or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Balcony Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Living Area Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Facilities Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior
Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 143

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Suzanne W. Business travelers Australia, August 20, 2013
Great views in the city

Views of bridge, size of room, tastefully decorated
7.3
Great room and location. Nice apartment Easy access to city
Katy H. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2013
Excellent stay in Brisbane

Friendly staff, comfortable apartments and close to plenty of riverside restaurants
7.7
We were lucky enough to be upgraded to a larger apartment with a river view as it was our honeymoon and this was much appreciated. The apartments were spacious and clean and had all the essentials if you wanted to self cater. The staff were always very welcoming and helpful. We would definitely recommend these apartments to anyone wanting a good value base for sightseeing or business. Oaks Felix could be even better if it was to provide free Wi Fi access.
Julie L. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 16, 2013
Fabulous apartment with a great views

Fabulous room
9.3
Desmond B. Families with older children Australia, August 11, 2013
Average

Close to city centre nightlife, and function rooms
4
My stay in this apartment building was just average...no celling lights or fan worked in the main bedroom. The shower rose in the second bathroom was broken and kept falling off, eventually landing on my pensioner mothers foot. The balcony door was jammed closed, so the air in the living area was stale. And to top it off I was charged extra for car parking in the buildings own car park..I was not told this whist checking in, and think its dishonest.
Cara H. Groups Australia, August 4, 2013
Good

Location location location
7.3
It was plesant and location was good room wasnt to bad bit smaller then I thought but comfortable
Ian L. Business travelers Australia, July 29, 2013
Great Locationf or business

Located close to the restaurants near the river, and most central businesses
9
It was short stay, with many central offices to visit, the location makes this easy, and is also great for breakfast and evening entertaining. The rooms have magnificent river views, which give inspiration to thinking whist travelling.
Nigel K. Couples New Zealand, July 28, 2013
Good weekend with no hassles

Good size room, clean and close to shops/restaurants
9
A fantastic weekend of eating,dining & shopping around Brisbane
Suzanne W. Business travelers Australia, July 9, 2013
Great position, on river

Great for business. Good location, easy parking, self contained
7.7
Exactly what I needed for a quick 2 day business stay in Brisbane. Roomy and convenient. $25 for car parking a bit steep though.
Teresa K. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2013
A thoroughly up-to-date, well appointed apartment.

Large glass windows, modern clean rooms, and lovely reception staff
9.3
This stay was my first time in 16 years in which I have left hubby and kids behind to attend a conference and this accommodation was the total cream on the cake to come back to at the end of every exhausting day. Being vacuumed and tidied regularly enhanced the experience. The modern decor, comfortable bed, spacious wardrobe and excellent kitchen outfitting were impressive. I will return to this hotel if they offer a similare special deal in the future.
Steven B. Business travelers Australia, June 26, 2013
Great Location, good size rooms

Great Location, good size rooms, very neat and clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Felix Apartments BrisbaneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive BalconyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Living AreaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - FacilitiesOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive


AS-AGWEB-3C03