or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments

243 Pyrmont Street, Pyrmont, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View Bedroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View Bedroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Twin Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View Single Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney -  1 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Balcony Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool
Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Darling Harbour Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Chinatown
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
889 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (889)
Sort by:
Michael C. Groups Australia, March 12, 2014
Didn't stay to long in the hotel,nothing going on.

Centrally located cafe was quite good had a pool.
6.7
Pretty good really,internet in room was terrible but good in cafe.Place could do with a facelift. Demolition across from the hotel was bait inconvenient .
Tania T. Groups New Zealand, March 9, 2014
Excellent

Location , price,
9.7
Catherine F. Couples Australia, March 8, 2014
good location, nice staff

location, staff, price
7
Our stay at oaks goldbrough was great. The locatio was close to sydney habour and Restaurant. Staff were very nice and helpful. We got a free upgrade.
Brian D. Families with young children Malaysia, March 7, 2014
it was a great place to stay in sydney

kitchen, great bed room, and friendly satff
9.7
enjoy the stay,for me travelling with big group and small kid this apartment become the best resting area for use and we also can cook our own food iin the full equiped kitchen..i give a 5 star for the kitchen..
Roger B. Business travelers Australia, March 7, 2014
Quite enjoyable

Room size, kitchen & laundry facilities
8.3
ONE THING SERIOUSLY WRONG: No pressure in the shower. I have never experienced such a hideously trickling excuse for a shower. It was IMPOSSIBLE to have a proper shower. ONLY if i am assured that this has been fixed will i return in spite of the fact that everything else was terrific.
Harsimran S. Couples India, March 6, 2014
It was just amazing. Clean and awesome place

close to everything, friendly staff, and clean apartments
9
Everything was just amazing at the apartments. Clean rooms,Friendly staff, close to everything, walking distance to the restaurants. nice views from the harbour room. Just amazing
Fiona C. Couples Australia, March 2, 2014
Very average

Close proximity to Darling Harbour, gym, foxtel
5
The walls between bedrooms are obviously thin as we could exactly what the couple were doing next door in their bed if you know what I mean!! This happened both nights and led to some sleeplessness! Also the fire alarm caused a restless night as well and no-one knew what was happening! The lifts were very slow and our friends had many times when their card would not work. The comfort of the room was good though and the kitchen well equipped.
Vikrant D. Families with young children India, March 1, 2014
Hotel stay was overall bad

Close to DARLING harbor
3.3
Horrible. The hotel is very old. Looks like a Jail. Room service is very bad. Lift is very poor. Rooms are badly maintained. You always want to run away.
Margaret R. Groups Australia, March 1, 2014
Lovely room. Friendly helpful staff.

STaff, location, cleanliness, pool, size of rooms
9
Terrific! Friendly helpful staff. great room - very imprressed with the quality and location of the hotel.
Stanley L. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 27, 2014
Very pleasant and friendly

Close to many different restaurant, close to city and easy asset to and from airport
8.3
Have been to Sydney many time and Oaks Goldsbrough is always my first choice for convenient for transportation and food. Staffs are very attentive and friendly which make the stay very pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments SydneyOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View BedroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View BedroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom TwinOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View SingleOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom BathroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom BathroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney -  1 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment BalconyOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Darling HarbourOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Chinatown

Customer Reviews - Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A08