Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments

128 Charlotte Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Living Room Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Outdoor Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Living Room Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Living Room Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - View Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Kitchen Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Reception Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Lobby Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Exterior
Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 290

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
218 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (218)
Sort by:
Belinda H. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2014
Not really sure what title has to do with a review

Convenient location. Clean and tidy.
9.7
Achim P. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Great location, great price

Located right in the city centre
8
Perfect for the weekend getaway we had planned, very central locatiin and close to everything, friendly staff, very clean room and comfortable bed. We had a great time.
Ting Y. Couples Taiwan, July 25, 2014
Good

Staff ! Housekeeping !and our room is good
8.7
It was good!very comfortable
Grant L. Business travelers New Zealand, July 19, 2014
... this time very bad..

..location,location
7
..this time very bad ...while i was there last month i left my iphone charger in the room when i arrived in darwin 4 hours after leaving the hotel i called them to let them know that i had left this in the room and told them i will be back in 2 weeks time and could they put it aside for me,the answer was yes no problem... but when i arrived and asked for my charger it was sent to lost property and i waited for a day before they got back to me and to tell me it had gone missing.. my answer to that was " so in other words someone has stolen it"..!!.. the response i got was swift and i could tell was not liked... so when i asked where has it gone they couldn't give me an answer and they were annoyed i was even questioning them...so i said :"it just can't get up and walk out the door can it".... to which they became even more pissed off with me....anyway i had to go out and buy a new iphone charger... and normally when i stay at this hotel i always get a very late check out and pay an extra $80 for this but this time they had great delight in telling me no.!!.. so i had to leave the hotel and spend 10 hours at the airport waitng for my international out of brisbane..!!...this is to me me very poor management at the highest order not even a sorry or anything from these people they couldn't care less about my charger in there eyes it was my fault.
Margaret C. Solo travelers Canada, July 12, 2014
Conveniently located.

Location, cleanliness, easy access
6.7
Mark G. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
good

Location, Cleanliness, polite staff
8
Good
Cheryl P. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2014
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Central Modern and High Class
9.3
Enjoyed our time at the Oaks. Central to everything. Clean comfortable and modern. Would stay there again.
Nicole T. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
Great Value for Money, Clean & Well Appointed Room

Location, Great Rooms, Nice Pool
8
I really enjoyed my stay and will stay here again
John H. Business travelers Australia, June 23, 2014
clean, comfortable accommodation for three nights

affordable,comfortable and clean
7.7
Rebekah F. Families with young children Australia, June 22, 2014
Easy hotel that ticked all the basic boxes

Located close to several attractions, parking on site, room enough for a family of 4
6.3
It was a perfectly fine apartment hotel that was close to the main shopping and eating district of Brisbane and also walking distance to the University where we saw a play and the museum. All walks were suitable with a 4 and 6 year old.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments BrisbaneOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 1 BedroomOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Living RoomOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom OutdoorOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 BedroomOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 BedroomOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Living RoomOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Living RoomOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - ViewOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom KitchenOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - ReceptionOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - LobbyOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A04