or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge View Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge View Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge View Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge View Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge View Lounge Room Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge Balcony View Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Lounge Room Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive Lounge Room Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gym Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gym
Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotel Exterior Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Balcony Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Living Area Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 143

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (15)
Sort by:
Chan H. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 25, 2014
great location

-great location -good view(story bridge) -complete kitchen implements
6.7
Liu S. Families with older children China, December 28, 2013
Clean and Tidy room

Clean room
7.7
Sara S. Families with older children Australia, December 27, 2013
Location Location Location

Location,parking available,2 bathrooms
6.7
The room service and standard of accommodation were excellent. The views were great,river Xmas lights city. There was no free wifi available only phone plug pay broadband. Air con was only in main lounge area. No fan or aircon in bedrooms.meant very hot and humid nights! When I complained at checkout I was told that stand fans were available from reception! How were we supposed to know that.Kitchen facilities were standard.incl dishwashers,clothes washer and dryer and an iron.
Julie L. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 16, 2013
Fabulous apartment with a great views

Fabulous room
9.3
Desmond B. Families with older children Australia, August 11, 2013
Average

Close to city centre nightlife, and function rooms
4
My stay in this apartment building was just average...no celling lights or fan worked in the main bedroom. The shower rose in the second bathroom was broken and kept falling off, eventually landing on my pensioner mothers foot. The balcony door was jammed closed, so the air in the living area was stale. And to top it off I was charged extra for car parking in the buildings own car park..I was not told this whist checking in, and think its dishonest.
Wengchun S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Great location and nice view

Near to everything
7.7
Good service and nice room with great river and storybridge view.
Maureen J. Families with older children New Zealand, April 9, 2012
Great Location and view from the room

Location and easy walk down from Central Station via Creek Street
8.3
we arrived about 8.30pm and checked in without any problems. the girl on the desk told us we had a nice view and when we got to the apartment this was the case with a view up the brisbane river. the apartment we had was clean and tidy with a balcony that allowed us to sit outside when we wanted. the apartment complex was well situated in the cbd which meant that we could walk to most places of interest. the central shopping was about 10 mins and china town about 20 mins accessed by walked along the river to the storey bridge then up to the fortitude valley. overall a pleasent and trouble free stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The botanical gardens are a 5 min walk away and well worth a visit and also the Roma Street Parklands which is a 20 min walk to get to.
Lawrence M. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2011
Didn't like it, keep looking

Near the river restaurants but that's about it.
6
Old apartment style hotel, clean but needs refurbishing, light in bedroom 1 was flickering constantly so had to turn it off, light in bedroom 2 was yellow so had to turn it off. Furnishings inside were very minimal and has a cold feeling. Reception service was slow.
Restaurant Tip: Not much to see and do in Brisbane. Try Sydney, it's th best city in the world!
Anthony D. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 19, 2010
Absolute first class hotel,cannot fault

Rooms were first rate and magnificent views
10
First class accomodation,all amenities within,staff friendly and amiable,views were spectacular from our room
Travel tip: Idael location for most attractions
Seiki K. Families with older children Japan, January 2, 2013
家族旅行

静かで眺めの良いホテル
8.7
年末に家族で行きましたが、非常に快適なサービスアパートでした。 家族4人でファミリールームに泊まり、また高層階でちょうどブリスベン川が見え、またnew yearの花火が見れました。 部屋全体も広く、キッチンもありましたので、夕食や朝食を自炊し、いつもと違う旅行を楽しむことが出来、ショッピング街にも少し距離はありましたが、歩けない距離ではなかったので良かったです。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Felix Apartments BrisbaneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge ViewOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge ViewOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge View KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge ViewOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge View Lounge RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge Balcony ViewOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Lounge RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom BathroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive Lounge RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GymOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GymOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom ExecutiveOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive BalconyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Living AreaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B07