Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 180 reviews

152 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (180)
Sort by:
Matthew M. Business travelers Australia, May 8, 2016
Better than expected
6.7
I booked a One bedroom apartment and showed up to a 2 Bedroom apartment. Great views of the river, plenty of space. I'd definitely stay here again!
Report this review
Jacqueline K. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2016
Great place in Brisbane
6
I stayed with a family member for 4 nights. Staff were excellent welcoming and always polite with a ready smile. Great location. Close to the Botanical gardens, city centre and the sweet little free city hopper ferry. Room was clean. Kitchen well supplied with all the necessary items. 4 hour visitor parking was an appreciated bonus. All in all .... I would return and easily recommend.
Report this review
Katrina J. Couples Australia, April 17, 2016
Oaks Felix 2 bedroom apartment with story bridge v
6.3
Loved our stay here the view was spectacular and everything I had hoped for. Only a few little hiccups. Didn't get the room we had requested for the first night and had to be moved the following day (a little annoying as we were only staying for 2 nights) other then that everything was pretty great. Had my birthday here and would do it again in a heartbeat.
Report this review
Sangsoon P. Groups South Korea, April 7, 2016
good location, clean and tidy room, kindness staff
6.7
It's my second time to stay here and I satisfied everything during I'm staying here.
Report this review
Ema A. Families with older children Japan, March 31, 2016
Graduation trip
6
Great apartment and clean and near by shopping center
Report this review
D M. Families with young children Thailand, March 13, 2016
Expected so much more

Laocation, Room size, View
7
We wouldn't stay here again.
Report this review
Michael B. Families with young children Australia, February 25, 2016
Oaks Felix
6.7
Excellent
Report this review
Hayley B. Couples Australia, February 1, 2016
City overnight

Balcony - fresh air, spacious room, clean.
8.7
Report this review
Johan K. Business travelers Thailand, January 29, 2016
Good Stay

Clean, Central, Value
8.7
Had a good stay in the hotel. Offers everything you need and is a great spot for a short business stay. Thanks
Report this review
Sangsoon P. Business travelers South Korea, January 28, 2016
Good valuation hotel

Location, comfortable room, nice view
7.7
I satisfied everything during i'm staying here.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 152 reviews Next page
Oaks Felix Apartments BrisbaneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - River ViewOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ReceptionOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BathroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Lounge & Dining RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BalconyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BalconyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBDOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBDOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBDOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Storey BridgeOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Treasury CasinoOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kangaroo PointOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - South BankOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane RiverOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Queen St MallOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Queen St MallOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KitchenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BedroomOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GymOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01