or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gym Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balcony
Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balcony Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBD Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gym
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 143

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (139)
Sort by:
Mun T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2013
Spacious room

Love the location, not very expensive, apartment well equipped with utensils if you want to cook
7
Rodney B. Couples Australia, March 3, 2013
OK

Comfortable bed, good location
6.7
The hotel was OK, unfortunately there were a couple of things that left a sour taste for us, if you need an extra towel after using the pool, you will need to pay for it, or put your towel through the dryer, which I feel is very wasteful, also the parking fcility you need to call the front reception desk to get them to open the gate, which would become very frustrating if you had to wait. The room was nice, however the bathroom was in need of a good clean out of mould & grim
Rebeccah D. Business travelers Australia, February 19, 2013
Great hotel in the centre of the city for business

Cental location, close to river and restaurants, option to have Apartment to cook for yourself
8
Claire H. Groups Australia, February 18, 2013
Great location

Really nice self contained apartments in central location
7
Great location, close to the river, great self contained apartments, nice modern decor, clean, big balcony. We shared the apartment with other relatives and found it very good, would stay there again!
Nick G. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2013
Great hotel, and location

Clean rooms
8
Oaks on Felix would be one the the best hotels in the Brisbane city area from the moment we stepping through the doors we were greeted by the wonderful staff, the room was in a great condition and over looked the wonderful river and surrounding areas, I will be making sure I always return to this hotel 10/10 in my books!
Avril L. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2013
Good all-rounder

Location, size of room,
8.3
Good rooms, great location. All features woeked well, in terms of white goods supplied and kitchen appliances. Nice decor. For two nights was a great stopping point for Brisbane, close to all major shops and ferry stop. Stayed before and would choose it again without hesitation.
Sophie B. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2013
Lovely hotel, great location and large comfy beds!

Big Beds, Quite suite, centre of City :)
8.3
Great price for a super comfy and quite stay! We didn't even have the riverside view, but in my opinion, the view was still amazing! Great location. Large rooms at a great price! Only thing I would say is pool is ALLOT smaller than it looks and the guy at the front desk was a little miserable. Spotless apartment and the beds where super comfy! would stay again without a doubt!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The walk through the botanical gardens to South bank lagoon is a lovely walk! Only about 15 minutes! Shop to your hearts content in Queen Street! All in all loved Brissy!
Luisa M. Groups Australia, January 3, 2013
great location, good view, good service

location,room, service
9.3
i have enjoyed to stay in the apartment. i got all i need in the apartment but it's only one aircon. for a two bedroom apartment. the location was fantastic, shopping, night club,park,transport, and the freeway.....the view on the apartment was good especially at night.the staff was very helpfull and service as well
Avril L. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2013
Good All-rounder

location, friendly staff, good attitude, clean rooms
8.3
I would recommend if you are looking for an apart-hotel, the room was spacious and well fitted out. The receptions staff were most helpful and the 3 nights we spent, had no issues whatsoever. ocation is brilliant for exploring Brisbane and we were there over New Year and no complaints whatsoever. I would re-book with Oaks Felix Apartments again
Benjaporn S. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2013
Small room small pool no bath

Great location
6.3
it was geat location. but very small pool and small room. no bath. and car park have to got off the car to open the entrance. when i wanna got in the car park i had to call reception to open the gate no key card to get thrown the car park!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Felix Apartments BrisbaneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GymOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BalconyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BalconyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBDOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story BridgeOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3C03