or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments

243 Pyrmont Street, Pyrmont, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View Bedroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View Bedroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Twin Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View Single Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney -  1 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Balcony Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool
Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Darling Harbour Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Chinatown Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
987 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (987)
Sort by:
Lei G. Business travelers China, January 24, 2014
Walking distance to darling harbour

friendly staff, good swimming pool and nice location
9.3
The friendly staff here are lovely kind and would like to provide with any assistance they can.
Sarah H. Couples Australia, January 21, 2014
Very central

close to everything, good size apartment with kitchen and lounge
9.3
very central to the harbour, restaurants, bars and activities. walking distance to most attractions. It is an apartment which allows you to have a little more room than just a hotel with a bed/bathroom. recommended for anyone wanting something close to all attractions and staying for more than a few days.
Katie H. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
Just what we needed, ver nice

Room, location and quality
10
Lovely apartment very clean and modern would highly recommend. Excellent location and great price.
Angela B. Families with young children Australia, January 16, 2014
Lovely apartment, easy walk to attractions

Proximity to Darling Harbour attractions, spacious rooms, windows can be opened to let in fresh air
7
Our stay was very nice, and as we paid a very discounted price, we couldn't complain about value for money. However, our rooms lacked any personal touch that might be expected at full price (eg insufficient or no air conditioning in rooms, no TVs in bedrooms, limited cooking, cleaning and entertaining facilities gave an overall feeling of cost cutting or lack of customer care). Fittings and fixtures cheap and need maintenance, tacky repair jobs, filthy dishwasher. The unit looked amazing at first glance, then became disappointing for the reasons outlined. With little effort, and expense, a better experience and review could be achieved.
Terri F. Groups Canada, January 16, 2014
Great Apartment

Close to darling harbour, comfortable room
8.7
The hotel is about a 15min walk from the train station but it's a 5min walk to darling harbour. The apartment would be great for a long stay
Sheryle G. Business travelers Australia, January 14, 2014
great room but no air conditioning

the rooms are fantastic, centrally located with very good self-catering facilities
6
The room was great but the air-conditioning and the phone didn't work - being a hot Sydney summer day it was very hot and stuffy in the room. We notified reception -the phone wasn't working so we had to go down there- but they did nothing about it. When it was mentioned on check-out, they were also very blasé about it. they did say sorry but it seemed quite an insincere "sorry". Apart from that a great location and if you go back to the restaurants on Harris street rather than down to darling Harbour - the food is just as good for half the price. Overall good value for money for a self-catering apartment in Sydney CBD.
Carole B. Couples Australia, January 12, 2014
VERY NICE

LOCATION
10
VERY NICE BUT NOT INPRESSED WITH IN DOOR BOLCONIE DID NOT SHOW THAT WHEN I BOOKED WAS A OUT SIDE BALCONIE ON THE PHOTO
Bret O. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2014
Brief stay in Sydney

Location, room size, kitchen
8.3
Our stay was fine at this hotel. Having a small kitchen was nice as the prices for everything in Oz are so high, it was nice to cook a few meals in our room. The hotel is within 10 minutes walk of Darling Harbor and just around the corner from some cool restaurants and cafes.
Lynn R. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2014
Clean room, Friendly staff

Location, location , location
8.3
We stayed four nights in a standard studio apt with all kitchen amenities washing machine and dryer all included in package at a very reasonable cost (no view from our room at this price) and we certainly had to wait a few minutes each time for the lift to arrive but I doubt you would find cheaper with these amenities and location in the usually busy month of January. Although not a luxury hotel by any means it certainly does the job but If you tend to be on the fussy side this hotel is not for you. Staff were friendly and relaxed and very helpful especially when we had an issue with our ticket getting out of the car park. Will book again but will prob pay more for a nicer view.
Cagri K. Families with young children Turkey, January 10, 2014
nice location

big rooms, centrally located, clean
8
It was a nice stay with my family. The apartment rooms are big and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments SydneyOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View BedroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View BedroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom TwinOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View SingleOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom BathroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom BathroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney -  1 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment BalconyOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Darling HarbourOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ChinatownOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A02