or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Balcony Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Living Area Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Facilities Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior
Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 143

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Hannah A. Couples Australia, September 23, 2014
oaks

location.
6.7
very disappointed with the size of the rooms. the room was not very clean and looked like it hadnt been cleaned in a while
Marie G. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
Happy with our stay

Location, Room views, accessibility
8
Happy with our stay but check in was delayed and we found the need to contact the reception to get access to the parking area a little tedious. However we understand the need for security.
Joanne M. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
average

location, value, quiet
8
Ok
Simone V. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2014
Great!

Room, location, staff
9
I really enjoyed the stay. Room/studio was perfect. The only negative was the humming sound coming from the top of the roof of the building next door. It sounded quieter around 11pm. I stayed on the 8th floor.
Lindsey H. Groups Australia, July 20, 2014
Fantastic weekend with Friends in a great Hotel.

Excellent location, Great facilites, friendly and helpful staff
8.7
Excellent
Susan B. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
initial greeting was extremely friendly and polite

staff accommodation very very comfy bed
8
very happy with accommodation and staff were very good. We were very impressed to be offered to "freshen up" using the fifth floor bathroom as we had been up since 3am that morning and check-in was not until 2pm and we had appointments in city all day. would definitely come back!
Helen H. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
Enjoyable

Comfortable, convenient and friendly
7.7
No complaints
Rachel F. Groups Australia, July 6, 2014
Excellent CBD Hotel

Size of apartment, location and great for hen party
9.3
Excellent hotel. Apartments are sound proof. They are a great place to have a hen party before heading out to town.
Steve R. Couples New Zealand, July 5, 2014
Enjoyed the stay and would stay again.

location, staff, and price
8
Great stay.
Juneil S. Groups Australia, June 29, 2014
awesome

hotel itself
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Felix Apartments BrisbaneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive BalconyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Living AreaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - FacilitiesOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive


AS-AGWEB-3C04