Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Balcony Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Living Area Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Facilities Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior
Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 143

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Lynda B. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2013
Wonderful, comfortable, memorable

The comfortable room, bed and thoughtful inclusions.
8.7
Very good, memorable. Great location and close to everything I needed
Louise C. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2013
Perfect for what i needed

Sweet appartment. Well kept, modern and clean
9
Perfect. Close to the city, clean and comfortable
David B. Business travelers Australia, September 6, 2013
Comfortable room with great view

large rooms, great view and modern decor
7.7
Check in and check out was very easy. The rooms were large with modern decor and a great view of the river.
Neil C. Couples Australia, September 1, 2013
Great, awesome restaurants, relaxing.

Location, room size and central to everything.
8.7
Awesome and relaxing. A real surprise to find such a great location and accomodation.
Chen Y. Business travelers China, August 25, 2013
convenient, room is large

parking lot
8
very convenient, located in the downtown, close to the river.
Chen Y. Business travelers China, August 25, 2013
convenient for business

parking lot and close to restaurants
8.3
You can cook in the room which is very convenient. And there are a lot of restaurants around. The room is large with a living room, very good for business team discussion if needed.
Suzanne W. Business travelers Australia, August 20, 2013
Great views in the city

Views of bridge, size of room, tastefully decorated
7.3
Great room and location. Nice apartment Easy access to city
Katy H. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2013
Excellent stay in Brisbane

Friendly staff, comfortable apartments and close to plenty of riverside restaurants
7.7
We were lucky enough to be upgraded to a larger apartment with a river view as it was our honeymoon and this was much appreciated. The apartments were spacious and clean and had all the essentials if you wanted to self cater. The staff were always very welcoming and helpful. We would definitely recommend these apartments to anyone wanting a good value base for sightseeing or business. Oaks Felix could be even better if it was to provide free Wi Fi access.
Julie L. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 16, 2013
Fabulous apartment with a great views

Fabulous room
9.3
Desmond B. Families with older children Australia, August 11, 2013
Average

Close to city centre nightlife, and function rooms
4
My stay in this apartment building was just average...no celling lights or fan worked in the main bedroom. The shower rose in the second bathroom was broken and kept falling off, eventually landing on my pensioner mothers foot. The balcony door was jammed closed, so the air in the living area was stale. And to top it off I was charged extra for car parking in the buildings own car park..I was not told this whist checking in, and think its dishonest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08