Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 255 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Cheryl S. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
****
would stay again
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Michael S. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
U
Yyy
Reviewed February 28, 2016

MAI H. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2016
A good apartment with beautiful view and location
nice view, good location, clean rooms
It's good.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

David M. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
I'll be back.
Facilities in the apartment. Convenience of the location. Extremely friendly and helpful reception staff.
Relaxing, comfortable and no hassle - just what we needed. I can't even think of any recommendations for improvement. Food/Dining rating above does not apply - no option as it was self catering.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Jui L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good
Pool, Sauna, View
Reviewed February 14, 2016

rachael E. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Value for money
The accomodation was great value for money, would have been perfect if we could have paid extra to upgrade Foxtel, the remote control for it was also a bit grubby and only one mug for hot drinks, but if that's all I can complain about it can't be bad!
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Darren P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
City scape
Location, price and convenience
Great place to stay, the male staff is slightly pushy and can be annoying.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

michael K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Brisbane convenience
location,bed, shower
great location in fact we had a great stay just the cleanliness was the let down with outside coffee table grotty bathroom cupboards never wiped and generally just not quite clean staff were fantastic though
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Vic S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great location
Location view and room
Great location for every thing in Brisbane. Fantastic view over the river and south bank. Very spacious apartment and huge balcony. Can't fault this place.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

sergio D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Awesomely satisfied
The balcony, the scenic views,and close shops and casino access
Reviewed December 28, 2015