Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Balcony Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Living Area Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Facilities Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior
Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 143

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (18)
Sort by:
Lindsey H. Groups Australia, July 20, 2014
Fantastic weekend with Friends in a great Hotel.

Excellent location, Great facilites, friendly and helpful staff
8.7
Excellent
Rachel F. Groups Australia, July 6, 2014
Excellent CBD Hotel

Size of apartment, location and great for hen party
9.3
Excellent hotel. Apartments are sound proof. They are a great place to have a hen party before heading out to town.
Juneil S. Groups Australia, June 29, 2014
awesome

hotel itself
9
Cara H. Groups Australia, August 4, 2013
Good

Location location location
7.3
It was plesant and location was good room wasnt to bad bit smaller then I thought but comfortable
Nino N. Groups Australia, May 26, 2013
Excellent sized apartment in a central location

Spacious apartment for 5 with cable tv
7.7
Pleasant
David M. Groups Australia, May 19, 2013
Comfortable stay with a great view.

Location and view.
7
We had an enjoyable stay and would (& have) recommend it to others. We had a room on a high level with a perfect view down the river to the Story Bridge. However it was only luck that we had this room. A room on the other side of the building would not be as great. The room could have been cleaner (noodles on the table on the balcony) and there were no batteries in the TV remote control. Overall, a good location and stay.
Claire H. Groups Australia, February 18, 2013
Great location

Really nice self contained apartments in central location
7
Great location, close to the river, great self contained apartments, nice modern decor, clean, big balcony. We shared the apartment with other relatives and found it very good, would stay there again!
Luisa M. Groups Australia, January 3, 2013
great location, good view, good service

location,room, service
9.3
i have enjoyed to stay in the apartment. i got all i need in the apartment but it's only one aircon. for a two bedroom apartment. the location was fantastic, shopping, night club,park,transport, and the freeway.....the view on the apartment was good especially at night.the staff was very helpfull and service as well
Cameron H. Groups United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
Very nice

I had a high floor, good view, nice room.
8
I had a great stay at these apartments, my view was nice from my aparment on level 28. The swimming pools were also nice.
Sarah I. Groups Australia, November 4, 2012
Great Location - handy to many places in Brisbane

Location, Location - easy to get to CBD, gardens, Southbank, Eagle St Pier and ferries
8
Requested 1 room to be twin - but unfortunately did not get it the first night - lucky we were one down on the first night. We were able to swap apartments the next day. Had good views from apartment over river.
Restaurant Tip: Aquila Cafe was closeby - recommend breakfast there (weekdays only) Good coffee, service and atmosphere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Felix Apartments BrisbaneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive BalconyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Living AreaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - FacilitiesOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive


AS-AGWEB-3C03