or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments

243 Pyrmont Street, Pyrmont, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View Bedroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View Bedroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Twin Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View Single Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney -  1 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Balcony Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool
Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Darling Harbour Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Chinatown Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
918 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (918)
Sort by:
Isabel R. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2013
Great choice.

Great self catering features, nearness to Darling Harbour, helpful staff.
9.3
This apart-hotel was perfect for our needs. It's exterior is a bit daunting as it was a wool storage facility in a previous life. The approach to the apartments is also rather disconcerting as you walk along landings that are reminiscent of those seen in films of prisons! I was beginning to wonder what we had let ourselves in for but we were pleasantly surprised by the light, airy studio with a nice balcony (this did face a brick wall but this did not stop us stop us from enjoying breakfast out there) and the comprehensively equipped kitchen and laundry. The hotel is conveniently situated with a walkway to Darling Harbour, the light rail network and local bus transport. The staff members were friendly and helpful and the concierge was particularly helpful when our airport shuttle transfer bus got stuck in traffic. He quickly assessed the situation and found a taxi for us at a very reasonable rate. I would say .......... Don't judge a book by its cover. We would happily stay here again.
Rosie L. Couples Australia, November 29, 2013
Very Convenient

Convenient, comfortable, clean
9.3
Convenient, comfortable, clean. Really good location.
James G. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 23, 2013
the worst hotel i have stayed in in over 20 years

nothing
4.7
terrible our room was right on the freeway, there was no double glazing to block out the noise and the windows and frames were so old they shook and rattled every time a lorry went past. no one was able to sleep due to the excessive noise staff were unresponsive and said they couldn't control the traffic
Belinda F. Families with older children Singapore, November 20, 2013
Good enough

Centrally located, long-stay recommended and helpful staff
6.7
Would be nice for a long-stay, e.g. 1 week trip, as add amenities such as kitchen and laundry facility were included so it feels like a home.
Lim T. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2013
Good location, but average room standard

for the location, the apartment offer value for money. friendly front desk and travel desk.
6.3
It was fine, nothing to complain about. its centrally located and very near to public transport. my only complain is the shower temp is really hard to adjust which is quite annoying.
Amit S. Families with young children India, November 14, 2013
Simply Superb... Heritage Hotel

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Leung H. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 13, 2013
This was good and comfortable

Free Wifi for first 30mins per day, large room, enough Kitchen equipments
8.7
This was good when my family statyed in this hotel. We could cook here. If possible, please also provide oil, salt and sugar which is fundatmental for cooking. Also, I liked he could provide 30min free wifi services. But the most trouble thing is the lift. The speed is so slow.
Joanna M. Groups United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
Great location

Able to comfortably sleep 3 in 1 bedroom apartment
7.7
Great. So good to relax in spa at end of day and staff happy to give extra towels.
Judith J. Couples Australia, November 8, 2013
Very busy hotel, Staff attentive

location to Darling Harbour
7.3
Forgot we were in Australia and checkout time was 10am. Had to extend to 12 noon at a cost of $60 and anytime after that a full day. Arranged airport shuttle which was not booked for the time and they then did their best to get another at a later time. Note: Steps to carry up your luggage but someone will help. All facilites available for self contained apartment.
Fabio C. Families with older children Italy, November 7, 2013
Amazing Darling Harbour view

Fantastic view, great location,clean and spacious apartment
8.3
Book this apartment with my family and girlfriend for 3 days in early November. Breathtaking view from our 11th floor of Darling Harbour with the city behind it. I couldn't stop staring outside the massive windows. Only 10 minutes drive from the airport and 2 min walk to Darling harbour this apartment its in a great location. Attentive staff and clean rooms made our holiday very comfortable and enjoyable. Would definitely go back if i have any chance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments SydneyOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View BedroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View BedroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom TwinOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View SingleOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom BathroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom BathroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney -  1 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment BalconyOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Darling HarbourOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ChinatownOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B08