or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments

243 Pyrmont Street, Pyrmont, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View Bedroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View Bedroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Twin Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View Single Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney -  1 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Balcony Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool
Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Darling Harbour Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Chinatown Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1002 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1002)
Sort by:
Bing H. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2014
Poor staff performance and Satisfactory Location

Exercise facilities, Well equipped cooking tools and washing machine, Large room space
6.3
Vivien H. Solo travelers China, January 31, 2014
hard to find

Apartment style, very confortable
7.7
Although when I booked this hotel, it stated that it's near darling harbor, but actually it's hard to find especially for travelers. It took me 40 min to find this hotel. And when I arrived, it's noon, but the staff told me there is no room to check in... Was about to have s shower and go out, so i have to put my luggages in the store room..I returned late at night, and the hotel door closed, took me another 20 min to wait outside...Never saw a hotel would close their door at night, to enter the hotel have to key in password...
Jeanette M. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2014
Great stay in Sydney

Location, view of darling harbour, great restaurants nearby
9
We had a great stay at oaks goldsbrough, we were upgraded to a one bedroom harbour view apartment. We were very close to Darling Harbour with all it's shops and restaurants. Would definitely stay there again and recommend it to friends and family.
Tuyet N. Families with young children Vietnam, January 29, 2014
Good

Central, friendly and quiet
8.3
I got upgrade to penthouse which is absolutele nice, staff are nice and helpul. One bad thing, we have to carry our luggage upstair to lobby
Lewis E. Couples Australia, January 27, 2014
Good Service, Great Hotel

Location, Staff and View
9
Everything was fantastic. Friendly and helpful staff. One dirty towel but otherwise hotel was quite clean.
Margaret C. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2014
Convenient for darling harbour

Staff efficiency, comfortable room, proximity of darling Harbour
8.7
Good One concern were the corridors to the rooms, which looked like a converted prison, with a huge drop from the 9th floor! Closeness to all amenities was great
Kelly R. Couples Australia, January 25, 2014
Comfortable & Convenient

Location
8
Lei G. Business travelers China, January 24, 2014
Walking distance to darling harbour

friendly staff, good swimming pool and nice location
9.3
The friendly staff here are lovely kind and would like to provide with any assistance they can.
Graeme H. Couples Australia, January 24, 2014
relaxing with close proximity to metro rail

position self contained &price
8
Very enjoyable stay.Very interesting building &the apartment was quite comfortable
Sarah H. Couples Australia, January 21, 2014
Very central

close to everything, good size apartment with kitchen and lounge
9.3
very central to the harbour, restaurants, bars and activities. walking distance to most attractions. It is an apartment which allows you to have a little more room than just a hotel with a bed/bathroom. recommended for anyone wanting something close to all attractions and staying for more than a few days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments SydneyOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View BedroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View BedroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom TwinOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View SingleOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom BathroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom BathroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney -  1 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment BalconyOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Darling HarbourOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ChinatownOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B04