or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments

243 Pyrmont Street, Pyrmont, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View Bedroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View Bedroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Twin Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View Single Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney -  1 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Balcony Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool
Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Darling Harbour Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Chinatown Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
925 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (925)
Sort by:
Susan J. Families with older children New Zealand, December 8, 2013
Clean, comfortable and central location

Location, cleanliness and good amenities
10
We enjoyed our stay as the rooms were spacious, clean, well equipped kitchen,good swimming pool and location to Central Sydney
Karen T. Families with older children December 7, 2013
An okay hotel

Good location near Darling Harbour
7
The first room they put us in was right next to a busy freeway (you could almost touch the cars through the window). We were not going to stay there so we moved to another room which was okay but the only external window & balcony was overlooking the back lane with a car park a few feet away. The bed was comfortable and the apartment clean and reasonable. The inside of the old warehouse building is like an old prison. Would I stay there again - probably not - but it was okay for our few nights in Sydney.
Debbie S. Couples Australia, December 7, 2013
We booked 6 rooms after returning from a cruise

Location to Darling Harbour, restaurants and CBD
8.3
We were all pleased with our stay. The only downside was the steps to get into reception. Hard to lug suitcases up (especially for older people) and there was no help from any staff.
Louis L. Groups New Zealand, December 5, 2013
Great location & view, friendly staff.

Location, view, price.
7.7
Overall 8 of 10 satisfication. Central location, easy access to Chinatown, darling harbour. Great view from penthouse. Friendly staff. Need to improve quality & size on cooking wares. Not enough for 4 adults.
Wai L. Couples Hong Kong, December 1, 2013
Fair hotel with good location

Location is good; room is big with good facilities.
7
Mai V. Business travelers Japan, November 29, 2013
Easy access to the convention centre

location, apartment and value for money
5.7
Isabel R. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2013
Great choice.

Great self catering features, nearness to Darling Harbour, helpful staff.
9.3
This apart-hotel was perfect for our needs. It's exterior is a bit daunting as it was a wool storage facility in a previous life. The approach to the apartments is also rather disconcerting as you walk along landings that are reminiscent of those seen in films of prisons! I was beginning to wonder what we had let ourselves in for but we were pleasantly surprised by the light, airy studio with a nice balcony (this did face a brick wall but this did not stop us stop us from enjoying breakfast out there) and the comprehensively equipped kitchen and laundry. The hotel is conveniently situated with a walkway to Darling Harbour, the light rail network and local bus transport. The staff members were friendly and helpful and the concierge was particularly helpful when our airport shuttle transfer bus got stuck in traffic. He quickly assessed the situation and found a taxi for us at a very reasonable rate. I would say .......... Don't judge a book by its cover. We would happily stay here again.
Rosie L. Couples Australia, November 29, 2013
Very Convenient

Convenient, comfortable, clean
9.3
Convenient, comfortable, clean. Really good location.
James G. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 23, 2013
the worst hotel i have stayed in in over 20 years

nothing
4.7
terrible our room was right on the freeway, there was no double glazing to block out the noise and the windows and frames were so old they shook and rattled every time a lorry went past. no one was able to sleep due to the excessive noise staff were unresponsive and said they couldn't control the traffic
Belinda F. Families with older children Singapore, November 20, 2013
Good enough

Centrally located, long-stay recommended and helpful staff
6.7
Would be nice for a long-stay, e.g. 1 week trip, as add amenities such as kitchen and laundry facility were included so it feels like a home.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments SydneyOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View BedroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View BedroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom TwinOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View SingleOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom BathroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom BathroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney -  1 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment BalconyOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Darling HarbourOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ChinatownOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B07