Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments

243 Pyrmont Street, Pyrmont, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - View Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - View Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - View Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Twin Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Darling Harbour
Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Chinatown Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1030 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1030)
Sort by:
Marco S. Couples Netherlands, February 27, 2014
Was it a hostel, well not the price!!

location
2.7
Felt like camping and I hate camping
Report this review
Stanley L. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 27, 2014
Very pleasant and friendly

Close to many different restaurant, close to city and easy asset to and from airport
8.3
Have been to Sydney many time and Oaks Goldsbrough is always my first choice for convenient for transportation and food. Staffs are very attentive and friendly which make the stay very pleasant.
Report this review
Patricia T. Groups Australia, February 24, 2014
Great value and size apartment near Darling harbor

Location, comfort, room facilities
8.7
Great location and rooms. Value for money. I'd stay there again.
Report this review
Willi H. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 23, 2014
If you want adventure, stay at this Hotel

Location
3.3
I would surely not recommend this place,poor cleanliness, lifts going creasy, fire alarm wakes you up, ones is enough.
Report this review
Jocelyn B. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Had a great time

location rooms location
7.7
Good stay we did not use the pool or gym and usure what other things had to offer but great location for our stay
Report this review
Kevin T. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
average

location was good, room was clean and comfortable
6.3
the lifts are very slow! Room was quite stuffy. Also they were doing maintenance on balconys so we couldnt open the windows which were all closed off. Builders were a bit noisy at times.
Report this review
Jamie P. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
o/night stay while on return flight from thailand

close to darling harbour.airport transfer.close to public transport
6.7
comfortable enough.although the room we stayed in was a lttle bit old and tired it was still pretty good value considering the close proximity to darling harbour which is what we were after.
Report this review
Linda J. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
very pleasant

central location, view from our room, excellent staff
9
very nice, but needs refurbishing, the apartments are quite dated. Staff were very helpful and happy to help us, regarding tours. We had a wonderful view from our apartment directly overlooking Darling Harbour, we could access the harbour via a walkway into the Harbour shops, which was very convinient for us. lots of places to eat and drink around the apartments.
Report this review
Jeremy E. Business travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
Great Location and price on Darling Harbour

Self Catering Room, Great Location, Great Pool!
9.3
We stayed for business to attend the Trade Fairs, so wanted something that offered self catering, easy walking distance to Darling Harbour and the City, a decent pool to unwind in, and access to Public Transport. This is the second time we have stayed at Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments. It offers all of these! The 1 bedroom apartment offers a great full kitchen, so we were able to make breakfast, make up a lunch, and even cooked dinner one night when we didn't want to go out. The apartment has everything you need, full fridge, stove, oven, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer. There's a full size pool, spa, gym and a sauna. All indoors and open to midnight, so this is great to unwind after working or walking all day. You are couple minute from Darling Harbour, right near the light rail line to central station and then the airport (making this very quick and easy to commute to), and its easy to walk to china town and the CBD. Staff are great and the rooms are well kept, modern, clean and very comfortable. Daily servicing is A1! The only minor hinderance at the moment is there are works underway (the redevelopment of the Exhibition Centre, and some refurbishment of rooms in the complex. Saying that, this only happens during the day, and you tend to not be in the complex, so it shouldn't bother you. There are no other disruptions.
Report this review
Stephen V. Couples Australia, February 15, 2014
great,nice and relaxing

central,good service,clean
9.7
great,nothing bad to say,nice and clean,central to everything,
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments SydneyOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ViewOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ViewOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Balcony/TerraceOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ViewOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom TwinOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom BathroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom BathroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Darling HarbourOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ChinatownOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03