Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Balcony Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Living Area Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Facilities Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior
Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 143

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (137)
Sort by:
Rebeccah D. Business travelers Australia, February 19, 2013
Great hotel in the centre of the city for business

Cental location, close to river and restaurants, option to have Apartment to cook for yourself
8
Claire H. Groups Australia, February 18, 2013
Great location

Really nice self contained apartments in central location
7
Great location, close to the river, great self contained apartments, nice modern decor, clean, big balcony. We shared the apartment with other relatives and found it very good, would stay there again!
Nick G. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2013
Great hotel, and location

Clean rooms
8
Oaks on Felix would be one the the best hotels in the Brisbane city area from the moment we stepping through the doors we were greeted by the wonderful staff, the room was in a great condition and over looked the wonderful river and surrounding areas, I will be making sure I always return to this hotel 10/10 in my books!
Avril L. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2013
Good all-rounder

Location, size of room,
8.3
Good rooms, great location. All features woeked well, in terms of white goods supplied and kitchen appliances. Nice decor. For two nights was a great stopping point for Brisbane, close to all major shops and ferry stop. Stayed before and would choose it again without hesitation.
Sophie B. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2013
Lovely hotel, great location and large comfy beds!

Big Beds, Quite suite, centre of City :)
8.3
Great price for a super comfy and quite stay! We didn't even have the riverside view, but in my opinion, the view was still amazing! Great location. Large rooms at a great price! Only thing I would say is pool is ALLOT smaller than it looks and the guy at the front desk was a little miserable. Spotless apartment and the beds where super comfy! would stay again without a doubt!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The walk through the botanical gardens to South bank lagoon is a lovely walk! Only about 15 minutes! Shop to your hearts content in Queen Street! All in all loved Brissy!
Luisa M. Groups Australia, January 3, 2013
great location, good view, good service

location,room, service
9.3
i have enjoyed to stay in the apartment. i got all i need in the apartment but it's only one aircon. for a two bedroom apartment. the location was fantastic, shopping, night club,park,transport, and the freeway.....the view on the apartment was good especially at night.the staff was very helpfull and service as well
Avril L. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2013
Good All-rounder

location, friendly staff, good attitude, clean rooms
8.3
I would recommend if you are looking for an apart-hotel, the room was spacious and well fitted out. The receptions staff were most helpful and the 3 nights we spent, had no issues whatsoever. ocation is brilliant for exploring Brisbane and we were there over New Year and no complaints whatsoever. I would re-book with Oaks Felix Apartments again
Benjaporn S. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2013
Small room small pool no bath

Great location
6.3
it was geat location. but very small pool and small room. no bath. and car park have to got off the car to open the entrance. when i wanna got in the car park i had to call reception to open the gate no key card to get thrown the car park!!!
Christy M. Couples Australia, December 30, 2012
neat apartments with river views

great location, walking distance to the cbd, river and resturants.
9.3
the apartment is very typically an oaks apartment with modern furniture and comforts. i personally find them much more enjoyable than basic motel rooms. this particualr apartment was situated in a great part of brisbane. only minutes from the river where you will find a stack of great resturants and bars. also only minutes from great shopping. downfalls, if i can be picky, was the step up from the living area to the bathroom that i did not noticed and therefore sustained a nice toe injury. the staff were pleasant and allowed us to leave our car in the carpark for a couple of hours after checkout so we could do some shopping. overall i reccommend this apartment.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I highly recommend a walk or jog through the nearby parklands. They are simply beautful, well mainitained and peaceful.
Arash R. Couples Canada, December 29, 2012
Good location

location and views
6.7
I lived at the Felix for 2 months when I first moved to Australia and decided to stay there again during my brief visit to Brisbane. I forgot they don't have AC in the bedroom, we ended up cranking up the AC in the living room to sleep through the night. I like the Felix however... It gives me quick access to Eagle St and Eagle St Pier. It has good access to everything... I wasn't very happy when I had to pay for parking however, I thought parking was included... The apartments are corporate style... No flash tvs or furniture... Just the basics... You get what you pay for, so I was still happy...
Restaurant Tip: try the Sandcrab lasagne at Centro; its a short walk away on Eagle St Pier and enjoy draught German beer at the Bavarian Bier Cafe and end your night at the Pig and Whistle...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Felix Apartments BrisbaneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive BalconyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Living AreaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - FacilitiesOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive


AS-AGWEB-3C05