Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Lounge & Dining Room Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gym Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balcony
Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balcony Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBD Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBD Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBD Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Storey Bridge Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Treasury Casino Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kangaroo Point
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 143

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 156 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Ally M. Couples Australia, November 29, 2014
One night in the city

1. Location, 2. After hours access, 3. Foxtell
6
Disappointing, on the Agoda website I was led to believe there was a spa in each room - there was not. Also we opened one of the blankets and found something that looked like seaman and were offered no compensation. I still have not recieved my final invoice, and It was also advertised we would have a car park - turns out I had to pay for this extra. Agoda really needs to be more careful with their advertising. They also said the room normally retails for over 400 dollars, no such price was found on the website of the hotel. Would I pay that much for that room again? No and will I trust Agoda again, no. The hotel advertises room service but they don't even to breakfast The saving grave was how lovely the girls at the counter was that checked us in Overall - not inpressed
Report this review
Hannah A. Couples Australia, September 23, 2014
oaks

location.
6.7
very disappointed with the size of the rooms. the room was not very clean and looked like it hadnt been cleaned in a while
Report this review
Marie G. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
Happy with our stay

Location, Room views, accessibility
8
Happy with our stay but check in was delayed and we found the need to contact the reception to get access to the parking area a little tedious. However we understand the need for security.
Report this review
Joanne M. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
average

location, value, quiet
8
Ok
Report this review
Simone V. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2014
Great!

Room, location, staff
9
I really enjoyed the stay. Room/studio was perfect. The only negative was the humming sound coming from the top of the roof of the building next door. It sounded quieter around 11pm. I stayed on the 8th floor.
Report this review
Lindsey H. Groups Australia, July 20, 2014
Fantastic weekend with Friends in a great Hotel.

Excellent location, Great facilites, friendly and helpful staff
8.7
Excellent
Report this review
Susan B. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
initial greeting was extremely friendly and polite

staff accommodation very very comfy bed
8
very happy with accommodation and staff were very good. We were very impressed to be offered to "freshen up" using the fifth floor bathroom as we had been up since 3am that morning and check-in was not until 2pm and we had appointments in city all day. would definitely come back!
Report this review
Helen H. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
Enjoyable

Comfortable, convenient and friendly
7.7
No complaints
Report this review
Rachel F. Groups Australia, July 6, 2014
Excellent CBD Hotel

Size of apartment, location and great for hen party
9.3
Excellent hotel. Apartments are sound proof. They are a great place to have a hen party before heading out to town.
Report this review
Steve R. Couples New Zealand, July 5, 2014
Enjoyed the stay and would stay again.

location, staff, and price
8
Great stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Felix Apartments BrisbaneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Lounge & Dining RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GymOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BalconyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BalconyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBDOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBDOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBDOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Storey BridgeOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Treasury CasinoOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kangaroo PointOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - South BankOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane RiverOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane Botanical GardensOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Queen St MallOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Queen St MallOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02