or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge View Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge View Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge View Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge View Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge View Lounge Room Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge Balcony View Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Lounge Room Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive Lounge Room Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gym Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gym
Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotel Exterior Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Balcony Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Kitchen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Living Area Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 143

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (17)
Sort by:
Lindsey H. Groups Australia, July 20, 2014
Fantastic weekend with Friends in a great Hotel.

Excellent location, Great facilites, friendly and helpful staff
8.7
Excellent
Juneil S. Groups Australia, June 29, 2014
awesome

hotel itself
9
Katie G. Groups Australia, June 15, 2014
Excellent. Roomy and great location

Location, friendly staff, lots of space
8.3
Excellent experience. Would recommend and use again next time
Pauline R. Groups Australia, June 10, 2014
Great weekend stay close walk to shops and food

Location comfort clean
8
I requested 2 singles but got 2 singles pushed together so had to separate. Found this frustrating
Cara H. Groups Australia, August 4, 2013
Good

Location location location
7.3
It was plesant and location was good room wasnt to bad bit smaller then I thought but comfortable
Nino N. Groups Australia, May 26, 2013
Excellent sized apartment in a central location

Spacious apartment for 5 with cable tv
7.7
Pleasant
David M. Groups Australia, May 19, 2013
Comfortable stay with a great view.

Location and view.
7
We had an enjoyable stay and would (& have) recommend it to others. We had a room on a high level with a perfect view down the river to the Story Bridge. However it was only luck that we had this room. A room on the other side of the building would not be as great. The room could have been cleaner (noodles on the table on the balcony) and there were no batteries in the TV remote control. Overall, a good location and stay.
Claire H. Groups Australia, February 18, 2013
Great location

Really nice self contained apartments in central location
7
Great location, close to the river, great self contained apartments, nice modern decor, clean, big balcony. We shared the apartment with other relatives and found it very good, would stay there again!
Luisa M. Groups Australia, January 3, 2013
great location, good view, good service

location,room, service
9.3
i have enjoyed to stay in the apartment. i got all i need in the apartment but it's only one aircon. for a two bedroom apartment. the location was fantastic, shopping, night club,park,transport, and the freeway.....the view on the apartment was good especially at night.the staff was very helpfull and service as well
Cameron H. Groups United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
Very nice

I had a high floor, good view, nice room.
8
I had a great stay at these apartments, my view was nice from my aparment on level 28. The swimming pools were also nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Felix Apartments BrisbaneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge ViewOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge ViewOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge View KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge ViewOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge View Lounge RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Story Bridge Balcony ViewOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Lounge RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom BathroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive Lounge RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GymOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GymOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom ExecutiveOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive BalconyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Executive Living AreaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C02