Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments

243 Pyrmont Street, Pyrmont, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - View Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - View Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - View Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Twin Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Darling Harbour
Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Chinatown Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1036 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1036)
Sort by:
Rajesh R. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2014
It was very disappointing

The location was the only good thing.
4
The hotel is an old apartment that was refurbished a long lime ago. We came with 2 huge suitcases which we had to carry up ourselves up a flight of like 10 steps and no one to even offer any help. The room is old with many creeky sounds everywhere. It is a decent place to stay if you want to cook and wash your clothes otherwise not worthwhile if you are looking for a nice room to sleep. The beds were not comfortable at all. It was a queen sized bed and the bedroom was really really tiny and claustrophobic with the only window facing the hallway and was gloomy and depressing. The other window facing our living area was facing the carpark and again gloomy and depressing.
Report this review
Briana P. Couples Australia, March 27, 2014
Fantastic full of shopping and great climate

Central location easy access to city
7.3
Whilst the room was modern and clean the permanantly residents on either side of our room were very loud. The buildings walls were much too thin and did not mute the conversations from the neighbours, often these were late at night. This made sleeping quite difficult. Apart from that the stay was faultless and ran smoothly.
Report this review
Lim K. Groups Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Great

1. Great location, 2. Full facilities, 3. Friendly staff
7.7
Great! we were upgraded to the penthouse with a fantastic view of the Cockle Bay and the kitchen are well equipped. We had a satisfying stay.
Report this review
Wilhelm V. Business travelers South Africa, March 27, 2014
I'm always looking for a clean bed, hot shower.

Clean, convenient and quiet.
7.7
Traveling for business, this is good value for money.
Report this review
Bee C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Convenient location and comfortable

Good location, reasonable price,nice view.Good.
8
Report this review
Natasha M. Business travelers Australia, March 25, 2014
standard room but valuable for money

residential facilities, value for money and convenient location
6.7
facilities are a bit dated, but it is nevertheless decent for a family or those who plan on a longer stay and valuable for money.
Report this review
Elly B. Couples Australia, March 20, 2014
Disappointing

Location, Friendly & Helpful Staff
6.3
The Oaks Goldsbrough apartments were in a great location and only a short walk down to darling harbor. The apartment itself had everything we needed for our 4 night stay although a little outdated and the hotel had the normal facilities. We booked a harbor view room however, we could barely see the harbor and at the time there was a lot of construction happening around the apartments. We were also quite disappointed as during our stay there was maintenance happening in the apartment complex which we were not advised about prior. The works were very noisy and started quite early in the morning, it sounded like someone was drilling into our apartment and the room was vibrating. We had to stay out all day to escape it and the hot water was shut off during a period of the day as a result of this. If we were advised of this prior we would not have stayed at the apartments as it made our time there unpleasant. The bedroom was located near the entrance of the apartment and there is no natural light, you could not open the blind otherwise you could see into the bedroom. The staff were very friendly and helpful, they stored our luggage on arrival until our room was ready. We also booked the airport transfers and would recommend this over a taxi. Overall, we would not return to these apartments. The price was also quite expensive for what we received.
Report this review
Weizhi F. Families with older children United States of America, March 19, 2014
had a very nice stay here. highly recommend

location, price, space
8
when we opened the door to our room we were all surprised by the large space. It was a really nice apartment that can fit for max of 3 people. it is very easy to get around in the city.
Report this review
Nhan N. Business travelers Vietnam, March 17, 2014
nice hotel with good food

location, food and staff
8
Report this review
Yow M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments

nice
5.7
Pretty good really,internet in room was terrible but good in cafe.Place could do with a facelift. Demolition across from the hotel was bait inconvenient .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments SydneyOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ViewOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ViewOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Balcony/TerraceOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ViewOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom TwinOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom BathroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom BathroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Darling HarbourOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ChinatownOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04