or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments

243 Pyrmont Street, Pyrmont, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View Bedroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View Bedroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Twin Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View Single Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney -  1 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Balcony Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool
Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Darling Harbour Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Chinatown Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
987 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (987)
Sort by:
Melinda F. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
Quiet, spacious area , dark, no true outdoors

Spacious rooms, equipped , easy access to Darling Harbour
7.3
Our stay overall was fine, however we did not like the darkness of the room, with no outside window apart from an alley way area most unattractive for relaxing. Could not see what the outdoor environment was like unless walked out on ledge and peered up at small sky area
Mei W. Families with older children China, May 26, 2014
Comfortable and good location

service. security and price
9
All good but the alarm system is too sensitive
Vanessa F. Families with young children Australia, May 25, 2014
Thin walls

Location - That is all
5.3
We had noisy neighbours so they kept waking our 18 month old baby. Staff at reception would not answer the phone even though it was supposed to be 24 hours. Carpark was supposedly full, even though we had a lovely view of the carpark from our window and could see lots of empty spaces. All round it was 'ok'. Thats all.
Lara M. Business travelers New Zealand, May 25, 2014
Self Contained Apartment

Loaction, Kitchen, Pool
6.3
Christine B. Couples Australia, May 21, 2014
Convenient, comfortable, self catering city hotel

Close proximity to Darling Harbour and the light rail system which connects to the city and Central Station.
8.3
The staff were very attentive and helpful especially to my partner who suffers from chemical sensitivity -( eg. they arranged for the daily cleaning to be done without the use of chemicals). We were given a free upgrade from a studio to a one bedroom apartment.There was a bit of noise from renovations just outside the building but it was not too intrusive. The hotel is located within walking distance to the shopping, restaurants and attractions of Darling Harbour. Easy access to public transport- the ferries and light rail system are within walking distance. The self contained apartment had everything that we needed for an enjoyable stay.
Sheila L. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 18, 2014
Clean and safe

tidiness, clean, ideal
8.3
The room was clean and secure. The staff were happy and always willing to assist especially when we were lost trying to find the hotel only to realise we were 1 street away. I will definitely stay here again.
John F. Couples New Zealand, May 18, 2014
Rooms looking a bit tired,need updating or drop pr

location,quite and reception staff
6
good
Josephine N. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Very comfortable stay

location, spacious room and very well equipped, good view of darling harbour
8.3
Pleasantly surprised to have been upgraded to the one bedroom harbour view room. Spectacular view especially in the night. Happy to walk around Sydney as the apartment is close to the major attractions (as well as to the Star casino). A tad concerned when returning back at night as the road leading to Oaks is a little poorly lit. Very pleased with the amenities provided, though we didn't get the chance to use the oven, dishwasher, washing machines, or dryer. A tad pricey but i guess Sydney is probably not a cheap city to live in. Recommended!
Chutiroj C. Groups Thailand, May 18, 2014
good

nice place to stay
6
Terry M. Families with young children Australia, May 12, 2014
Ok nothing special

Good location for seeing Sydney Harbour.
6.3
Not that great . The room we received the balcony was being renovated which we were never told about. So no natural light. Set up of the room was poor multi plugs from the TV ect were just sprawled in the corner next to the cabinet. Very noisy a lot of Eco. Overall it was just ok but will not stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments SydneyOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View BedroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View BedroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom TwinOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View SingleOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom BathroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom BathroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney -  1 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment BalconyOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Darling HarbourOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ChinatownOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B01