or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments

128 Charlotte Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Living Room Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Outdoor Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Living Room Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Living Room Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - View Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Kitchen Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Reception Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Lobby Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Exterior
Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 290

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
227 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (227)
Sort by:
Edward R. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Oaks Charlotte Towers
5.7
Was good if you like looking at a car park probes fault more than anything and the staff front were rude up them selves pigs.
Nigel S. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
elevators

LOCATION , PRICE ,
8.7
Our stay was good but it was very annoying waiting for the elevators to up or down to/from 41 st floor. The waiting area on our floor had minimal air flow and was hot, on our long wait for the descent.
Sheree W. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
we had great experience at the oaks defs would sta

clean , location great , good food
9.3
Geat
Abdul R. Business travelers Singapore, October 23, 2014
Spacious apartment

Cleanliness, spacious, locations
8
Pleasant. Spacious. Cleanliness. Friendly staff. Quiet surrounding. Lots of muslim/halal eating places nearby. Room Service Dining are from nearby restaurants. So lots of choice to pick from at the convenient of your room.
Nichole D. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2014
Awesome stay

Location location location! Clean, superbly comfortable
9.7
Debbie B. Couples Australia, September 16, 2014
First time customer

Location, price, friendly reception staff
8.3
Not really complaining but thought I would let you know that our rooms weren't cleaned properly. Cups and plates were still on sink when we got back to our room and bed was not made. Towels were replaced so maybe that was all that was supposed to be done. Not sure. No big deal because we can wash up ourselves I know.
Darren S. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2014
goof location and value

location, room and price
10
good value for money close to city
Belinda H. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2014
Not really sure what title has to do with a review

Convenient location. Clean and tidy.
9.7
Ji W. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
Great stay

Good location, Friendly Staff, Clean room
10
My second time staying with Oaks. I look forward to stay here again.
Achim P. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Great location, great price

Located right in the city centre
8
Perfect for the weekend getaway we had planned, very central locatiin and close to everything, friendly staff, very clean room and comfortable bed. We had a great time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments BrisbaneOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 1 BedroomOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Living RoomOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom OutdoorOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 BedroomOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 BedroomOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Living RoomOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Living RoomOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - ViewOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom KitchenOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - ReceptionOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - LobbyOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A05