or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments

128 Charlotte Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Living Room Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Outdoor Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Living Room Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Living Room Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - View Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Kitchen Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Reception Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Lobby Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Exterior
Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 290

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
222 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (222)
Sort by:
Nichole D. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2014
Awesome stay

Location location location! Clean, superbly comfortable
9.7
Debbie B. Couples Australia, September 16, 2014
First time customer

Location, price, friendly reception staff
8.3
Not really complaining but thought I would let you know that our rooms weren't cleaned properly. Cups and plates were still on sink when we got back to our room and bed was not made. Towels were replaced so maybe that was all that was supposed to be done. Not sure. No big deal because we can wash up ourselves I know.
Darren S. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2014
goof location and value

location, room and price
10
good value for money close to city
Belinda H. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2014
Not really sure what title has to do with a review

Convenient location. Clean and tidy.
9.7
Ji W. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
Great stay

Good location, Friendly Staff, Clean room
10
My second time staying with Oaks. I look forward to stay here again.
Achim P. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Great location, great price

Located right in the city centre
8
Perfect for the weekend getaway we had planned, very central locatiin and close to everything, friendly staff, very clean room and comfortable bed. We had a great time.
Ting Y. Couples Taiwan, July 25, 2014
Good

Staff ! Housekeeping !and our room is good
8.7
It was good!very comfortable
Grant L. Business travelers New Zealand, July 19, 2014
... this time very bad..

..location,location
7
..this time very bad ...while i was there last month i left my iphone charger in the room when i arrived in darwin 4 hours after leaving the hotel i called them to let them know that i had left this in the room and told them i will be back in 2 weeks time and could they put it aside for me,the answer was yes no problem... but when i arrived and asked for my charger it was sent to lost property and i waited for a day before they got back to me and to tell me it had gone missing.. my answer to that was " so in other words someone has stolen it"..!!.. the response i got was swift and i could tell was not liked... so when i asked where has it gone they couldn't give me an answer and they were annoyed i was even questioning them...so i said :"it just can't get up and walk out the door can it".... to which they became even more pissed off with me....anyway i had to go out and buy a new iphone charger... and normally when i stay at this hotel i always get a very late check out and pay an extra $80 for this but this time they had great delight in telling me no.!!.. so i had to leave the hotel and spend 10 hours at the airport waitng for my international out of brisbane..!!...this is to me me very poor management at the highest order not even a sorry or anything from these people they couldn't care less about my charger in there eyes it was my fault.
Margaret C. Solo travelers Canada, July 12, 2014
Conveniently located.

Location, cleanliness, easy access
6.7
Mark G. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
good

Location, Cleanliness, polite staff
8
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments BrisbaneOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 1 BedroomOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Living RoomOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom OutdoorOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 BedroomOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 BedroomOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Living RoomOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Living RoomOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - ViewOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom KitchenOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - ReceptionOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - LobbyOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A02