Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 58 reviews

151 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.1
Couples (58)
Sort by:
Katrina J. Couples Australia, April 17, 2016
Oaks Felix 2 bedroom apartment with story bridge v
6.3
Loved our stay here the view was spectacular and everything I had hoped for. Only a few little hiccups. Didn't get the room we had requested for the first night and had to be moved the following day (a little annoying as we were only staying for 2 nights) other then that everything was pretty great. Had my birthday here and would do it again in a heartbeat.
Report this review
Hayley B. Couples Australia, February 1, 2016
City overnight

Balcony - fresh air, spacious room, clean.
8.7
Report this review
Mark G. Couples Australia, January 10, 2016
Great central location and excellent facilities

location, size of room, facilities
8.3
Report this review
Shane M. Couples Australia, November 8, 2015
shaneos

location location location
7.7
Report this review
Rob R. Couples New Zealand, November 8, 2015
weekend stay

location, price & comfort
7.7
very pleasant and suited our needs
Report this review
Jennifer S. Couples Australia, June 28, 2015
Convient City stay

River views, nicely furnished serviced apartments
8.7
Report this review
Sandra W. Couples Australia, March 22, 2015
One night stay

Location, comfy bed, on site parking
7.3
Good overnight stay, great location, roomy one bed apartment. Unit 212....the main light in the bedroom didn't work, needs aircon in the bedroom as well as lounge room as the fan was very noisy and the Saturday night revelling out in the city made it too noisy to leave the window open. Nice a clean, good shower, well equipped and would stay again.
Report this review
Alison J. Couples Australia, March 1, 2015
An excellent well placed hotel

location, serviced apartment, on site parking (fee)
7.7
Very comfortable. A well appointed apartment hotel.
Report this review
Brenda K. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
Awesome location and very close to everything

Location, view, easy access
7
We had a great stay at the Oaks on Felix with a beautiful view and fantastic location, the pool area was ok for a quick dip. The apartment was well laid out etc but needed a bit of up dating. The main bedroom didn't have aircon or a ceiling fan so we had to leave the lounge area aircon on all night and our door open, we were with another couple so not private but luckily it was my sister and husband so not too bad, the air con also turned itself off both nights, probably on a timer. So then our bedroom got very hot and uncomfortable. Opening the window was not an option mid summer on a steamy hot night. So that alone was very irritating for the type of accommodation and price you expect it to be aircon in all the bedrooms. There are other hotels in the same area so I would probably look at them next time.
Report this review
Ally M. Couples Australia, November 29, 2014
One night in the city

1. Location, 2. After hours access, 3. Foxtell
6
Disappointing, on the Agoda website I was led to believe there was a spa in each room - there was not. Also we opened one of the blankets and found something that looked like seaman and were offered no compensation. I still have not recieved my final invoice, and It was also advertised we would have a car park - turns out I had to pay for this extra. Agoda really needs to be more careful with their advertising. They also said the room normally retails for over 400 dollars, no such price was found on the website of the hotel. Would I pay that much for that room again? No and will I trust Agoda again, no. The hotel advertises room service but they don't even to breakfast The saving grave was how lovely the girls at the counter was that checked us in Overall - not inpressed
Report this review
1 - 10 of 178 reviews Next page
Oaks Felix Apartments BrisbaneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - River ViewOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ReceptionOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Lounge & Dining RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BalconyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BalconyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBDOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBDOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBDOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Storey BridgeOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Treasury CasinoOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kangaroo PointOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - South BankOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane RiverOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Queen St MallOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Queen St MallOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GymOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06