or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments

243 Pyrmont Street, Pyrmont, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View Bedroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View Bedroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Twin Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View Single Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney -  1 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Balcony Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool
Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Darling Harbour Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Chinatown
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
889 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (889)
Sort by:
Ian P. Business travelers Australia, August 15, 2013
Great location to attend events at dARLING hARBOUR

BED,LAYOUT AND LOCATION
7.7
Very pleasant stay,comfortable room in excellent location.Room is very spacious with great facilities
Gir K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
relaxed, easy access to public transport

cleanliness, friendly staff
9
Alan D. Business travelers Australia, August 14, 2013
very good

easy access, clean, friendly
6
good very good clean easy access affordable close to town staff great storage available plenty to do in surrounding areas neat and tidy taxi available shuttle bus food what more can you say it ticked all the boxs
Harry B. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
very relaxing and enjoyable

self catering,friendly & effecient staff, great location
7.7
Very enjoyable. friendly staff. Concierge went above and beyond his duties to assist us with bus timetables and directions. Rooms were large, spacious and very clean. Great location and quiet at night.
Dawei D. Business travelers Australia, August 13, 2013
the building floor is too old

location,room size
4
Audrey S. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
Good. Enjoyable.

Internal laundry. 2nd flr links you to Novotel's car park and thru its Harbourside to eat or shop.
7.3
Pleasant. Not good if you have many heavy bags, as they are steps from the walkway to front desk.
Kok K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2013
internet connection at a cost.

very near to darling harbor and many attractions and food outlets there.
7
Get internet connection only if you're willing to pay. Or stay unconnected for the duration of the stay.
Ram R. Groups Australia, August 10, 2013
absolutely amazing

penthouse, city views, wonderful staff
9.7
I just want to say to that beautiful lady who checked us in, Thank you very much. Tania or Tenesha(apoligies if i got the name wrong. ) but you made my birthday the best! beautiful room, beautiful apartment, amazing views. The best!
Tina J. Couples New Zealand, August 10, 2013
A relaxing, easy break

the spacious room, access to Darling Harbour, access to the light rail
8.3
Our stay was great with a room more than ample for our needs. It was well serviced and clean. We found the staff to be friendly and helpful and nothing a bother. It was in a good location to access the sights, walking distance but also the light rail was easily accessed and short walk to ferries. The only disappointment was that in this day and age we find having to pay for WIFI unacceptable. So many cafes etc have free. A recommendation would be to allow a time limit per day and a limit to usage. Most people just as ourselves want to only check their emails and look for websites related to their holiday, eg addresses, opening hours, costs, airline info. Other than that we would recoomend The Oaks Goldsborough as great value for money and would stay again :-))
Bhaskar G. Groups United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
Great location. Very pleasant and helpful staff.

Great location. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Comfortable rooms
8.7
We stayed here for one night. Our group consisted of 5 adults and one baby. Staff were very welcoming. We arrived early so our rooms were not ready when we checked in but we dropped our luggage off in the secure storage roooms and the concierge was very helpful in directing us to places we wanted to visit and helped us choose and book a table at a nice restaurant for the night. After a long day of sightseeing the apartment was a welcome sight with very comfy beds and a wonderful view of the harbour and city at night. Great location. Would definitely stay here again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments SydneyOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View BedroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View BedroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom TwinOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View SingleOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom BathroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom BathroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney -  1 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment BalconyOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Darling HarbourOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Chinatown

Customer Reviews - Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A07