arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 180 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 180 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.1

8 Michael G.
Australia
January 28, 2014
Great Location, Comfortable room, Friendly Staff
Location, Staff & 24hr Reception
Internet should be upgraded to Wifi. Apart from that I could not fault this hotel

7 suzanne W.
Australia
January 17, 2014
Business stay, does the job
expensive, high parking cost
What I expected for a cbd hotel. Staff courteous, rooms clean with great view of Storey Bridge

7 Timothy S.
Australia
January 14, 2014
Pleasent
Staff, location, kitchen
Very pleasent and comfortable. We enjoyed the close proximity to the Queen Street Mall and Macarthur Central.

7.7 LIU T.
China
January 04, 2014
Clean and Tidy room
Clean room

9.3 Sarah P.
Australia
January 02, 2014
Great. Would definitely go there again & recommend
Size of room, location, view from room
Had a lovely time. Great view from the room. Definitely recommend to others.

7 Ping T.
Australia
January 01, 2014
Located at city center
Good location
Good location, close to shops and restrautants. good river view. Car parking area is small and narrow. Room is clean but not very big, including simple kitchenware.

6.7 Sara S.
Australia
December 30, 2013
Location Location Location
Location,parking available,2 bathrooms
The room service and standard of accommodation were excellent. The views were great,river Xmas lights city. There was no free wifi available only phone plug pay broadband. Air con was only in main lounge area. No fan or aircon in bedrooms.meant very hot and humid nights! When I complained at checkout I was told that stand fans were available from reception! How were we supposed to know that.Kitchen facilities were standard.incl dishwashers,clothes washer and dryer and an iron.

7.7 Mary W.
Australia
December 29, 2013
Overnight stay
Attentive staff, cleanliness, easy check-in
Very comfortable and clean accommodation close to everything, lovely view of river and gardens from balcony, only downside was city noise continues until about 4am and you could hear everything going on outside

8 Andrew Z.
Australia
December 26, 2013
Clean and tidy
Clean, tidy good parking
Easy check in and clean room, easy parking and good gym.

8.7 Steven B.
Australia
December 18, 2013
Great room, fabuluous location
Great location, centre of city, easy access to restaurants
This is one of our favourite accommodation options in Brisbane, very easy to access and good size rooms