Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments

128 Charlotte Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Balcony Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Balcony Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Reception Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Lobby Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Exterior
Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBD Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBD Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBD Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Storey Bridge Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Storey Bridge Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Queen St Mall Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Queen St Mall Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane River Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane Botanical Gardens Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane Botanical Gardens Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Gym
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 290

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
273 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (273)
Sort by:
Phoebe C. Couples Australia, May 10, 2015
Oaks Charlotte Towers

Location. Standards of room. View from room.
10
The hotel was amazing. Friendly and helpful staff, amazing view and its location is excellent. Overall a great value for money.
Katelyn F. Couples Australia, May 9, 2015
reception we're extremely rude

good location, parking available
6.7
The reception staff we're extremely rude upon arrival and not helpful at all. My partner and I both woke with bites on us from sleeping in the bed - bed bugs.
Steve E. Couples Australia, May 3, 2015
A great night in Bris Vegas

Excellent location, Modern self contained unit, Lovely & Clean
9.3
We would highly recommend the Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments. Excellent location, smack bang in the middle of everything. Everything is in walking distance, the Queen St Mall, The Casino, The Botanic Gardens, King George Square, great riverfront restaurants & Fortitude Valley. Lovely modern apartments with plenty of room to move, kitchen, lounge , laundry & a balcony.
Emma S. Couples Australia, May 2, 2015
Emma and Sonny

Customer Service and Staff. The Location . The layout of the rooms
8.3
Fabulous we had a lovely time the staff where amazing customer service lovely and the rooms where a pleasure
Alison C. Couples Australia, May 2, 2015
A pleasant stay

location, size and facilities in the apartment
9.3
We only stayed one night but the apartment was very nice and the bed was comfortable. Lots of restaurants nearby so there was plenty of choice. Parking was extra but it they were full there was a parking station next door. A pleasant stay.
Tracy W. Families with older children Australia, April 26, 2015
Very good

Location, clean, price
9
Excellent although the lifts were ridiculous not enough for the amount of people the wait was ridiculous.
Leigh W. Business travelers Australia, April 25, 2015
Nice hotel

Staff, location and the bed
9.7
Stay was pleasant. Could do with an upgrade in the rooms though
Ann R. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2015
Frustrated

Location location location
6.7
Disappointing and frustrating. No information was provided on how to get into building and all signs to do so we're low and after long trips you don't want to have to look around. One lift to the upper levels (from 25 up) were out of order and this became very congested at most times and had to wait for lift for up to 5 mins. Staff were not very helpful and only provided very basic info if any at all without probing. Apart from the location which was fabulous the stay at this apartment was disappointing.
Michael W. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2015
very Poor
3.7
Got to hotel & had to dbl park; so got wife to run in & book in; reception were rude & told her she could not check in & she had to get person whom made booking. After checking in found out they had no parking at hotel & had to pack in a secure parking lot up road which cost $40 for the night! Then had to wait 30mins for a lift to get luggage up to room. Decided to go get an early dinner for kids & ended up waiting 45min for lifts! With other guest from our 30th floor we waited & waited (they had a flight to catch)! Another guest rang reception only to be told their is a notice in lift that only 1 lift is working & you should take the stairs (pretty hard when you have your 80 yo nanna & a pram! We found out from a resident that the lifts have been out for over a week. Very very poor! Checked out & booked into Meriton which was very pleasing! Welcoming staff, professional & 5 star rooms! Will not stay at a 2nd rate oaks again! Oaks should advise all bookings prior if they have lifts out of order and further training to their staff to smile at guests and be more accomodating.
Steve B. Couples Australia, April 19, 2015
Db

One Lift wasn't working, 29 minute wait during peak times. Otherwise hotel was as good as usual
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A01