Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Casino Towers Apartments

151 George Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Balcony Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Balcony Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom
Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Reception Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - View Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - View Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Balcony Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBD Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Queen St Mall Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Queen St Mall Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Gabba Stadium
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 104

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with older children (20)
Sort by:
Tania R. Families with older children Australia, March 8, 2015
Rating

Location
6.7
The accommodation was great - really nice pool. However I would provide pool towels. The room we had did not have a very nice view from the balcony. Next time I would request a balcony with a view.
Katrina M. Families with older children Australia, January 17, 2015
Great accommodation in Brisbane

Location, price, views
8
Being on a higher floor we had excellent views with a large balcony. Pool was great. Rooms well furnished and spacious with comfortable beds.
Maria W. Families with older children Australia, January 5, 2015
mums xmas present

location location location
7.7
had a lovely stay staff were very helpful absolutely beautiful views handy to everything we did mall, city cat cruises,southbank, restaurants .only thing booked well in advanced for car park and none available and very expensive for people staying at motel.
Zoe C. Families with older children Australia, December 13, 2014
Awesome City Escape

Location, cleanliness, features
10
Very comfortable, very relaxing, my family thoroughly enjoyed our stay
Nicole R. Families with older children Australia, May 5, 2014
Great Rooms with an awesome view

Central, Staff, Clean
10
will stay again, the beds were so comfortable, staff friendly and the location is perfect.
Pauline R. Families with older children Australia, April 3, 2014
great central location

comfortable friendly location
9
stayed in 2 bedroom apartment which was very centrally located/clean and roomy . staff were very friendly and efficient on our arrival. Loved being so close to casino and shopping.
Makkara S. Families with older children Thailand, March 19, 2014
Best Location

Best location , City center , Shopping
9.7
Great staffs, very good location just in the city center! I really like this place and the hotel is just in the middle of city center , just 1-2 mins to the bus stop and shops.
Kerrie M. Families with older children Australia, July 24, 2013
Very relaxed atmosphere amongst the busy city.

Large rooms, self contained kitchen, views
9.3
We enjoyed our stay very much as we have two teenage daughters and it was well designed for family and the location was perfect for what we were looking for. We will definitely stay again.
Hsien H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 10, 2013
Poor

locationand easy access
4.7
Poor service. Was given the wrong room type. No apologies was given. Initally informed th receptionist but was told that that the right room. Until second call, guest was asked to go down and get our new key. Furthermore checkin was later than 2pm.
John C. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2013
Great city location

Central and close to shopping, restaurants and public transport, Great view.
5
The apartment was small for a family. Beds were not made up as requested when we arrived. The kitchen was poorly equipped with an oven that didn't work properly and only 3 of the 4 burners on the stove working. There was no tray or oven proof dish to use for the oven. Only 1 wine glass in the cupboard, no frypan. The apartment was not very clean, carpet was filthy. Parking fee was expensive and not clearly quoted at the time of booking the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - BalconyOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - BalconyOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - ReceptionOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - ViewOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - ViewOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - BalconyOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBDOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Queen St MallOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Queen St MallOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Gabba StadiumOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Storey BridgeOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Storey BridgeOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - ViewOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - ViewOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane RiverOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - South BankOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane Botanical GardensOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - ViewOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - ViewOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - BalconyOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - ViewOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - ViewOaks Casino Towers Apartments Brisbane - View


AS-AGWEB-3B02