Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 184 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 184 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Michael B. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Oaks Felix
Excellent
Reviewed February 27, 2016

abdur A. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
review
the carpark is very tight turns but over all great rooms
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Hayley B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
City overnight
Balcony - fresh air, spacious room, clean.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Johan K. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good Stay
Clean, Central, Value
Had a good stay in the hotel. Offers everything you need and is a great spot for a short business stay. Thanks
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Lisa O. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Great Location, No Aircon in Bedrooms let down
Location, View
Our stay was enjoyable however i found that the no air conditioning in the bedrooms quite surprising for a 4 star rated accommodation. Don't believe it was value for money considering the next placed i visited for an extra $30 per night was large and fully air conditioned.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

SANGSOON P. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good valuation hotel
Location, comfortable room, nice view
I satisfied everything during i'm staying here.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Mark G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great central location and excellent facilities
location, size of room, facilities
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Drew R. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice, awesome location!
Large room, view of the story bridge, great service.
Great place, would stay again.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Vicki H. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Great view
the view of the Story bridge and the river, the location with many bars and restaurants very close by and lovely staff - thank you ladies.
Very comfortable and roomy - we had a 2 bedroom apartment with a huge balcony. Nice pool and spa area, a few more sunbeds would be good and if the parking arrangements could be sorted - this would be perfect.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Rob R. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
weekend stay
location, price & comfort
very pleasant and suited our needs
Reviewed December 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: