or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge View Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge View Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge View Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge View Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge View Lounge Room Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge Balcony View Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Lounge Room Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive Balcony View Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive Lounge Room
Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gym Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gym Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 143

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (15)
Sort by:
Cara H. Groups Australia, August 4, 2013
Good

Location location location
7.3
It was plesant and location was good room wasnt to bad bit smaller then I thought but comfortable
Nino N. Groups Australia, May 26, 2013
Excellent sized apartment in a central location

Spacious apartment for 5 with cable tv
7.7
Pleasant
David M. Groups Australia, May 19, 2013
Comfortable stay with a great view.

Location and view.
7
We had an enjoyable stay and would (& have) recommend it to others. We had a room on a high level with a perfect view down the river to the Story Bridge. However it was only luck that we had this room. A room on the other side of the building would not be as great. The room could have been cleaner (noodles on the table on the balcony) and there were no batteries in the TV remote control. Overall, a good location and stay.
Claire H. Groups Australia, February 18, 2013
Great location

Really nice self contained apartments in central location
7
Great location, close to the river, great self contained apartments, nice modern decor, clean, big balcony. We shared the apartment with other relatives and found it very good, would stay there again!
Luisa M. Groups Australia, January 3, 2013
great location, good view, good service

location,room, service
9.3
i have enjoyed to stay in the apartment. i got all i need in the apartment but it's only one aircon. for a two bedroom apartment. the location was fantastic, shopping, night club,park,transport, and the freeway.....the view on the apartment was good especially at night.the staff was very helpfull and service as well
Cameron H. Groups United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
Very nice

I had a high floor, good view, nice room.
8
I had a great stay at these apartments, my view was nice from my aparment on level 28. The swimming pools were also nice.
Sarah I. Groups Australia, November 4, 2012
Great Location - handy to many places in Brisbane

Location, Location - easy to get to CBD, gardens, Southbank, Eagle St Pier and ferries
8
Requested 1 room to be twin - but unfortunately did not get it the first night - lucky we were one down on the first night. We were able to swap apartments the next day. Had good views from apartment over river.
Restaurant Tip: Aquila Cafe was closeby - recommend breakfast there (weekdays only) Good coffee, service and atmosphere.
Ling Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 25, 2012
Okay

Very good location - City Centre. Big rooms
7
I feel it is like a 3-4 star hotel. Hotel lobby: not very grand. Just a counter. Hotel rooms: Big enough, nice. But I am bit disappointed with the smell in toilet, probably because the pipes are old. As a service apartment, I expected some pans or pot, but no. Even no coffee machine. Maybe I am just expecting too much?
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: City, and the koala sanctuary. It is said that beaches around are good. But I haven't been to there yet. Close to Gold Coast.
Gehe H. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2012
Great location but walls are thin

location
6.7
booked a 2 bedroom unit which had a open planned kitchen and living area. wall between the rooms and onsuite bathroom door in main bedroom were very thin. friendly staff and we were allowed to keep our luggage at reception for 7 hours after checking out while waiting for our flight.
Sue B. Groups Australia, March 29, 2012
Great location and good service

Fantastic central location, superb views and good beds
7.7
first stay in oaks felix and found rooms to be small but comfortable. staff were very friendly. rooms a bit tired looking and in need of an upgrade however views of the river that will bring us back again. easy access to all city transport and facilities. taxi rank across the road, bus stop right near by and city cat and ferry terminals all in very close proximity. not the cheapest oaks we have stayed at but in brisbane certainly one with fantastic views and location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good place to stay for sightseeing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge ViewOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge ViewOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge View KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge ViewOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge View Lounge RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge Balcony ViewOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Lounge RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom BathroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive Balcony ViewOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive Lounge RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GymOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GymOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05