or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Embassy Hotel

96 North Terrace, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - Bedroom Oaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - Lounge Area Oaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - Bedroom Oaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - Kitchen Oaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - Kitchen Oaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - Bathroom Oaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - Kitchen Oaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - Bedroom Oaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - Bedroom Oaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - Kitchen Oaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - Gym Oaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - Bathroom Oaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - Master Bedroom Oaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - Reception
Oaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - Executive 1 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - Ensuite Oaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - Hotel Exterior Oaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - Executive 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - Exterior Oaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - Master Bedroom Oaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - Exterior
Area: Adelaide Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
127 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (127)
Sort by:
Joanna D. Couples Australia, December 20, 2014
Great stay, was great to spend time wit the hubby

Comfort, close to public transport , affordable
9.7
Was great
Kerri G. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2014
Great location

Great location
7.7
Tv did not work and the bathroom needed a bit a upgrade. Rest was good.
Gerald T. Families with young children Singapore, November 26, 2014
Happy with my stay

High floor, clean, liveable.
8.7
The 3 bedroom apartment was on a high floor. So, I enjoyed the views of the city. The room is not luxurious but liveable. The Jacuzzi on the balcony was very dirty, anyway we didn't use it as it was very windy outside. The bathtub was quite nice in the master bedroom. I'm not sure how the hotel knew, but they separated one of the double beds in one of the rooms into 2 single beds, just nice for my children.
Claire W. Business travelers Australia, November 15, 2014
Oaks Embassy

location, car parking and price
7.7
accommodation was clean and very comfortable, staff were lovely. there is very limited places to park your car when you are trying to check into the motel.
Tamara R. Couples Australia, November 7, 2014
Oaks Embassy Adelaide

Location, Location, Location
5
It was a comfortable hotel but it's the small details that always get missed. It was hit and miss with cleanliness, the TV in the bedroom didn't work, there were no extra pillows and it took 3 attempts to get some. It was okay but I wouldn't stay again, I'd try somewhere different.
Paul W. Business travelers Australia, October 31, 2014
Nice and comfortable and clean, close to city

Position, outlook and breakfast
9.3
Was everything I needed parking food and central to most things
Mathew W. Couples Australia, October 29, 2014
Great place to stay

easy to find, near the casino, well priced
9.7
Fantastic, we will be back.
Gareth B. Business travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
Great

123
8.7
Lachlan H. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
great break

location, room and staff help
8.7
great
Giuseppe S. Business travelers Australia, July 31, 2014
Great place to stay

1. Location 2. spacious 3. well appointed
8.3
Enjoyed my stay there. modern room with loads of space. was easy to order in food also. Well appointed. Will definitely stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Embassy Hotel AdelaideOaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - BedroomOaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - Lounge AreaOaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - BedroomOaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - KitchenOaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - KitchenOaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - BathroomOaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - KitchenOaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - BedroomOaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - BedroomOaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - KitchenOaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - 1 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - GymOaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - 1 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - BathroomOaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - Master BedroomOaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - ReceptionOaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - Executive 1 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - EnsuiteOaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - Hotel ExteriorOaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - Executive 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - ExteriorOaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - Master BedroomOaks Embassy Hotel Adelaide - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02