or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge View Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge View Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge View Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge View Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge View Lounge Room Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge Balcony View Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Lounge Room Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive Lounge Room Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gym Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gym
Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotel Exterior Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Balcony Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Living Area Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 143

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Wai K. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
Excellent

Proximity to main attractions, good views, quiet environment
7.3
The parking was extrememly expensive,
Elaine A. Couples Australia, April 2, 2013
very comfortable

location, self-catering, comfy bed
9
Mun T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2013
Spacious room

Love the location, not very expensive, apartment well equipped with utensils if you want to cook
7
Rodney B. Couples Australia, March 3, 2013
OK

Comfortable bed, good location
6.7
The hotel was OK, unfortunately there were a couple of things that left a sour taste for us, if you need an extra towel after using the pool, you will need to pay for it, or put your towel through the dryer, which I feel is very wasteful, also the parking fcility you need to call the front reception desk to get them to open the gate, which would become very frustrating if you had to wait. The room was nice, however the bathroom was in need of a good clean out of mould & grim
Rebeccah D. Business travelers Australia, February 19, 2013
Great hotel in the centre of the city for business

Cental location, close to river and restaurants, option to have Apartment to cook for yourself
8
Claire H. Groups Australia, February 18, 2013
Great location

Really nice self contained apartments in central location
7
Great location, close to the river, great self contained apartments, nice modern decor, clean, big balcony. We shared the apartment with other relatives and found it very good, would stay there again!
Nick G. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2013
Great hotel, and location

Clean rooms
8
Oaks on Felix would be one the the best hotels in the Brisbane city area from the moment we stepping through the doors we were greeted by the wonderful staff, the room was in a great condition and over looked the wonderful river and surrounding areas, I will be making sure I always return to this hotel 10/10 in my books!
Avril L. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2013
Good all-rounder

Location, size of room,
8.3
Good rooms, great location. All features woeked well, in terms of white goods supplied and kitchen appliances. Nice decor. For two nights was a great stopping point for Brisbane, close to all major shops and ferry stop. Stayed before and would choose it again without hesitation.
Sophie B. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2013
Lovely hotel, great location and large comfy beds!

Big Beds, Quite suite, centre of City :)
8.3
Great price for a super comfy and quite stay! We didn't even have the riverside view, but in my opinion, the view was still amazing! Great location. Large rooms at a great price! Only thing I would say is pool is ALLOT smaller than it looks and the guy at the front desk was a little miserable. Spotless apartment and the beds where super comfy! would stay again without a doubt!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The walk through the botanical gardens to South bank lagoon is a lovely walk! Only about 15 minutes! Shop to your hearts content in Queen Street! All in all loved Brissy!
Luisa M. Groups Australia, January 3, 2013
great location, good view, good service

location,room, service
9.3
i have enjoyed to stay in the apartment. i got all i need in the apartment but it's only one aircon. for a two bedroom apartment. the location was fantastic, shopping, night club,park,transport, and the freeway.....the view on the apartment was good especially at night.the staff was very helpfull and service as well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Felix Apartments BrisbaneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge ViewOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge ViewOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge View KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge ViewOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge View Lounge RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge Balcony ViewOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Lounge RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom BathroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive Lounge RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GymOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GymOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom ExecutiveOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive BalconyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Living AreaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B03