or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge View Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge View Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge View Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge View Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge View Lounge Room Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge Balcony View Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Lounge Room Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive Lounge Room Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gym Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gym
Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotel Exterior Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Balcony Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Living Area Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 143

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Avril L. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2013
Good All-rounder

location, friendly staff, good attitude, clean rooms
8.3
I would recommend if you are looking for an apart-hotel, the room was spacious and well fitted out. The receptions staff were most helpful and the 3 nights we spent, had no issues whatsoever. ocation is brilliant for exploring Brisbane and we were there over New Year and no complaints whatsoever. I would re-book with Oaks Felix Apartments again
Benjaporn S. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2013
Small room small pool no bath

Great location
6.3
it was geat location. but very small pool and small room. no bath. and car park have to got off the car to open the entrance. when i wanna got in the car park i had to call reception to open the gate no key card to get thrown the car park!!!
Christy M. Couples Australia, December 30, 2012
neat apartments with river views

great location, walking distance to the cbd, river and resturants.
9.3
the apartment is very typically an oaks apartment with modern furniture and comforts. i personally find them much more enjoyable than basic motel rooms. this particualr apartment was situated in a great part of brisbane. only minutes from the river where you will find a stack of great resturants and bars. also only minutes from great shopping. downfalls, if i can be picky, was the step up from the living area to the bathroom that i did not noticed and therefore sustained a nice toe injury. the staff were pleasant and allowed us to leave our car in the carpark for a couple of hours after checkout so we could do some shopping. overall i reccommend this apartment.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I highly recommend a walk or jog through the nearby parklands. They are simply beautful, well mainitained and peaceful.
Arash R. Couples Canada, December 29, 2012
Good location

location and views
6.7
I lived at the Felix for 2 months when I first moved to Australia and decided to stay there again during my brief visit to Brisbane. I forgot they don't have AC in the bedroom, we ended up cranking up the AC in the living room to sleep through the night. I like the Felix however... It gives me quick access to Eagle St and Eagle St Pier. It has good access to everything... I wasn't very happy when I had to pay for parking however, I thought parking was included... The apartments are corporate style... No flash tvs or furniture... Just the basics... You get what you pay for, so I was still happy...
Restaurant Tip: try the Sandcrab lasagne at Centro; its a short walk away on Eagle St Pier and enjoy draught German beer at the Bavarian Bier Cafe and end your night at the Pig and Whistle...
Alastair H. Families with young children Australia, December 28, 2012
spectacular view

price, location, service, comfort
9.3
We were a couple with a just turned one year old, called Felix, who walked for the first time in his port-a-cot at Oaks Felix. Service was great, as we did need a little assistance from time to time. The view was just spectacular. Very nice, classic, comfortable and simply elegant Oaks style rooms.
Qianyi C. Solo travelers China, December 27, 2012
exceptional serviced apartment.

tidy, cozy, good location closed to cbd, internet too expensive.
8.7
This is an exceptional serviced apartment located mins from CBD. quiet and tidy environment near the hotel. Interior is modern and cozy. nothing to complaint. Only cons is that the internet cost too much. will stay again in the future.
Travel tip: better prepare your own wireless mobile router. I'm satisfied with all other aspects.
Fred F. Couples Australia, December 23, 2012
Lovely Hotel service with a smile and very helpful

Very nice rooms
9.7
I have stayed in a lot of hotels in Brisbane these rooms were the nicest I will be back whenever I have a need to stay in Brisbane
Sam T. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2012
Perfect

Easy location!
7.7
Great location,i used to love in brisbane, I was in town for a nighy, perfect
Cameron H. Groups United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
Very nice

I had a high floor, good view, nice room.
8
I had a great stay at these apartments, my view was nice from my aparment on level 28. The swimming pools were also nice.
Wengchun S. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Great location and comfortable

Big room, big toilet
7.7
It is near to the bus stop and malls. The only bad is that they don't have nice view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Felix Apartments BrisbaneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge ViewOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge ViewOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge View KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge ViewOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge View Lounge RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge Balcony ViewOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Lounge RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom BathroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive Lounge RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GymOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GymOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom ExecutiveOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive BalconyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Living AreaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01