arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 328 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 328 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8.3 Nyan K.
Myanmar
January 23, 2016
Business Traveller
Location

6.7 Russell W.
Australia
January 23, 2016
Charlotte Towers - BNE 1601
Location, room style & price
It was fine, nothing special but clean & comfortable. Always like hotels with balconies. Good value vor money

5.7 Sheng L.
Australia
January 19, 2016
No service for serviced apartment, dirty bathroom.
Location is good
Location is good, parking is easy, but no clean up service, bathroom dirty. Staff is OK,

9.7 Alyssa F.
Australia
January 10, 2016
very clean, great position comfy bed
cleanliness, position, bed
had a lovely stay thank you, only problem was i took my best friend to look for wedding dresses that day in brisbane and we decided to stay the night and go out for dinner, we were having a few quiet wines before we went and there was nothing to accommodate for music, not even a little bedside radio. so we had to resort to our iPhone speaker. otherwise, a nice stay.

7 JUHYUN H.
South Korea
January 07, 2016
Not bad
Good
Not bad

8.7 Konio M.
Australia
January 06, 2016
NYE STAY
Cleanliness. Location. Rooms
Quite enjoyable and comfortable but the Lifts were frustrating..had to wait on one floor for half an hour. Otherwise perfect.

9 Sian S.
Australia
January 03, 2016
Very good
Staff, clean and price
Fantastic thanks

7.3 Ralph M.
Australia
December 30, 2015
Nearly but not quite
The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The view from the apartment was great. The hotel was really clean and nice.
We were charged $20 a night for a Potts cot. The room stunk of stale smoke. Half the doors in the apartment were locked preventing access to what we'd already paid for. Staff were very accommodating. Parking out the front was basically non existent. We didn't have a bad experience it was just that for a little bit extra on their part it could have been great.

8.7 Linda G.
Australia
December 27, 2015
Xmas shopping trip
Easy to get to shops, view of the river,staff
Great, close to everything without the noise, loved the option to have a late checkout

8 Neil F.
Australia
December 26, 2015
Second great stay
Location, room size, value for money
This was our second stay at this property and it was a great choice second time around. The one bedroom apartment is spacious, well equipped and clean. The location is perfect for exploring the city and the staff were efficient, friendly and helpful. Cannot fault this hotel for the price.