or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments

243 Pyrmont Street, Pyrmont, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View Bedroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View Bedroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Twin Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View Single Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney -  1 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Balcony Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool
Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Darling Harbour Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Chinatown Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
916 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (916)
Sort by:
See K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Well-Equipped room

close to convention centre and Darling harbour with good range of restaurants
8.3
We booked a one bedroom apartment for a week. To our surprise, the room was well-equipped with everything you can ask for (washing machine, dryer, fridge, microwave, oven, dish washer etc). It was very convenient for us to walk the overhead bridge to darling harbour. We would definitely recommend this apartment to family as it was so convenient.
Mark A. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2013
Comfortable apartment at a great location

Location , the view and the space in the apartment
8
The staff on the desk were very good and answering our queries. We have stayed here before and are likely to come back.
Christine H. Couples New Zealand, October 20, 2013
Eventaully good however staff did not read request

location, view if you can get it
5.3
Our stay at the Oaks ended up being good but it did not start that way. I had requested a room with twin beds (we are 2 women friends (not a couple) travelling together,(even your form doesn't cater see third section re "what type of traveller". Only the third room offered was acceptable, after I agreed to sleep on a stretcher bed. The first two rooms were dismal with no views at all - only of a car park and alleyway. The photos were totally misrepresented of this room type and would be a shock to most. We had requested an upper level view and were first offered a low level, one bed room with no view. No one had read our request. One lady did try her best to make up for it and hence we got a good room in the end.
Greg B. Families with young children Australia, October 20, 2013
great room, great location

close to darling harbour, large room, nice layout, quiet
8.7
We enjoyed out stay, room was large and well laid out, everything you need in kitchen and bathroom, including washer/dryer, great location for access to darling harbout and was fairly quiet considering its close to darling harbour, staff were good, all up a good experience
Jasmine H. Business travelers Australia, October 20, 2013
Great location for business conference

Location in Darling Harbour, Unique desgin, Friendly staff
9
Excellent. Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments is a fantastic location on Darling Harbour and has easy access to the city center via public transport. It is also walking distance to China Town and there are plenty of restaurants and attractions near by.
Kiara P. Couples South Africa, October 19, 2013
Well located

Location, self catering facilities
7.3
We found our stay in Australia rather pricey but this was very well located just a five minute walk from darling harbour. The room was big enough for two. We felt the building interior was a bit worn down. Parking was ridiculously expensive.
Keryl R. Couples Australia, October 13, 2013
Comfortable and central

Kitchen, location,laundry facilities.
6.7
The stove was very dangerous as you could not tell which cook top was on as the dials had no markers on them. The kitchen utensils was extremely limited. There was only 3 lifts and for the number of rooms I feel there should be more.
Atma B. Families with older children Mauritius, October 7, 2013
Cool

close to CBC, easy public transport, friendly staff
7.3
Good and as we expected. Check in was fast and easy, We did not take advantage of the facilities of the apartment - swimming pool etc, but we are quite satisfied with our stay and with the service.
Fiona H. Families with young children Australia, October 5, 2013
I would not stay there again, staff not good

location,large room
4
not great. The staff were disinterested and rude. The heated pool was cold. The walk into Darling Harbour is via a car park. The lifts are extremely slow. Overall a pretty poor standard
Fei Y. Business travelers China, October 5, 2013
The hotel is pretty good and cool.

room, appliances, service
8.7
we experienced a fire alarm at the second night, but everything went well in the end. the management of the hotel is pretty good, and they have free gym and swimming pool inside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments SydneyOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View BedroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View BedroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom TwinOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View SingleOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom BathroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom BathroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney -  1 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment BalconyOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Darling HarbourOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ChinatownOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A05