or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Club Resort

171-179 Frankton Road, Queenstown City Center, Queenstown, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Club Resort Queenstown - Reception Oaks Club Resort Queenstown - Guest Room Oaks Club Resort Queenstown - View Oaks Club Resort Queenstown - Guest Room Oaks Club Resort Queenstown - Interior Oaks Club Resort Queenstown - Interior Oaks Club Resort Queenstown - Interior Oaks Club Resort Queenstown - Interior Oaks Club Resort Queenstown - Bathroom Oaks Club Resort Queenstown - Interior Oaks Club Resort Queenstown - Exterior Oaks Club Resort Queenstown - Balcony/Terrace Oaks Club Resort Queenstown - Guest Room Oaks Club Resort Queenstown - View Oaks Club Resort Queenstown - Exterior Oaks Club Resort Queenstown - View
Oaks Club Resort Queenstown - View Oaks Club Resort Queenstown - Interior Oaks Club Resort Queenstown - Guest Room Oaks Club Resort Queenstown - Guest Room Oaks Club Resort Queenstown - Guest Room Oaks Club Resort Queenstown - Guest Room Oaks Club Resort Queenstown - Guest Room Oaks Club Resort Queenstown - Guest Room Oaks Club Resort Queenstown - Guest Room Oaks Club Resort Queenstown - Guest Room Oaks Club Resort Queenstown - Guest Room Oaks Club Resort Queenstown - Interior
Area: Queenstown City Center Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
158 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (158)
Sort by:
Sandhy W. Groups Indonesia, August 7, 2014
Amazing View, Amazing Room

Location, Rooms set up, Quality
9.7
Love it, as always
Jenny S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
nice hotel,excellent lake view

excelent view, good facility,location near city
8.7
Very comfortable. Its like our second home
Chi Y. Groups Australia, May 27, 2014
excellent view
7.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Zhi C. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2014
Priceless view

Cleanliness, Bed and kitchen
8.7
The room was facing the lake and the mountain. There was a balcony when you can dine and looking at the scene. Staying there was relax and wonderful. One of the highlights in my trip.
Warisra A. Families with older children Thailand, May 24, 2014
My favorite hotel for the trip. Present hotel.

Beautiful, clean, and comfort.
9
It awesome. I really love the view. We stayed in the 3 bedrooms apartment in the lake side. THe view is great. And it just 5 mins drive to the city.
Nuwan M. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
no value for money

location, size of the apartment, washing facilities
5.7
We paid a fair bit for this hotel as we were staying 4 days in Queenstown. It was very expensive but wasn't worth the money based on the service we received. Apartments weren't cleaned properly everyday. Not vacuumed. Pillow covers were dirty (Extra pillows in the cupboard were dirty). There was a smell (smelled like a rotten rat) on the corridor.
Butsakon K. Families with older children Thailand, April 17, 2014
Great view, nice room, suit well for big family

Great view, nice room, suit well for big family
9.3
Very enjoyable
Pornticha W. Families with young children Thailand, April 11, 2014
A wonderful stay

Great location, large room and wonderful view
9
Oaks Club Resort is very nice hotel with terrific view and great location. The hotel provides laundry facilities with free of charge. The room itself is fantastic with well equipped facilties.
Saran A. Families with young children Thailand, April 8, 2014
Magnificent view

Clean and large room with gorgeous view
10
Hotel close to town but hardly to walk for who has ca is great.Large and super clean room plus gorgeous view you can't leave with out this!
Robert T. Families with older children United States of America, April 7, 2014
Outstanding, high quality accommodations.

High qualitity facilities, very clean, lakeside location.
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed a 2 night stay with our 2 adult daughters. The 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment was clean, very spacious and well-equipped with what we needed to do our own cooking. Because the daytime weather was cool while we were there (about 10 degrees Celcius), I especially appreciated the gas fireplace and the heated bathroom floor. The lakeside location and outstanding view from the large balcony was extraordinary. Garage parking was free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Club Resort QueenstownOaks Club Resort Queenstown - ReceptionOaks Club Resort Queenstown - Guest RoomOaks Club Resort Queenstown - ViewOaks Club Resort Queenstown - Guest RoomOaks Club Resort Queenstown - InteriorOaks Club Resort Queenstown - InteriorOaks Club Resort Queenstown - InteriorOaks Club Resort Queenstown - InteriorOaks Club Resort Queenstown - BathroomOaks Club Resort Queenstown - InteriorOaks Club Resort Queenstown - ExteriorOaks Club Resort Queenstown - Balcony/TerraceOaks Club Resort Queenstown - Guest RoomOaks Club Resort Queenstown - ViewOaks Club Resort Queenstown - ExteriorOaks Club Resort Queenstown - ViewOaks Club Resort Queenstown - ViewOaks Club Resort Queenstown - InteriorOaks Club Resort Queenstown - Guest RoomOaks Club Resort Queenstown - Guest RoomOaks Club Resort Queenstown - Guest RoomOaks Club Resort Queenstown - Guest RoomOaks Club Resort Queenstown - Guest RoomOaks Club Resort Queenstown - Guest RoomOaks Club Resort Queenstown - Guest RoomOaks Club Resort Queenstown - Guest RoomOaks Club Resort Queenstown - Guest RoomOaks Club Resort Queenstown - InteriorOaks Club Resort Queenstown - Lobby LoungeOaks Club Resort Queenstown - Breakfast on the BalconyOaks Club Resort Queenstown - Large outdoor terraceOaks Club Resort Queenstown - ExteriorOaks Club Resort Queenstown - ExteriorOaks Club Resort Queenstown - ViewOaks Club Resort Queenstown - View out from the BalconyOaks Club Resort Queenstown - ViewOaks Club Resort Queenstown - ViewOaks Club Resort Queenstown - ViewOaks Club Resort Queenstown - ViewOaks Club Resort Queenstown - ViewOaks Club Resort Queenstown - SurroundingsOaks Club Resort Queenstown - Guest RoomOaks Club Resort Queenstown - Guest RoomOaks Club Resort Queenstown - Guest RoomOaks Club Resort Queenstown - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04