Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments

243 Pyrmont Street, Pyrmont, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View Bedroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View Bedroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Twin Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View Single Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney -  1 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Balcony Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool
Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Darling Harbour Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Chinatown Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
905 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (905)
Sort by:
Kerri L. Families with older children Australia, April 16, 2014
Great location in Central Sydney,

Location location location
8
Very pleasant although some aspects of the apartment were dated, the location made up for everything!
Chong K. Couples China, April 16, 2014
Clean apartment

1. Clean Apartment
8.3
Karen L. Couples Australia, April 14, 2014
Convenient, familiar

Close to where we wanted to go. Clean. Comfy bed
7
Not enough milk & tea products for 2. Entry Card expired on second day and couldn't get in through walk way. Mosquito's in the room. Noisy through next door wall late at night. No view on Level 2, I have been coming here for a number of years and the last 2 times room has no view, very disappointing. But, overall I still enjoy coming here.
Suzana W. Families with young children Australia, April 13, 2014
loved staying here! gorgeous unique building.

gorgeous harbour view. very comfortable. friendly staff.
9.3
We really loved staying here. We stayed with our 4 children and it was perfect for us. We stayed in a two bedroom apartment and found it very comfortable and practical. It was very easy to get to darling harbour via the connecting foot bridge. We liked how the house keeping came in everyday and replaced our towels and made our beds, its make our stay feel very neat and tidy and fresh. We would definitely stay here again. We Recommend it to anyone wanting nice, reasonably priced accommodation in darling harbour. Some people might find the building very different, but we recommend reading the history of the building first. We did and it made us love and appreciate it beauty so much more!
Ay F. Families with young children Australia, April 11, 2014
Cheap good location but noisy

cheap
6
The cleaners would leave note stating that the bathroom and kitchen amenities have been restocked but were! Eg. dish washing detergent, so not much care with the cleaners. Super noisy, couldn't sleep could hear the traffic
Ron S. Couples Thailand, April 10, 2014
comfortable and convenient

location, location, and location
7.7
Michelle R. Groups Australia, April 8, 2014
Great for families who want a self-contained apt

location, spacious apartment, value for money
6.3
Not technically in the City Centre, but you can easily walk to Darling Harbour and even Chinatown. Otherwise, 5 minute cab ride to attractions like Opera House. Great for families or groups who prefer a self-contained apartment. If you're looking to save some money on accommodation then this is the place for you. Apartments aren't new and modern; it could probably do with a refurbishment. But they are sufficient if you're looking for cheaper accommodation. Apartment was clean.
Megan H. Couples Australia, April 6, 2014
Paid for a studio received an upgrade to 1 bedroom

Value for money, close to darling harbour and casino, that they're apartments not hotel rooms
8.3
We had a great stay can not fault the place
Michael P. Families with older children Australia, April 5, 2014
Very pleasant

Apartment option, location, friendly and attentive staff.
9
Our stay on the whole very pleasant. The only concern we had was the size of the room. The web photo and given information was not exact. I travelled over with my daughter (22 yrs of age)and had preferred greater space. I did rearrange the room to afford her some additional privacy. In reflection will opt for the two bed apartment next time. Great location. The only area I would recommend addressing would be the colours and or finish of the handrails and associated fill in panels at the sides of the walkway upon each floor. You felt as if you were upon a cattle ship or within a correctional facility corridor. Maybe tie the finish in with the beautiful wood columns, that would certainly be more pleasing to the eye and asphetic . Shall return.
Corrado A. Business travelers Italy, April 4, 2014
good location noisy with demolition in the area

centrally located, nice view
6
It is the second time we come here, definitively is a must the room with view otherwise it seams to be buried alive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments SydneyOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View BedroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View BedroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom TwinOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View SingleOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom BathroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom BathroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney -  1 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment BalconyOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Darling HarbourOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ChinatownOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C02