Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments

243 Pyrmont Street, Pyrmont, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - View Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - View Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - View Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Twin Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Darling Harbour
Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Chinatown Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1030 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1030)
Sort by:
Buran C. Couples Thailand, February 14, 2014
nice location and big room

location , room is big , have everything for long trip
6.7
the location is good but no restaurant , room is big have kitchen can cook,
Report this review
Sarah W. Business travelers Australia, February 13, 2014
good location but bit noisy

location, privacy, spacious
6
My stay was fine. There was extensive construction happening during my stay with surrounding building sites which I wasn't warned about so noise was a massive issue as well as sleepless nights due to noise from within the building. It's open planned warehouse style interior means noise and cigarette smoke travelled around the hotel. Staff were very nice and professional but the place itself a little basic but clean, safe and organized.
Report this review
Carole A. Couples Australia, February 6, 2014
have stayed in better for same or cheaper value

close to the harbour
5.3
i didnt really like it we had a few issues that were not attended to and I would not choose this one again
Report this review
Bing H. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2014
Poor staff performance and Satisfactory Location

Exercise facilities, Well equipped cooking tools and washing machine, Large room space
6.3
Report this review
Vivien H. Solo travelers China, January 31, 2014
hard to find

Apartment style, very confortable
7.7
Although when I booked this hotel, it stated that it's near darling harbor, but actually it's hard to find especially for travelers. It took me 40 min to find this hotel. And when I arrived, it's noon, but the staff told me there is no room to check in... Was about to have s shower and go out, so i have to put my luggages in the store room..I returned late at night, and the hotel door closed, took me another 20 min to wait outside...Never saw a hotel would close their door at night, to enter the hotel have to key in password...
Report this review
Tuyet N. Families with young children Vietnam, January 29, 2014
Good

Central, friendly and quiet
8.3
I got upgrade to penthouse which is absolutele nice, staff are nice and helpul. One bad thing, we have to carry our luggage upstair to lobby
Report this review
Jeanette M. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2014
Great stay in Sydney

Location, view of darling harbour, great restaurants nearby
9
We had a great stay at oaks goldsbrough, we were upgraded to a one bedroom harbour view apartment. We were very close to Darling Harbour with all it's shops and restaurants. Would definitely stay there again and recommend it to friends and family.
Report this review
Lewis E. Couples Australia, January 27, 2014
Good Service, Great Hotel

Location, Staff and View
9
Everything was fantastic. Friendly and helpful staff. One dirty towel but otherwise hotel was quite clean.
Report this review
Margaret C. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2014
Convenient for darling harbour

Staff efficiency, comfortable room, proximity of darling Harbour
8.7
Good One concern were the corridors to the rooms, which looked like a converted prison, with a huge drop from the 9th floor! Closeness to all amenities was great
Report this review
Kelly R. Couples Australia, January 25, 2014
Comfortable & Convenient

Location
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments SydneyOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ViewOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ViewOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Balcony/TerraceOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ViewOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom TwinOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom BathroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom BathroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Darling HarbourOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ChinatownOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03