or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gym Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balcony
Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balcony Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBD Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gym
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 143

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (21)
Sort by:
Simone V. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2014
Great!

Room, location, staff
9
I really enjoyed the stay. Room/studio was perfect. The only negative was the humming sound coming from the top of the roof of the building next door. It sounded quieter around 11pm. I stayed on the 8th floor.
Helen H. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
Enjoyable

Comfortable, convenient and friendly
7.7
No complaints
Jim K. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 25, 2014
Good value central appartment with good staff

as above
8.3
Perfect
Pauline R. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2014
Great weekend stay close walk to shops and food

Location comfort clean
8
I requested 2 singles but got 2 singles pushed together so had to separate. Found this frustrating
Jade A. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing and fun

Large rooms, good balcony, clean
8.3
It was lovely, the only downside was the funny smell on the floors but they weren't in the rooms. the staff where friendly and efficient. I always stay at the oaks in Brisbane and always enjoy it!
Pauline R. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2013
short weekend stay

location views comfort
9.3
great night in Brisbane starting with our stay at felix with a few wines on the balcony with the amazing views
Lynda B. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2013
Wonderful, comfortable, memorable

The comfortable room, bed and thoughtful inclusions.
8.7
Very good, memorable. Great location and close to everything I needed
Louise C. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2013
Perfect for what i needed

Sweet appartment. Well kept, modern and clean
9
Perfect. Close to the city, clean and comfortable
Teresa K. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2013
A thoroughly up-to-date, well appointed apartment.

Large glass windows, modern clean rooms, and lovely reception staff
9.3
This stay was my first time in 16 years in which I have left hubby and kids behind to attend a conference and this accommodation was the total cream on the cake to come back to at the end of every exhausting day. Being vacuumed and tidied regularly enhanced the experience. The modern decor, comfortable bed, spacious wardrobe and excellent kitchen outfitting were impressive. I will return to this hotel if they offer a similare special deal in the future.
Ian N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
Excellent location with stunning river view

Location, views, comfortable
8
Excellent with attentive staff processing requests quickly and efficiently.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Felix Apartments BrisbaneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GymOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BalconyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BalconyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBDOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story BridgeOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3A04