna, View

rachael E.
Australia
February 02, 2016
Value for money
The accomodation was great value for money, would have been perfect if we could have paid extra to upgrade Foxtel, the remote control for it was also a bit grubby and only one mug for hot drinks, but if that's all I can complain about it can't be bad!

Darren P.
Australia
February 01, 2016
City scape
Location, price and convenience
Great place to stay, the male staff is slightly pushy and can be annoying.

michael K.
Australia
January 24, 2016
Brisbane convenience
location,bed, shower
great location in fact we had a great stay just the cleanliness was the let down with outside coffee table grotty bathroom cupboards never wiped and generally just not quite clean staff were fantastic though

Vic S.
Australia
January 07, 2016
Great location
Location view and room
Great location for every thing in Brisbane. Fantastic view over the river and south bank. Very spacious apartment and huge balcony. Can't fault this place.

sergio D.
Australia
December 28, 2015
Awesomely satisfied
The balcony, the scenic views,and close shops and casino access